2013 Fleetwood Jamboree Sport w/Bunk beds! (4 Night Minimum)


18 reviews

(5)

Shannon M.

July 20205

Our family had so much fun...what a great experience!


Deanna A.

May 20205

A wonderful experience! Owner is very prompt with answering questions and helping prepare for travel! The RV is very comfortable and spacious . Well equipped with everything you will need for a wonderful time away from home! Will definitely rent from Terry again .


Ian A.

October 20195

A great experience from start to finish. Terry is extremely responsive, and was very accommodating of our schedule. We spent 4 days in Yosemite Valley (North Pines Campground) with 6 adults. Sleeping arrangements were comfortable, provided amenities were great and vehicle was 'as advertised'.
This was our second trip to the valley, and going with an RV this time made the experience even better. We would absolutely work with Terry again in the future.


Louis A.

August 20195

Terry was great to work with. The RV was very nice


Daniel N.

August 20193

Literally the worst vacation I’ve ever had. Outdoorsy is not a helpful service. At $300 a night I expected more. Bathroom and shower aren’t full size barely fit me and I’m 5’11” slender. Beds were comfortable and RV was very clean. Terry takes great care of it. No complaints except we will never rent an RV again. For the rate we paid we could have stayed in a nice hotel.


Julian S.

August 20195

Wonderful time. Fantastic RV - drives really well. Superb dealing with Terry.


Guy F.

July 20195

Terry was really helpful. The RV suited our family of 6 well and it was pretty easy to drive.
Thanks again


David C.

July 20195

The owner of this RV was very responsive and a big help towards the planning and overall outcome of our trip. He was also accomidating when it came to us picking/returning the RV. The RV itself is in great shape and a pleasure to drive compared to two others that we had rented (from a differant agency) on previous trips like this. If/when we do a trip like this again Outdoorsy will be my first place to start looking for an RV.

2 Photos submitted by David C.


Melissa V.

June 20195

Terry was thorough in explaining setting up the RV. It was very clean and well taken care of. The RV was also well-stocked. We brought our own paper goods, ziplock bags etc, but it was nice that he had that kind of stuff on board. We would recommend and use his RV again.


Jason M.

June 20195

The coach was great. We had a great time and created some great memories!

1 Photo submitted by Jason M.


Tiffany D.

May 20195

Had a great first-time RV experience! We had 5 adults staying for 3 nights in Yosemite North Pines, and the RV really helped ease some of the difficulties of camping even though we were boondocking (no power or water hookups). Terry provided everything we needed for our stay including camp chairs, dishes, towels, and cooking amenities. We started out with a few mechanical difficulties (newbies!), but Terry was available immediately by phone to help us figure things out. He was super flexible with pickup and drop-off as well. The only hard part was driving this big ol' thing, but we made it work. I'd highly recommend this RV if you're looking for lots of space and convenience.

1 Photo submitted by Tiffany D.


Meghan K.

April 20195

Terry was easy to communicate with and very responsive. The RV was easy to handle and a great place for my family of five to spend our Yosemite family vacation.


Cekst13

December 20185

Terry was very responsive to questions and his RV was just as pictured - beautiful.


Sharon D.

December 20184

Had a great time! Terry was very helpful in making our RV experience great with minimal issues. I recommend this RV. Very comfortable and clean.


Alison N.

December 20185

Terry is great!


Jeremy K.

September 20185

We had a great time renting Terry's RV for the week we spent in Sequoia and Kings Canyon NP's. The RV was very clean and well stocked with camping items such as chairs, table, mats, lantern, etc. The push outs in this RV made the interior very roomy, even with having our 3 year old son sleep in a travel crib right in the middle of the main area. Terry was very accommodating, even willing to meet me closer to our first night sleeping location. He also was patient and informative with all the technical details as this was my first time renting/operating an RV. We had a bit of issue with the water supply but i'm going to chalk that up to first time user error (first timer...). I would highly recommend this. It was able to navigate the windy and (sometimes) scary roads in the National Parks of Eastern CA.


Jared L.

August 20185

Had a great time in this RV. Easy to get around in and fit 4 adults and 3 children comfortably. Couldn't have rented a better RV.


Nick F.

August 20185

We very much enjoyed this RV it’s fully stocked and spacious for a family of 6. Very clean and easy to use. Thanks for the rental.