2017 Keystone Hideout


20 reviews

(5)

Scott B.

5June 2021


John M.

0March 2021

Laramie Allen canceled the booking 1 day before departure. This is an automated posting.


Cathy S.

0March 2021

Laramie Allen canceled the booking 6 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Josh C.

5December 2020

The owners were precious and very helpful. We had a blast. The home away from home was delightful!

1 Photo submitted by Josh C.


Boulders T.

5October 2020

The travel trailer was perfect. It was very well-stocked, with trash bags, paper towels, soap, hand sanitizer, and even Lysol wipes. Laramie set it up for us at the Boulders at Lake Tyler, a perfect spot for a week or a weekend.

6 Photos submitted by Boulders T.


Petri S.

5September 2020

Great camper for first time campers

2 Photos submitted by Petri S.


Frankie F.

5August 2020

Both great will definitely be doing it again.


Shawn S.

5August 2020

Everything was perfect! Laramie was great and very accommodating. RV was perfect for my family and exactly how described. I’ll definitely rent again from Laramie.


LaVerdia M.

5July 2020

Owner was very nice and responded to all of our questions. I enjoyed my stay, other than circumstances beyond my or his control.


Barbara T.

5July 2020

We had a lovely time in Laramie’s Hideout. The master bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The trailer was clean and everything worked as it should. We definitely recommend renting this caravan.

1 Photo submitted by Barbara T.


Gabby B.

5June 2020

This was our first camping trip and it was a great one ! Mr. Allen made it simple and easy too. He communicated with me promptly and had everything ready for us. We definitely enjoyed the camping experience!!!

2 Photos submitted by Gabby B.


Amanda S.

5June 2020

Had awesome weekend


Debra D.

5November 2019

This is the second time we have rented from Laramie, he set up the RV and had it waiting on us. We will definitely be contacting him again in the near future. Thank you Laramie for another excellent experience!


Denise C.

5October 2019

We camped this last weekend at Jellystone in Tyler and Laramie had the trailer ready to go. After we checked in, we were able to literally put our bags down in a cooled down trailer and immediately enjoy the park. The trailer was clean and very well taken care of! He was very attentive to back and forth text messages and extremely nice! On our next camping trip in the East TX area, there will be no question who we will use!


Jack S.

5September 2019

Laramie was an incredible person to rent from.
He went out of his way to make sure everything was just right.
And my rental was a last minute day of rental where RV was delivered and ready to go when we got to our destination.
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!
Rating system needs more than 5 stars for this one!!!!


Juan N.

5September 2019

Great clean unit. Owner super responsive and friendly. Definitely will use them again.


Deann L.

5July 2019

We would definitely recommend renting from Laramie! He was so friendly, helpful and always very quick to respond if we had a question. The camper was clean and in excellent condition! Very fun weekend!!


Kyle

5July 2019

Clean and comfortable!! Delivery and setup was effortless. My family WILL be renting again!!


Debra D.

5June 2019

5 star experience all the way! The RV is in excellent condition, perfect communication and delivered the RV exactly on time. We will be contacting Laramie to rent his RV again soon.


Molly V.

5February 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our camping trip in Laramie's camper. It was the perfect size for us and is a very nice camper. Laramie was extremely accommodating with delivery and pick-up. That was a huge perk since this was our first camping experience.


Danielle S.

5November 2018

We so enjoyed our camping trip and staying in this camper! Laramie was super helpful and accommodating!


Michael C.

5July 2018

Laramie is the best person I have ever rented from in my life !!!