Perfect camper for remote camping or any family outing!


35 reviews

(5)

Besaw J.

June 20215

We had a great trip, Rick was helpful and answered every question we could come up with. The camper was clean and all set, exactly what we needed for 2 people. We were in town for a wedding, so he even provided an iron at our request. We were overall very pleased with our experience.


Melissa P.

May 20215

Perfect for our family!! Thank you Rick!


Dan F.

November 20205

Rick was very accommodating. Everything went well.
Dan
Stillwater, MN


Adam S.

October 20205

Spent the week fishing with this camper. Everything worked great and Rick is a great guy to rent from. He is very responsive and very helpful for any questions you may have. Highly recommend renting from him!


G B.

October 20205

Rick was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend his trailer.


Nick T.

September 20205

Rick's RV was amazing and very clean. Perfect for our trip to the lake. Rick was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the information we needed in order to use the RV. We would definitely rent from Rick again!!


Mark &.

September 20205

We towed Rick’s Jayco to Glacier NP and had it for three nights. The camper was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Everything worked well. Rick was great to work with and was very responsive when we had questions. I would definitely recommend renting this camper if you’re in the Bozeman area.


Sara H.

September 20205

Everything was great. Exactly as pictured. He knew the campgound we were interested in and recommend fishing spots and hiking. Trying to figure out how to return again.


Kaela G.

August 20205

Rick was very easy to work with and quick to communicate with as well. As first time RV stayers- he was very patient and happy to answer all of my many questions!


Lisa B.

August 20205

Perfect RV for a family - roomy and plenty of sleeping space. Rick is incredibly accommodating and responsive. Many inquiries that I sent to other owners were never even answered. I would definitely rent from Rick again.


Katie H.

August 20205

This camper was great for our week long trip with a family of 4 and a dog. Great value and communication was easy with Rick.


Acyr D.

August 20205

The camper was great and helped us have a great time at Yellowstone, Rick was very flexible and super helpful, delivered and picked up the camper for us at the campground. The camper also has large tanks, what was very helpful for a dry campground, we only needed to refill it once in a week, with 4 people using.


Bradley P.

July 20205

Great experience! Rick was prompt in his communication and very accommodating. He went above and beyond during our trip when we had issues with the generator, which was probably my fault anyway, and had everything fixed in less than a day while we were camping hours away. The RV was clean and everything worked well. Would rent from Rick again.


CaseyBuechler B.

July 20205

Rick is an amazing guy, he was on time for delivery and pick up. The camper was super clean and everything worked. Communication with Rick is easy and his response time is quick. I highly recommend renting from him and will do again next year.


JT L.

July 20205

This camper worked great for our family of six on our trip to Red Cliff campgrounds just outside of Big Sky. Everything worked flawlessly and Rick was great to work with! We will definitely be looking to rent from him again when return to that area. Thanks for a great experience!


Mike K.

July 20205

Rick did a great job helping us have a nice rental experience and an excellent vacation. He answered all my questions before our pickup and the he spent the time to go over all the details we needed to have a successful trip. Unfortunately we picked up a nail in the trailer tire early on, but Rick went above and beyond to help us get the tire fixed and allowed us to continue on with our Vacation. The Trailer was clean and in good working order so feel to rent this if it meets your needs. 5 stars for Rick.


Sarah H.

June 20205

We had an awesome weekend in Rick's camper! It was just as advertised -- very clean and comfortable. Rick was super easy and quick to communicate with, too. We'll definitely rent his camper again if we can!


Sara K.

May 20205

Super impressed by Rick and the RV. RV was fully stocked with all the basic amenities you would need and it was in excellent condition. Would definitely rent again with Rick.

1 Photo submitted by Sara K.


John M.

May 20205

Towed really well. It is tall, so you can feel the wind. I towed with a 3/4 ton and have never rented a camper before.

1 Photo submitted by John M.


Bobbi J.

September 20195

Rick delivered and set the camper up for us. Everything you'd need to camp is there. The camper is clean and spacious. We loved every second if our trip!


