2010 Sunnybrook by Sunsetcreek 298BH


9 reviews

(5)

Anna F.

October 20205

We had to cancel our rental last minute due to inability to travel to our destination. Michael was more than understanding about our situation and he went above and beyond with helping us find a solution. This trip did not work out for us; however in the future I would not look elsewhere for a camper rental.


Jeremy E.

October 20205

Mike was very nice and personal . Excellent communication. Easy transaction

1 Photo submitted by Jeremy E.


John S.

September 20205

Michael was very accommodating and punctual. He set up and walked us through the RV. Everything was clean and working. Would use him again.

2 Photos submitted by John S.


Jason L.

August 20205

We had a great trip with Michael’s camper. Delivery and setup was on time. Great communication throughout. We did have a small plumbing issue, and Mike drove nearly two hours on a Sunday night to fix it! I would definitely rent from Mike again.


adam K.

August 20205

Michael was very easy to deal with. Everything was described accurately and was in good working order. We would rent from him again.


Susan L.

August 20205

We were unable to use the trailer because our event was canceled due to Covid. but Micheal was extremely helpful and kind about it. Communication was exceleent and we look forward to actually getting to use the trailer next year.


Katherine M.

July 20205

We were really looking forward to renting Michael's camper as it was a perfect fit for our family. But when we needed to cancel our trip due to factors outside of Micheal's control, and he was completely understanding of our circumstances and canceled our order so we weren't charged. Thanks you Micheal, you didn't take advantage of our situation when we were down, and your kindness reminds me there are still good people out there. Ben


Michael J.

June 20205

This was our first time renting and we could not have been more pleased with the experience. The camper was clean and everything was functional. We had 90 degree weather and the A/C kept my mother in law very comfortable. Michael was a pleasure to deal with. He was prompt and courteous with every question I had. Delivery and set up was on time, quick and easy. I would definitely use him again.


Sean G.

May 20205

Michael was the only person who would let us use his rv during this time and he was a blessing from god would not pick anyone other than him 1000stars rating and to Michael you made my moms Mother’s Day weekend the best trip she’d ever had and I cannot thank you enough