2017 Winnebago Minnie Winnie


11 reviews

(5)

Melissa M.

September 20205

We had an amazing time in the Minnie Winnie! We traveled through SD,WY,MO,CO,NE,IA and back to MN! The Minnie Winnie was super easy to drive, even up in the mountains. Everything worked like a charm and Benjamin got back to us quickly the couple of times we had a question. Would absolutely rent this RV again.


S K.

September 20205

Ben was awesome, and the RV was great! Ben made everything very easy, and the RV was a good size for us as novice RV-ers. We had an awesome trip. Thanks, Ben!


Sharon W.

September 20205

We had the best time in the RV. Very easy to maneuver and everything worked perfectly. Ben was very responsive in communications and accurate in introducing the features. Great to get to know you. Would use it again!


Ryuta S.

August 20204

Awesome experience with Ben and Sachi. They are quite easy to work with and vehicle worked without any trouble. Definitely recommend when you rent in Minnesota.


Michael B.

August 20205

Ben was great to deal with and the Minnie Winnie was in excellent shape. We went to Yellowstone and had a wonderful time. I highly recommend renting from Ben.


Christine O.

August 20185

The Minnie Winnie was perfect for our trip, just the right size for our family of 4. Everything was in excellent working condition and the RV was very clean when we picked it up. It is stocked with a great assortment of dishes, pots and pans, etc. They even include a few convince items like dish soap, paper towels, and some ziplock bags which were much appreciated! Ben and Kenny were great to work with, we would rent from them again.


Kevin B.

August 20185

Our experience with Ben was very pleasant and easy.
He answered all of my questions, helped with useful advice and accommodated all of our needs.
The Minnie Winnie we rented is beautiful, clean, modern and everything worked. It even still has that new vehicle smell!
It was very comfortable and functional for all the time we spent inside of it.
Drives very smoothly and easily for a vehicle it’s size.
I’m tryin hard to find any complaints but I honestly can’t.
I’d highly recommend booking with them if you want a stress free and comfortable time away in a newer model RV.


Wendy M.

August 20185

Very easy to work with. Very affordable rates. Fast response to communication. Made sure we understood the operation of the RV. (We're novice RV-ers).


Nathan K.

August 20185

Ben provided quick responses throughout the reservation and rental process. The vehicle was clean and he provided a comprehensive introduction on all of the features.


Carinna B.

July 20185

We were first time RV renters and could not have been happier with our experience renting this particular RV from Benjamin. He was very flexible and responded quickly to any questions we had. The RV was very easy to drive and maneuver, even in Yellowstone National Park. It was very clean, comfortable and just the perfect size for our family of four. We hope to rent it again in the future.

1 Photo submitted by Carinna B.


Amy J.

June 20185

We loved our experience in the Minnie Winnie! It was the perfect size for our family (4). It was very clean and easy to operate. The shower was large enough even for my husband! We loved that there was 2 TV's in the RV even if we couldn't hook up to cable. We had some trouble operating the DVD player but once we got it running, it was nice to be able to have the kids lay down for some quiet time in a nice cool camper. We are looking forward to renting it again next summer!