17 reviews

(4.9)

David T.

0August 2022

Matthew Lloyd canceled the booking 4 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Jennifer M.

5August 2022

Matt was great to work with! He was responsive, clarified the amenities we might need, coordinated a pick up time with us, and provided a helpful orientation when we picked up the camper. The camper was perfect. Easy to tow, clean, comfortable, and just the right size for our little family. Would rent from Matt again.


L J.

5July 2022

Matt was very helpful and excited to have us as customers. He provided everything we needed for our trip. His communication was very timely when we texted or called. He explained everything to me and got us on our way. The trailer was clean and comfortable. The trailer pulled nicely and was great. We would rent from him again.


Ryan S.

5July 2022

Great experience, Matt was accommodating and helpful to make sure we had a great trip.


Travis B.

5June 2022

We had a fantastic time! Mathew made our first travel trailer rental an amazing experience. The trailer was easy to tow and exactly what we needed - our campsite closed tent camping due to a bear encounter right before our trip, so their last minute rental really saved our vacation.

2 Photos submitted by Travis B.


Scott F.

5July 2021

Great trailer for my wife and I and two teenage boys. Excellent help from Matt with anything needed. We had zero issues with the trailer, everything was perfect and exactly as it was described in the listing. Thanks for a great trip!


Van S.

3May 2021

Water didn’t work. I called Matt first day and he didn’t come up and take a look. Pinevalley is just 40 minutes away. We washed outside and used the campground facilities. Inconvenient for night bathroom breaks. Still enjoyed camping but those things were a lot of the reason we rented a trailer this time. Disappointing but still enjoyable


Amelia B.

0May 2021

Matthew Lloyd canceled the booking 4 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Tracey D.

5October 2020

This was our first Outdoorsy experience. Matthew made our trip possible to Yellowstone. He was so helpful and even brought the camper to our campsite. All we had to do was show up and enjoy it! Matthew was very easy to work with. He would check with us to make sure we were equipped for a fantastic vacation. I highly recommend this camper. We have a family of 5 and fit nicely in this camper. The dining area turns into another bed and was perfect for our 6 year old. I really cannot say enough wonderful things about this experience. Thank you so much.


Litsao C.

5August 2020

This's our first trailer ride. Matthew was very patient and went through all the details with me. We towed this trailer up to Yellowstone and spent 3 nights inside the park. It's warn to stay on the trailer at night and it's very easy to operate(attach, detach, water, power, dump...etc). Thanks Matthew for providing us such a wonderful experience. I will definite rent again from Matthew for our travel plan in the future.

1 Photo submitted by Litsao C.


Ashley R.

5August 2020

We love renting from Matt- he delivered and picked up on time- had it clean and ready for us and was so happy to help us get set up! Would 100% recommend renting from him!

Matthew’s answer

Thank you Ashley!


Ken F.

5July 2020

Matt was an incredible host, who worked with us at the last minute.
He was prompt to reply to a ton of questions and is very knowledgeable about his trailer and Outdoorsy.
We had a great experience and highly recommend Matt.

Matthew’s answer

Ken,


MATT P.

5July 2020

Matt was great to work with!

Matthew’s answer

Matt!


Kaylee H.

5July 2020

We had the best experience working with Matt! The trailer was spotless and he had everything that we needed. It was easy to tow and Matt showed us everything so that we felt comfortable before taking it. Overall best experience and we will for sure be renting from him again!

Matthew’s answer

Kaylee! Thank you for the stellar review. Thank you for taking such good care of it and let me know the next time you want to take it out!


Jamison M.

5July 2020

Matt was a great host. He took the time to show me all of the details about the trailer. Everything worked great. I would definitely rent from Matt again

Matthew’s answer

I appreciate it! Glad you and your family had fun.


Jabez H.

5June 2020

The whole experience was very smooth. I may never buy a trailer. Matthew is very courteous and thoughtful. Including the amenities like a ground cover, generator, table. We did not need to take very much at all.