15 reviews

(4.9)

Jeanine P.

5November 2022

Amazing first time on an RV adventure! Jarrod made everything easy and was quick to connect. Instructions and tips were perfect. Great weekend with the family tailgating. Will definitely rent from Jarrod again!


Evan H.

0September 2022

Jarrod Davis canceled the booking 5 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Jeff C.

0July 2022

Jarrod Davis canceled the booking 5 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Roland M.

5October 2021

Jarrod is great and RV was in excellent shape and ready to roll when we got there. Highly recommended.


Mark F.

5October 2021

Fantastic trip first time with an RV. Great vehicle. Would rent again.


Dan S.

5March 2021

Jarrod was excellent, RV was very clean!


Nathan H.

5October 2020

This was my first trip with a Motor home and working with Jarrod made it a lot easier than being completely on my own. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend him personally to anyone considering a Motor home rental. There were a few items that came up that needed attention and Jarrod was on it immediately, this sort of service and communication is rare, this was impressive to me and made the trip all the more so. Jarrod's Motor home drove exceptionally well, again this was something, that being a new driver I was alert to and it did not disappoint. Other features of the Motor home made it a great experience as well.

1 Photo submitted by Nathan H.


Sanjay K.

5September 2020

This is our first RV trip. Jarrod was extremely helpful with explaining in detail about the RV and in fact available round the clock for any question. We had to call Jarrod two time during night and he was very patient enough to help us out. Overall we enjoyed the RV experience.


Christian O.

5September 2020

Jarrod was extremely responsive.


Matthew H.

5September 2020

This was our first camping trip and first Rv rental. The RV had everything we needed for camping. and was easy to set-up. I would like to thank Jarrod and his wife for all they done to make this a enjoyable and memorable trip. A must have experience we highly recommend and will do a lot more of these.


Brent B.

5August 2020

Jarrod responded amazingly quickly to every question I sent him. And as a first-time RV’er, I sent him alot of questions! He was very reassuring and could not have been more helpful. The RV seems almost new, with everything clean and working, and Jarrod has a notebook with detailed instructions on operating the electric, water, and sewer hookups that even a rookie like me could understand and follow. Also, his video showing how to operate everything was very helpful.


Jessica N.

5June 2020

Jarrod was great to work with. He communicated with us throughout our trip to make sure everything was good. Respond to all our questions in a timely manner. We had a great first time camping! Kids already asked to go again.

1 Photo submitted by Jessica N.


Hunter B.

5January 2020

Very easy to operate all the features and an overall awesome RV to rent for a weekend we had a blast taking it to the panthers game


Vanessa S.

4November 2019

Jarrod was a good communicator, responded promptly to all questions. Pickup and drop off was easy and efficient. The RV was clean but smelled of cigarette smoke; oddly the refrigerator and freezer especially. Kitchen needs real dishes (plates/bowls/silverware). Overall very good experience.


Justin F.

5September 2019

Jarrod was great to work with and we had a blast on our trip.


Clarissa R.

5August 2019

Jarrod was super responsive with any questions we had before and during the trip. We had an amazing trip and would definitely recommend renting his RV.