2019 Winnebago 31p Intent


18 reviews

(5)

Paul R.

5July 2021

You have everything you need in this RV.


Paul R.

5July 2021


Joey Q.

5July 2021


Michael B.

4July 2020

Lindsay keeps her RV in good condition and I would definitely work with her again.


Quinton G.

5June 2020

A great time!


Ina A.

5May 2020

This was our first experience with a Rv and Lindsay made the process smoothly. Rv was perfect and we enjoyed our trip very much. Highly recommended!


David Y.

5May 2020

This was a first time RV experience for my whole family and it could not have gone better.
Lindsey was great to work with, everything about the RV was better than I expected and the trip went well. Clean, solid RV that was everything we needed, will definitely rent again in the future.


Patrick J.

5May 2020

Lindsay was amazing to work with. From day one she was so accommodating and responsive. Really appreciate her professionalism. Since we were flying in from the west coast and then renting the RV, there was so many things that had to come together, and Lindsay really made it happen. We will defiantly be renting an RV from her again in the future.


Chris P.

5April 2020

Lindsay was very accommodating. Unfortunately the week we had planned fell into the begin of the COVID 19 nation wide shut down. Lindsay worked very hard to make sure we were able to enjoy the time we had. I can't express enough how grateful I am and how above and beyond Lindsay was. Her RV was fantastic! It is a new RV with few miles and everything worked great. She did a great job of walking us through all the ins and outs of the RV prior to departure. We would highly recommend renting from her and hopefully we will be able to again in the very near future. Thanks Lindsay


Brittany P.

5April 2020

Lindsay was wonderful to work with, and our family had the best time in the RV. Great experience!!


Tammy H.

5November 2019

Lindsay is so wonderful and makes it a breeze to rent her beautiful RV! She’s so wonderful I consider her a friend! I’ll rent from her again 💯!!


Joseph H.

5November 2019

This was our first RV rental. They were very helpful explaining how all the systems worked and answering my questions. The unit was practically new, but did have a couple of very minor issues from previous rentals. Lindsay was very accurate in listing these items on the inspection report and pointed out some things I didn't even notice. I would definitely rent this unit again. It was exactly what we hoped it would be.


Bryan K.

5August 2019

I viewed more than 50 RVs across Outdoorsy and RVShare. Lindsay’s RV was hands down the newest, nicest, ideal floor plan for a family, just the right size at 31’ which made it easy to get in and out of places but enough room for the family and on top of all that it was the LOWEST price I found for such a nice rig for a 3 wk rental. Her rental was so appealing I drove 3 hrs one way to pick it up. We put it through probably one of the hardest tests you could put an RV through as we drove it 4,800 miles on a trip through the Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, up to Glacier National Park, down to Mt Rushmore and through the Badlands back home. The majority of our nights were spent boondocking or without hookups at National Parks. As expected anytime you drive your house down the interstate across bumpy roads and through 70 mph winds things will happen. We had a few small hiccups that Lindsay was perfectly responsive to. She was the consummate professional throughout the entire rental experience. I chose her RV due in large part to her solid reviews and she lived up to and exceeded my expectations! Thank you Lindsay for making a once in a lifetime trip possible for my family! The next time we need an RV I hope yours is available.


Brett F.

4August 2019

Lindsay has been very helpful and a wonderful person to work with. I will rent from her again.


Bradley S.

5July 2019

The rv was just what we needed for our trip. Lindsay stayed in touch with us to make sure all was well. Whenever I had a question about the rv she responded very quickly. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Lindsay!!

4 Photos submitted by Bradley S.


Debbie B.

5June 2019

This was our first renting experience, and Lindsay was very helpful and easy to work with.


Ken M.

5June 2019

The RV was perfect for our needs. Will definitely rent this one for future trips. Lindsay was so helpful and did a great job of explaining the RV to us when we took delivery. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!


Dan C.

5May 2019

Lindsey is a Rock Star! She came through for our group renting their unit with about 3 hours notice! We can never express our thanks to her in words:) this is a beautiful coach both inside and out... Lindsey was a delight to work with and we will be renting from her many times in the future!
Thanks Lindsey
Dan Coulter

2 Photos submitted by Dan C.