2018 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 31G


16 reviews

(5)

Alexis P.

5September 2021

Travis was exceptionally helpful. He provided a full overview of how to operate the RV and was available throughout our trip to answer questions. The RV was spacious, well appointed and incredibly comfortable. Our kids are already asking when we get to go again! Thanks for sharing your RV and we will definitely look to rent again for our next outdoor adventure!

2 Photos submitted by Alexis P.


Prashanth P.

5August 2021

Travis was a great host, he was very patient with the walk-through and responded to all the questions before and during the trip. The rv was clean and stocked to make a memorable experience. We highly recommend Travis and his rv !


Denise S.

5July 2021

Our family had a great trip in this home-away-from-home RV. Comfortable, clean, well-maintained and well-stocked. We were first-time RV drivers, and the owner Travis went above and beyond to make sure we understood and were comfortable with how everything worked, as well as to make himself available for questions as they came up. We would definitely rent from Travis again!


LaTonya C.

5July 2021

My family and I had a great trip. Travis was a great host and told us everything we needed to enjoy our first rv experience. The rv was clean and equipped with everything we needed.


Charlene P.

5May 2021

Working with Travis was a pleasure as was being able to accommodate extended family on our trip. So many conveniences to make our trip together comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you!


Lincoln Z.

5November 2020

This was our first RV rental and Travis made it very easy. He gave us a thorough walk through and was available throughout the trip to answer random questions. The RV worked great and we had a great vacation. Would highly recommend Travis and this RV. Thank you Travis!


Rob B.

5November 2020

Getting the family on the same page for a camping trip was going to be a challenge. Finding the right RV (and the right person to rent from) cinched the deal for us. The floorplan of the Minnie Winnie and the reviews on Travis were assuring, but meeting and talking with Travis was where we really started to feel some confidence and assurance that our first time trip in an RV as a family was a good choice. Travis and his RV met and exceeded any expectations we might have had. Travis was informative and patient with us and our questions/concerns leading up to the trip. He gave us a thorough walkthrough and explanation of where things were and how everything worked. The RV was stocked and ready to go, except for the food and clothes we were bringing with us. When we had a question or two on our trip, Travis was quick to respond back with the information we needed. We had an awesome time and are looking forward to planning our next family trip by RV!

2 Photos submitted by Rob B.


Christopher F.

5October 2020

First off, Travis is the best part of the entire process. He is great with communication before, during and even after your trip. He is very thorough with his drop off walkthrough on how to operate the RV and all of its outstanding features. It really helps to make first time RV'ers very comfortable with operating it. Travis literally provides everything from linens to outdoor chairs, flashlights, pots, pans, grills, heck he even provided K cups and the machine to brew it in! Cannot say enough great things about Travis and the entire process. Also, A HUGE BENEFIT is the UNLIMITED GENERATOR hours and 300 miles per day he offers, you won't find another renter on outdoorsy that matches that with a Class C RV. So if you have happened to read my review stop looking elsewhere, rent from Travis, he definitely has the best deal on Outdoorsy, HANDS DOWN! Thank You Travis for making our trip a memorable one!

4 Photos submitted by Christopher F.


Yasmeen M.

5October 2020

Travis is an EXCELLENT owner. It was our first time RVing and he was so supportive. He allowed us to do a test drive and really took the time to review the storage spaces/hook ups/dumping practices. The coach is fantastic, very roomy and easy to handle if you've driven a 20' Uhaul or 450 pickup. Travis and his family have thought of everything - towels, bedding, grill, chairs. You just have to pack your bag and board; they've made it so simple. Also, the rate is incredibly reasonable for the size of the space and even more when you consider that the generator hours are included in the price (it is still best to be conservative in usage). We can't wait to plan our next trip!!


Yanni D.

5September 2020

This RV made our whole trip! It came fully stocked with everything you need for a camping trip. Travis and his family were the greatest hosts as well and ensured everything was clean and ready for our trip. Travis did a thorough tour of the RV with us and it was a great starter course, especially if you are first-timers. He was very experienced, helpful and hospitable. He made himself available if we had questions or concerns. The price seems expensive, but you get so much more for the money you spend! There is so much available to you as a guest that's not shown in the pictures. It's the best deal out there. I would suggest paying the extra money, you get unlimited generator hours and 300 miles/a day! We thank Travis and his family for opening up their home on the road to us. We really enjoyed our trip and will book with them in the future.

3 Photos submitted by Yanni D.


Sabrina B.

5September 2020

The absolute best. Travis is the bees knees. Don’t book with anyone else. Can’t say enough about this freaking fantastic guy and his awesome service. The beds in that RV are like clouds. Perfect for my post wedding hangover


Gylian P.

5September 2020

My family had a great 4-day vacation in the RV. We visited a few sites along the MD/VA Eastern Shore. The RV handles very easily and was fun to drive. It comfortably accommodated 8 people (4 adults, 3 children, and an infant). Initially I was nervous as this was my first RV experience, but Travis and his family provided excellent instructions prior to leaving. They even supplied us with some essential items, which cut down on what we needed to bring. Travis was available to answer any questions we had during the trip as well. I would highly recommend Travis’s 2018 Winnebago.

2 Photos submitted by Gylian P.


Jen H.

5August 2020

We had a great time!


Daeil K.

5August 2020

Thanks to Travis Family for making the perfect trip possible with the perfect RV! The RV was very comfortable and clean, and had everything we needed. Thanks to Travis and Sarah's detailed and kind guidance and explanations, our family was able to safely complete our dream trip without much difficulty. I highly recommend this RV. You will never regret it!


Will K.

5August 2020

The RV that we rented was great. It was clean, ready to go, and in good shape. Travis and his wife gave us a lot of well explained information that helped us in the trip. I think this is part of why my family had so much fun. We knew how to take care and clean the RV well. I guess we learned from the best. It seemed they were very well experienced. They explained in detail how to work everything, from using the stove, to emptying the black and gray water tanks. Nearly everything we could imagine we would need to use in the RV was provided. All the accessaries and tools have their designated places and the space was well organized. I would highly recommend Travis and his RV.


Di B.

5August 2020

Travis is considerate and accomodating. We strongly recommend!