Tiny Home ON Wheels Skoolie Mini BUS Solar Seats 7!


6 reviews

(4.8)

Erik T.

4May 2022

Casey’s answer

Hi Erik I’m not too sure why you gave us 4 stars instead of 5 stars as you said you had a great experience with our bus. Please explain. Thank you


Katherine F.

5April 2022

Casey’s answer

Thank you for being such amazing renters Katherine


Nina E.

5February 2022

Very positive experience with Casey and the bus. The bus was functional, clean, charming and warm, everything we needed and more. Casey, thank you for your flexibility and professionalism, and for creating a well-loved space for people to get to good places.

Casey’s answer

Nina, you and your family were beyond delightful! So friendly and responsible and treated our beloved bus with love and intention which is exactly why we started renting it out to allow renters like you to enjoy it:) thank you 😊


Clarissa M.

5January 2022

The van was so cute and cozy! Casey definitely thought through every detail to provide the best experience!

Casey’s answer

Thanks so much Clarissa! We take pride in our skoolie and it’s our biggest joy getting to share our beloved bus with other renters:) thank you for being amazing renters!


Kasey K.

0December 2021

Casey OConnor canceled the booking 6 days before departure. This is an automated posting.

Casey’s answer

A previous renter damaged a solar panel that we had to replace Christmas week that is the only reason why we had to cancel this and we offered a discount for a future date to the renter:)


Heidi P.

5October 2021

The skoolie was perfect. Everything was perfect, communication was excellent, would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to rent a tiny home on wheels !


Danna P.

5June 2021

We are newbys to camping and this skoolie was perfect. It had all the necessities and was easy to maneuver. The owners were very nice and assisted with all questions we had. We can’t wait to rent again!

4 Photos submitted by Danna P.


Brian G.

0May 2021

Casey OConnor canceled the booking 3 days before departure. This is an automated posting.

Casey’s answer

The renter actually cancelled this booking not me. We take pride in going above and beyond for all of our renters


Loc L.

0May 2021

Casey OConnor canceled the booking 1 day before departure. This is an automated posting.