2018 NuCamp T@G


16 reviews

(5)

Karen M.

5October 2020

We really enjoyed our weekend with Ollie at Fort Stevens State Park!
It was a pleasure renting from Anisa & Chris, they were very nice & extremely helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns.


Jessi P.

5August 2020

We just returned from camping in this adorable little T@G camper! Anisa and Chris were absolutely wonderful to work with - super communicative and accommodating...not to mention just great people. They gave us all the info that we needed and made sure to answer all of our questions. The trailer was super clean, easy to use and easy to pull with our SUV. Looking forward to renting from them again!

1 Photo submitted by Jessi P.


Mark H.

5August 2020

Trailer was perfect and Anisa is perfect host! We look forward to renting again!


Ocie H.

5July 2020

Perfect trailer for a vacation getaway. Spent 5 nights in the local NPs and Ollie had everything we needed and more. The owners were super friendly and informative, explaining the many details included with the camper. Very easy pickup and dropoff. We searched several teardrop campers and landed on this one and are glad we did. Very easy to pull with our V6 even in the mountains. Very roomy and comfortable inside, even had AC, if you need it. Would highly recommend this trailer and the owners, if you’re looking for a great experience.

1 Photo submitted by Ocie H.


Carl

5July 2020

Excellent little trailer! Anisa and Chris were both knowledgeable and kind. We had a great first experience towing this little trailer and would love to use it again in the future.


Kevin C.

5July 2020

What a sweet little camper for a quick get away. Perfectly maintained, and so easy to tow! Very comfortable sleeping arrangements, and nicely appointed kitchen made our trip that much more perfect!

1 Photo submitted by Kevin C.


Renee R.

5July 2020

Our experience was fantastic! The T@G was impeccably clean, comfortable, and the answer to whether we are going to purchase one of our own (yes!)
The once-over “tour” was thoroughly appreciated upon picking up, which in itself was effortless. Communication was extremely prompt and Anisa was an awesome host. We would highly recommend!

Anisa’s answer

Thank you Renee!! We absolutely enjoyed getting to meet you and Brian and are so thrilled you enjoyed your trip! We can't wait to see you both out on the road with your new T@G!! Happy Travels!!

3 Photos submitted by Renee R.


Jason M.

5June 2020

Trailer was perfect and the owners were great to work with.

Anisa’s answer

Thanks so much Jason! We appreciated renting with us!!


Cynthia S.

5June 2020

It was so clean, so cute, and they are the loveliest family ever. Very comfy and well-equipped, the owners thought of everything to make it a perfect get away with "Ollie!" Many x's and o's.

Anisa’s answer

Thank you Cynthia! We absolutely enjoyed meeting you! Thank you for the gifts and we're so happy you chose to rent with us! Many many x's and o's!!

1 Photo submitted by Cynthia S.


Karalee T.

5October 2019

This little teardrop trailer was perfect for our trip! Very clean, exactly as pictured! Anisa and Chris were incredibly helpful with getting it all hooked up and it was very easy to tow.

1 Photo submitted by Karalee T.


Darrel B.

5September 2019

This cute little trailer was completely as described. The owners were extremely thorough and super helpful when going through the various hookups and features. Very clean and extremely well taken care of. I would recommend this trailer whole heartedly.

2 Photos submitted by Darrel B.


Michael P.

5August 2019

Perfect rental - great communication leading up to pickup, good review of all of the trailer's features at pickup, cool, clean, well supplied little camper and easy drop off. Thank-you Anisa and Chris, you and your T@G really contributed to a fun week in Oregon for us and the family!


Michael S.

5July 2019

Anisa and Chris were great! Very informative and helpful with explaining the trailer and helping to hook it up. The camper was super clean and perfect for my wife and I for a weekend camping trip.


Jesse C.

5July 2019

Anisa was awesome to work with and the trailer was perfect! I would recommend anyone interested in renting this trailer to do so.


John C.

5July 2019

Anisa and Chris were very accommodating. The trailer was spotless and like new. Everything was in perfect working condition. It was a great experience from start to finish.


Art H.

5June 2019

“Ollie” was great! Anisa and Chris were great (and Mom)! Chris gets 6-stars on pickup day, too! Tear drop campers are total fun and easy to pull. This one certainly is the perfect camping partner. If you’ve never taken one out ... do it.

1 Photo submitted by Art H.