Joseph S.

September 20195

We rented through Rick largely due to the great reviews we read about him on this site. The reviews were all correct. Working with Rick was a great experience for our vacation. He was always available in communication; on time for delivery; helpful in set-up; and true to his word. The trailer was clean; well stocked; and very comfortable. Overall, we are very pleased with our experience with Rick and Outdoorsy.

3 Photos submitted by Joseph S.


Paul A.

August 20195

Our experience with Rick and his camper was perfect. He was thorough and conscientious in what he was offering and covering the bases of what we might need. He was very flexible and attentive. The camper was very comfortable, clean, user friendly, spacious and perfect for us as a couple. Easy to tow and set up. The generator was easy to use and the refrigerator was large enough for a week's groceries. Great TV set up. Lots of accessories. Just a short drive to the national parks with many options for camping outside the parks if they are full. We highly recommend Rick and his camper!

1 Photo submitted by Paul A.


Suzy B.

August 20195

Rick was so helpful, answered emails and texts very quickly and was just a great guy to work with. I would definitely rent from him again!
The trailer was fully equipped and perfect for our needs.


Dustin S.

August 20195

This camper was perfect for our trip to Bozeman. Rick was very helpful. I highly recommend.


Sue M.

July 20195

Rick is easy to work with, the camper was perfect for us. We are venders of Italian Ice and had a 3 day music festival.

1 Photo submitted by Sue M.


Allison B.

July 20195

Rick was so helpful and easy to work with! Very clean camper and would definitely rent from him in the future!


Susan C.

July 20195

Nice camper with everything we needed


Doug R.

June 20195

Rick’s RV was exactly as described & our stay in Yellowstone was superb staying in central Canyon Campground “dry camping”. But Rick’s SERVICE was EXCEPTIONAL! He communicated clearly & quickly responded to any question. Best of all, he delivered, meeting us at 11am check-in , set-up/explained operation, so that we could eat lunch & head to see the sights by 2pm.


Marcia W.

June 20195

Rick was great, easy to work with and very communicative. The camper was perfect for daughter’s wedding in Pony. It was first outing of the season so might not have been fully stocked with dishes (didn’t find coffee cups?) and bedding but fine for 2 of us. Highly recommend.

2 Photos submitted by Marcia W.


Michelle L.

October 20185

The camper was perfect for off grid camping during the fall. Furnace and all appliances ran great. Rick ensured all water and LP tanks were full before we picked it up. Rick also volunteer to let us use his hitch and generator making our rental very convenient. Communication with Rick was fast and very thorough. The camper had everything in it for cooking (pots, silverware, coffee maker). It was a pleasure renting this camper from Rick!!


Carolyn D.

September 20185

This camping experience was awesome! We got to experience camping again without all the hassles, no towing, no set up, no worries....Rick was awesome!!! He brought the camper to our site in Yellowstone NP, set it up, taught us the basics and we got all the enjoyment of his beautiful camper. It had everything we needed...well stocked kitchen, bedding, towels...comfortable living! Would recommend not only Rick and his camper, but also using Outdoorsy!


Dave P.

September 20185

Rick was a pleasure to rent his RV. Everything went well.


Mollie V.

September 20183

Our family trip was amazing. Rick went over and beyond getting us the RV to my Son's home and picking it up there. The RV was ok. I expected to see more furnishing in regards to the kitchen. We thought it was equipped with cups, coffee cups, more BBQ utensils etc. We were going to have our teenage daughter sleep on the sofa bed but there wasn't a mattress/ cushion when you pulled the bed out. It was equipped with a generator, BBQ which was nice to have. The coffee maker could have been a full size. Overall we made due with what we brought and it was great.


Debbie G.

August 20185

Rick was so helpful with renting his trailer. He responded to any questions we had very quickly.


Kalie R.

July 20185

RV was exactly as shown/described in listing. Rick was quick to respond to any questions and was very accommodating with pickup and drop off. Would definitely rent from him again in the future!