2015 Forest River Solera 24S


25 reviews

(4.8)

Darren A.

5September 2021

Richard was great to work with and the RV was in great condition. No issues at all and had a great time.


Michael D.

5August 2021

Out experience with this RV was fantastic! The RV was in great shape with all the supplies you need, had plenty of room, very clean, and was super easy to drive. We went up to the mountains in Colorado for a week and had a great time. Richard takes great care of the vehicle and was fantastic to in all communication. We highly recommend!!

1 Photo submitted by Michael D.


Andrew L.

5July 2021

The RV was as described and included some convenient extras like solar charging, levelers, tire pressure monitors, a tool kit, and lots of USB chargers. It drove well, with cool AC and no mechanical issues in 1800 miles of mountainous driving across Colorado and Wyoming in the summer heat. I'd recommend adding the mat, chairs, and table for a few dollars to have an easy picnic setup under the awning wherever you go.


Elvin R.

5April 2021

This was my first experience getting an RV and it was amazing. Richard did a great job at going over everything we needed to know before hitting the road. The RV is super spacious, beds were really comfortable and the RV is well maintained. The main bedroom has windows on every side so you get a really nice panoramic view from it. Thank you so much Richard, looking forward to rent your RV again in the near future!

3 Photos submitted by Elvin R.


Greg A.

5August 2020

We had a great experience with Richard! The communication before, during and after our rental was fantastic. The condition of the RV was nearly as new and we had zero issues during our stay in Rocky Mountain National Park. Highly recommended and I would gladly rent from Richard again.


Jeff R.

5August 2020

Richard was great. Easy to work with and very informative. I would rent through him again.


Tim R.

5August 2020

We had a great time on our trip. The RV was the perfect fit for our family of 4. Richard did a great job covering the features of the RV and provided detailed instructions should any questions arise on our trip. I would highly recommend renting this RV.


George B.

5July 2020

Our family had a phenomenal Yellowstone trip and we are thankful to have had such a wonderful host as Richard. The RV was perfect for our family and it was clean. This was our first RV trip and Richard spent the time to go through the details of operating an RV. He was very thorough and patient. We would recommend this RV to every young family..... 5 stars across the board.


Artamis P.

1July 2020

Richard is wonderful, he took the time to walk through the ins and outs, help with questions, test drive...just about everything and anything you need to know, ask, or explore he provides clear instructions. Ahead of time we got some tips, advice, and overall proactive communication for renting extra equipment. The drive, the use, and overall the RV was exactly what we needed, and were comfortable in every way. Highly recommend not only this wonderful rv, but Richard who takes great care of his equipment and users.

Richard’s answer

Hi Artamis,


Andrew E.

5June 2020

Richards was great. RV was perfect


Joe U.

5June 2020

Richard went above and beyond to ensure that my family had a wonderful camping experience. His camper is well maintained, well thought out, and the pick up and drop off process went smoothly. We look forward to renting from Richard in the future - you can tell he takes the rental process and his clients experience seriously!


Mindy K.

4June 2020

We had a great time in the RV! Richard was responsive and knowledgeable! The RV was just as described and in good working order.


Craig M.

5May 2020

Richard was a pleasure to work with. Communication was great even when we were on our trip. RV was very clean and impressed with overall condition of the Sprinter.


Sarah T.

5April 2020

Richard was so helpful and easy to work with and his RV drives like a dream. Everything worked fantastic and really helped us have a fantastic week in southern Utah. We definitely plan on renting again from Richard.

3 Photos submitted by Sarah T.


John C.

5September 2019

Richard was awesome to work with and his detailed instructions were very helpful. The RV had everything we needed and was very clean and easy to drive. My wife and I drove to Wyoming and went to Jackson Hole, Grand Tetons and Yellowstone and had an amazing trip. We would highly recommend this RV. We’re glad we rented the grill because we used it a lot and cooked almost every night at the camp sites. Thanks again for a great experience!

1 Photo submitted by John C.


Tom M.

5September 2019

Richard was terrific; precise and detailed about the RV's operational functionality, accommodating to our travel plans and open and honest about every facet of the experience. Highly recommended. Plus, the motorhome is really, really nice. Thank you.


Dee C.

5August 2019

This rig was so fun!! Handled beautifully on mountain roads and passes. Got us to WY/ID with zero issues. Owner was a joy to work with. Much thanks for a wonderful experience.


Conrad H.

5July 2019

Richard went out of his way to inform us about the RV and make our experience great. I highly recommend using his RV

1 Photo submitted by Conrad H.


Doug G.

5June 2019

Fantastic RV experience for the family! We had so much fun! The RV exceeded expectations! Richard, the owner, was awesome! We would definitely do it again and highly recommend for others! Thank you for a great RV experience!


David F.

5April 2019


We were looking to rent an rv for a great family experience. We traveled from Denver to Kodachrome State Park in Utah. We not only were able to borrow Richards RV but really enjoyed the entire renting experience because Richard is very concerned that we had a great trip. He went over the entire RV and all the systems. People may think that the detailed way that he introduces the RV to you is not necessary, but if you are a first time RV'er and new to driving something 24 feet long, he provides you with great information. The vehicle itself is a blessing in that it is clean, dependable and very comfortable. Everything worked as it should and Richard even checked in with us to give us weather reports because of his concern. I recommend Richard and his RV whole hardheartedly.
Thank you again Richard.

1 Photo submitted by David F.


Shannon M.

5October 2018

We loved our time with this motor home! It was our first RVing experience and we had everything we needed for a wonderful trip. Richard leaves a booklet of very thorough instructions and his checklist and extras (like the solar panels that kept our battery well charged and the electronic tire gauge) made it easy for us to feel safe on the road. His mileage allowance let us take a big dream trip to many of Utah's National Parks. We also appreciated how much he cared about our satisfaction and safety on the trip. Our kids loved it all - and really want Richard's RV to be a more permanent part of their lives!

1 Photo submitted by Shannon M.


Deb T.

5August 2018

We had an awesome experience! Richard was thorough, helpful, and communication was great. We appreciated all the info, checklists, and amenities provided. If we could give 10 stars, we would.
The RV was super clean and well equipped with everything we needed. It was a perfect way to tour Colorado. I would highly recommend renting this RV. We went to Ouray and back, no problems at all. It was a terrific vacation!


Danielle D.

5July 2018

Our family of five had an excellent time on our vacation to Yellowstone, Glacier and Banff. The RV was very comfortable and operated without any issues. Richard gave us a thorough tour, explaining the mechanics, operation and maintenance of the RV. This this was our first RV trip, we felt very grateful for the knowledge and trust Richard shared.


John D.

5June 2018

Richard did a good job of taking the time to run through all of the details of the RV so we never felt rushed or were left with lingering questions. As first time RVers (other than pulling our old pop-up camper), this was very helpful and important to us. He did a thoughtful job of putting together a clear printed/laminated checklist and folder of useful information. The RV itself was clean, well-outfitted and performed smoothly on the road - including both of the more challenging high altitude passes on I-70 that come with traveling to/from Denver and Glenwood Springs. Great RV and great guy we hope to work with again!


Troy W.

4June 2018


Trip went well and the RV preformed very well, I have already recommended this unit to a close friend for his next RV trip.

1 Photo submitted by Troy W.