Jack


24 reviews

(4.9)

Eddie A.

5November 2022

Jack was very friendly and efficient. The whole experience was better than expected.


Michael T.

0November 2022


Freda H.

5October 2022

This was my first rental with How We Roll RV, but it certainly won’t be my last! I had an awesome week in an awesome camper!!! Thanks for making my trip so easy!!!

Jack’s answer

Thank you so much for the awesome review Freda!


Bryan B.

2.5October 2022

delivery was great, unit was great. Battery would not hold a charge so I was unable to use heater. No big deal but one night was rather chilly.

Jack’s answer

Hey Bryan thank you for leaving an honest review. We always suggest having electrical connections when camping in the cooler months of the year as it does drain the battery when not connected to electricity. We have checked over the unit and all is well. Thank you so much for renting! And we look forward to seeing you again soon.


Jim L.

5October 2022

Nice people to work with. We had a great time.

Jack’s answer

Thanks Jim for the awesome review!


Ryan L.

5October 2022

Amazing customer service start to finish


Eddi T.

5October 2022


Darrell L.

0October 2022

We really enjoyed our spring break Vacation! And thanks to How We Roll for helping to make it enjoyable and relaxing. By delivering the camper, setting it up, and picking it up made it very stress free. Looking forward to the next camping trip!


Bridget W.

5October 2022

Last minute booking! Jack made it happen and was great to work with. Will definitely be renting from him again.


Amy S.

5September 2022


Sharon B.

5July 2022

Jack was great. Had an awesome camping trip with our grandsons:)

2 Photos submitted by Sharon B.


John F.

5June 2022

Jack (and Brian) are the best. Great communication. They want you to be safe, comfortable and to have fun.


Billy I.

5June 2022

Second time we rented from them. They've always been so nice and helpful.


Bill Q.

5May 2022

Friendly staff. Camper was not new, had a few imperfections but very clean. very responsive to any questions I had to call about. I will definitely use them again.


Aleta S.

5May 2022


Scott I.

5March 2022