2001 Coleman Santa Fe with bike/kayak rack. Very clean!


13 reviews

(5)

Kim B.

5July 2021

Mark is so helpful and a great instructor. We very much enjoyed our time. Camper was remarkable! Thanks for loaning us your vehicle! I hope you get to go out and enjoy it soon too!


Kathleen P.

5July 2021

We were not able to take the trailer as we could not get the wiring working properly, but Mark was fantastic to work with! He was easy to talk to, gave a great tutorial, and worked hard to get our money back to us when our trip fell through. Thank you, Mark!


Justine L.

5July 2021

First off, Mark was FANTASTIC to work with. He is extremely accommodating and thorough! Secondly, we were sooo thankful to have his awesome camper to use for a very rainy weekend!! The best part was Mark’s ability to deliver and set up the camper for us at a very reasonable fee. We loved our weekend in Mark’s camper and he made us feel comfortable using it; it felt like our own!

Mark’s answer

Thank you for the kind words, Justine. :) It was my pleasure to assist you and your family to have a fantastic holiday weekend, and I am pleased that you enjoyed the trailer. I look forward to hearing from you again. :)


Eric M.

5July 2021

Mark’s answer

Thank you, Eric; it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Best wishes to you all. :)


Alessandra S.

5June 2021

This pop-up is very clean and well taken care of. We really appreciated the walk through before we headed out on our trip. This made setting up camp super easy. Mark was a great communicator and easy to work with.

Mark’s answer

Thank you, Alessandra! It was my pleasure working with you and your family. I'm happy to hear you had a great time and grateful to be part of your family's memory-making. I enjoyed meeting all of youu. :)


JC S.

0June 2021

Mark Martinez canceled the booking 7 days before departure. This is an automated posting.

Mark’s answer

This cancelation wasn't anything I did. Outdoorsy allowed another renter to book over a tentative reservation causing a double book situation. The party that was canceled mutually agreed to it and was offered compensation and declined. I don't see where this is the appropriate rating, being that I did the right thing and treat people fairly.


Brian M.

5June 2021

Great popup trailer. Mark was a very knowledgeable and helpful host. He went through the details for setup and made the experience really easy. I will use this again and would recommend this to anyone.

Mark’s answer

Thank you, Brian. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the trailer and am pleased to be part of your family's memory-making. :)

1 Photo submitted by Brian M.


Christopher M.

5July 2020

Mark was very helpful. I was new to using popup trailers and he stepped me through the trailer functions in great detail. It made the entire experience more enjoyable. He was very friendly and accommodating.


RV O.

5July 2020

Mark was super nice and very easy to work with. He was flexible with timing and really hands on. He took a lot of time to make sure we knew everything we needed (and as first timers, this was a lot). He was very patient and very informative. The camper is easy to use and works great. We had not big issues (a couple of first timer things and Mark even responded to our text messages to help). No complaints about anything. We accidentally damaged something and Mark was very understanding and took the cost out of our deposit. Overall had a fantastic experience and would rent this unit from him again.

Mark’s answer

Thank you Monica! It was my pleasure to meet you and your husband and I'm happy to have been part of your family memory-making. I hope next time the small kinks will be resolved. Best wishes! :)


Joshua H.

5September 2018

This guy is amazing. I went to pick up the camper and he showed me exactly what to do with it. No oh you got this type stuff. Walked through every bit on minor scratches and such. Had the best attitude of anyone I rented anything from. If I could give him 100 stars I would. Do not hesitate to rent from him. Don’t hesitate to ask him anything. He even came to my house and picked up the camper because I found some minor things I wasn’t clear on whether or not I’d done it so he came ove and we talked about it. The jack leg had stopped working when I used it and he even said that it was old and he needed to replace it anyway. This guy is amazing and you will not find a better person ever.

1 Photo submitted by Joshua H.


George H.

5September 2018

Mark is a very friendly guy that seems to love that others are getting to enjoy his camper and makes it FUN. When I picture his face in my mind, I see a big smile! My wife and our 3 kids had a ball. The camper is great and he made sure we knew how to use everything. If you google "coleman fleetwood popup camper setup" there are 3 old school videos I'd watched that helped me to understand how the camper works and what to expect. The camper is almost exactly the same as in those videos and Mark okayed me mentioning them. Take care of this ol' camper and she'll take care of you! :)

2 Photos submitted by George H.


Lauren A.

5August 2018

We had a wonderful experience with Mark and his camper. Mark was a very good communicator. He walked us through the process, showed us everything we'd need to know about the camper, and was available during our trip if we needed. The camper was very clean and in great shape. Everything works fine. Mark included the use of some pots and pans, utensils, and some other goods. We were appreciative of that because we forgot trash bags, and Mark kept some in the cabinet.
The beds are great size. We had 3 children with us, age 9, 4 and 7 months. The two older kids started out on the smaller bed which fit them just fine, but somewhere in the middle of the night our 4 year old came over to our side. We were still very comfortable with 2 adults, a 4 year old and a baby on the bigger bed.
Thanks Mark! We will happily book with you again!


Manny L.

5July 2018

I recommend any one that is interested in renting a pop up trailer to look for Mark. It will be the best experience you will have.
Manny


Anne G.

5July 2018

There were a few hiccups, totally out of my or Marks, control and Mark was completely supportive! He went out of his way to make sure my vacation was great!