2018 Keystone Passport

4.829 reviews
Travel TrailerBloomington, IL
1 guest
Sleeps 8
26 ft. long
Offers delivery

For full camper details, photos, and suggested campsites, visit RVinIllinois[dot]com. If choosing Instabook, you must select Delivery during checkout. 2018 travel trailer complete with sleeping for 8. Master bed is a full size queen with two sliding doors to provide privacy. Two double bunks in the rear of the trailer, plus a leather couch that converts to a bed. The dining table is not available for sleeping. The master bedroom includes a 32" mounted HD TV, two closets and overhead storage. The living area comes with a mounted 32" HD TV with omnidirectional antenna plus built in radio, DVD player and Blu-Ray player. Pots, pans, a microwave, stove, oven, refrigerator/freezer, and double sink complete the built-in appliances inside. A coffee maker is also provided. Outside you'll find an electric awning with adjustable pitch, LED patio lighting, outdoor speakers, and a kitchen. The kitchen includes a mini-fridge, two-burner stovetop, and a sink. Stove burners connect to the camper propane, so no need to bring your own. I also supply campfire forks for roasting hotdogs and marshmallows, six 5-gallon water jugs and electric pump (to refill water tank), water pressure regulator, RV toilet paper, and black tank chemicals, basic first aid kit, sun block, bug spray and calamine lotion.

Other things to note

Delivery is required and is $2.50 per mile from my home. Delivery max is 150 miles. No self-towing. No pets allowed and no smoking. Once a reservation is made, dates cannot be changed.

If you will be renting during the winter months, be sure to note that water will not be available in the unit.


Features

2018 Keystone Passport
  • Sleeps 8
  • 1 seatbelt
  • Fresh water: 40 gal
  • Gray water: 36 gal
  • Black water: 36 gal
  • Propane capacity: 60 gal

Amenities

  • Inside shower
  • Outside shower
  • Toilet
  • Generator
  • Audio inputs
  • CD player
  • Radio
  • TV / DVD

Meet your host, Rob

Member since 2018

I've got three kids and this is how we vacation. We love hitting up various campsites in the region on weekends and usually a long trip somewhere during the summer. This is the best way to create memories with loved ones, and of course, the dogs :)

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Tailgating friendly
  • Not pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • No mileage included
  • 15 generator hours / day
24/7 roadside assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Generator
This generator will power the unit. Includes full tank and 5-gallon gas can.
$15.00
/per day
Griddle
Cook anything you can imagine on a 24" Blackstone griddle. Burgers, hotdogs, sloppy joes, pancakes...anything from breakfast through dinner. Propane included.
$30.00
/each
Post-rental cleaning fee
Choose this add-on for a hassle-free departure.
$30.00
/each

Availability and rates

September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
October 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

There’s a 3 night minimum stay

Fees
  • Security deposit: $500.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $100.00. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental, setup on site, and emptying waste tanks following your departure.
2018 Keystone Passport

Dates




Reviews

(4.8)

4.9
98 %
5
99 %
5
99 %
5
100 %

Cleanliness

4.9

Maintenance

5

Value

5

Listing Accuracy

5

Guest photos

Brian T.

September 20225

We have rented with Rob multiple times and will do so again. Rob is a pro and great to work with. The camper is just what we need for our family of 4 - the kids love the bunks, and we make most of our meals using the outdoor kitchen. The set up and tear down options make the entire experience that much more simple and enjoyable. Thanks Rob and we look forward to renting from you again!

Rob’s answer

Thank you Brian. I'm always pleased to rent to you and your family. I'm happy to hear that you're able to create family memories, and that I get to be a part of it. Thanks for your business and for allowing me to be a part of your family's experience.

Kristen K.

July 20225

We had never stayed in a camper. We decided to rent one for a family reunion. Our experience with Rob was wonderful. He was prompt with the delivery and helped us with set up. Our stay was great. The camper had plenty of room and was well stocked which we hadn’t expected. Thank you so much for helping us have a wonderful experience with a camper. It’s definitely better than a tent!

Rob’s answer

Thank you for the kind words. I’m so glad that your experience was positive and that I could help provide a convenient, comfortable place to stay during your reunion.

Matt H.

June 20221


We rented this with the agreement it slept eight people!
The center bed in the breakfast area was broken.
You could not put the insert in!
My son slept on the floor .
We have five kids!!
My husband signed the agreement and the sign off on the check list.
No where did it say we could not use the linens in the unit!
It stated to take any used bedding and put it in a pile in the middle of the main bed.
It’s on the check list!!!!
Had we known to bring our own bedding we would have.
Also, we only used the bedding in the master room.
My husband and cleaned the unit and vacuumed it also cleaned the out door Refrigerator.
And, the owner charged us a 50$ fee for using the bedding in the master bedroom!
We never complained and were going to rent for next year.
And then he charges us?
Ridiculous !!!!!!

Rob’s answer

Thank you for the feedback. Although I’ve addressed all of these things to you in our private messaging, I’ll do so again here for everyone’s benefit.

Derek B.

June 20225

Pam N.

October 20215

It was perfect for what we needed . Rob was a great host & checked on us to be sure things were ok .

Rob’s answer

Thanks Pam. I'm glad you enjoyed yourselves!

Dawn a.

September 20215

What an amazing experience!! The camper was perfect for our family's needs! The owner has amazing customer service and communication, if your in the fence about paying extra for delivery and set up....DO IT
We literally showed up and made beds started fire!! He even has music playing for us when we arrived! I cannot say enough ! We are already talking about rebooking!

Rob’s answer

So glad you and your family enjoyed your time! It was a pleasure to work with you and I look forward to having your family again in the future.

2 Photos submitted by Dawn and Stephen F.



Location

© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Bloomington, Illinois

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates