2018 Forest River Salem


19 reviews

(5)

Jon S.

5September 2021

Rigo is awesome. Great communication. Would use again.


Liz R.

5September 2021

Rigo was great We had a few issues, but he was always available and Immediately corrected them. Kitchen items were scarce
All and all a fun trip.


Lam L.

5August 2021

Rigo was great. He delivered the trailer to our site. Even though the site itself was narrow, Rigo was patient enough to work with us to drop off. As first timers in an RV, Rigo and his son gave us all the information we needed to operate it. We are glad we were able to enjoy it with 110 degree weather outside. Thanks so much.

1 Photo submitted by Lam L.


Nancy H.

5July 2021

Very comfortable, clean and great ac. Rigio explained how to use everything in the trailer. He said any problems or questions call him anytime. would use his rental again


Carlos O.

5July 2021

My girlfriend and I had a really amazing experience. The communication with Rigo was outstanding, he would respond to all my questions right away and when I needed something he made sure to accommodate. Thank you Rigo for being an amazing host.


Daly O.

5June 2021

The best, for sure will use them again. Very responsive and friendly.


Ross M.

5May 2021

RV was as advertised and spotlessly clean
Owners where very accommodating and easy to deal with.


Paul F.

5May 2021

Erika was very easy to deal with, thanks!


DENIS K.

5April 2021

Thank you so much Erika!
We had such a wonderful time, unforgettable memories! Rv trailer was cleaned and shiny, everything as described. Erika walked us through it and made it super easy. My family will definitely rent it from Ericka again in the future. I'll highly recommend this rv trailer to everyone!!!!
Thank you again 🙏

1 Photo submitted by DENIS K.


Josh G.

5March 2021

Our experience with Rigo was amazing. Our family had a wonderful time. We highly recommend Rigo for your next camping trip.


Travis A.

5February 2021

Awesome! Erika & Rigo responded to our request diligently! We were extremely pleased with our choice and this experience! The trailer was extremely clean and equipped with the things listed and things we needed during our stay at Buena Vista Aquatic Recreational Area in Bakersfield, CA. Rigo communicated the details accurately to us. He delivered and set up the trailer for us and arrived on time when dropping off and picking up. The delivery option was a plus for us. We truly can’t wait to book with Erika & Rigo again!

1 Photo submitted by Travis A.


Ian M.

5December 2020

Great Trailer and great service from Rigo. Best experience I have had on outdoorsy.


Russ C.

5December 2020

Rigo was awesome. He made the pick up and drop off super easy and everything ready to go, everything was exactly what it said it would be. I highly recommend him for anybody looking to rent an RV. It really makes a difference when you’re working with great people.

1 Photo submitted by Russ C.


Eva M.

5December 2020

Rigo was great to work with!! Very responsive!


Matthew G.

5November 2020

Rigo provided an excellent experience and ease of use for our family’s camping trip. Will be booking with him again.


Tamara D.

5October 2020

Rigo was great. He was helpful and professional. He delivered and set up our rental. He responded quickly and was easy to communicate with.
The trailer was very good size and met our needs perfectly. I would rent from Rigo again.


Elizabeth M.

5October 2020

Rigo was great, trailer was great.
Rigo made it so user friendly, delivered, set up and picked up. Would rent again from him in a heart beat.


Marco B.

5September 2020

Everything was very pleasant And Rigo helped us a lot since he was the one who made the RV set up because we did not know anything about that
Very communicative and helpful
Thanks Rigo


Travis B.

5August 2020

Had a great experience. Rigo was very helpful and ensured we had a great time.