2020 Keystone Montana High Country


13 reviews

(5)

Tommy R.

5July 2021

Communication fast and friendly every step of the way. All we had to do was show up with our clothes and food and have a good weekend. Will use again!

1 Photo submitted by Tommy R.


Mark T.

5July 2021

Great camper and great service! Felt more like a cabin than a camper. Super nice living area. Love the storage space!


RICHARD H.

5July 2021

the rv was very clean and the owner provided all accessories to make my 1st rv experience excellent. Communication with owner was very good as well as service provided, they delivered, setup and picked up the unit on time as promised. I'm looking forward to renting the rv again with them.


Daniel K.

5May 2021

Jenna and Corey were absolutely amazing. They set everything up and got everything prepared for us. It was a true first class experience. Their camper had all the amenities of home, fully furnished. They made it feel like home away from home for sure! Can’t say enough about this great military family and will most definitely be renting from them in the future!

Jenna’s answer

Thank you for the kind words Daniel! Hope to see you again!

3 Photos submitted by Daniel K.


Daniel K.

5May 2021


David C.

5May 2021

We had a great time camping at Zmax Dragway in Concord NC.
The camper was excellent and set up perfect for my family of four. Corey and Jenna were excellent to communicate with from day one of reserving this camper. Highly recommend them! I will be reserving again from them!


Crystal M.

5May 2021

Highly recommend this beast is beautiful and huge! Jenna was awesome to work with!


Anthony V.

5April 2021


Anthony V.

5April 2021

Had a great time with my family and kids. I couldn’t asked for better hosts, this is the only way to camp.

1 Photo submitted by Anthony V.


Megan B.

5March 2021

Great experience! Extremely clean. Owners are super nice and thorough. Don’t hesitate!

Jenna’s answer

Thank you for the review Megan! Corey said it was the most simple set up and take town ever!! Thank you for being great to work with!


Pat G.

5March 2021

Jenna and Corey were wonderful to communicate with. They responded to an urgent request. Corey set up the camper in no time and assisted us in other ways. The camper is glamping at it's best! Well stocked, mattress is super comfortable, amazing, relaxing living room with fireplace, large screen t.v. and recliners. Won't hesitate to rent from them again!

Jenna’s answer

Thank you so much for your review! Corey really enjoyed meeting you ☺️. You were fantastic renters!


Kevin G.

5March 2021

Jenna and her husband were great to wrk wit the rv was perfect super spacious comfortable an like we told them better better then most people apartments. There hospitality knows no bounds they offered us amenities like a outdoor table chairs an even a grill to use for the weekend....they even had a outdoor rug that was perfect for the area we was at keep alot of the sand out. Would recommend them anyone an we will be using them again


Brendan F.

5October 2020

Awesome hosts and awesome RV. Everything arrived clean and on time. Hosts were incredibly quick in responding any time we had questions leading up to drop off. They accommodated in every way they could. Would absolutely rent from them again.