2019 Airstream International Serenity


9 reviews

(5)

Lisa B.

5July 2021

We had an amazing time camping in Scott’s Airstream. Scott gave us a wonderful orientation so setting up at the campsite was easy! He was available by text for questions while we were away. The RV was beautiful! It was very easy to tow. The bed was incredibly comfortable and Scott had the camper well stocked. We would definitely rent from him again and we would highly recommend renting from him! We were very impressed by the Outdoorsy experience as well.

1 Photo submitted by Lisa B.


John M.

5April 2021

This was our first experience renting a camper-- and what a great rig! Scott was really easy to communicate with. The Airstream was incredibly clean and is well-maintained. It's been a long time since we slept in a smaller bed but it was very comfortable! The shower is just the right size as well. This is a really ideal space for two.


Shibu T.

0April 2021

Scott Timberman canceled the booking 1 day before departure. This is an automated posting.


Lee B.

5March 2021

Scott was incredibly professional and thorough. We’ll be back (unless we buy our own RV) in the near future!

Scott’s answer

Thank you! I am glad you both had fun!


Monica W.

5January 2021

Scott was very thorough in the walk through leaving us with the confidence to enjoy our trip with no worries. Scott was extremely friendly and his Airstream is kept meticulously.


Ari B.

5December 2020

Christmas in the airstream was a real treat! Not only was the camper spotless and comfortable, but we had every amenity provided in the kitchen so Christmas breakfast and dinner were easy and homemade. Even camp chairs were included! Scott was a great teacher on camper hitching and towing and was available for questions on the road too. Great camper and owner!

Scott’s answer

Thank you for the great review. I hope to see you all soon. Happy Holidays.

2 Photos submitted by Ari B.


Kyle C.

5November 2020

Our family loved the Airstream experience! Scott was easy to get hold of for all the questions we have and the delivery & pickup made it very easy for me. The trailer was delivered in excellent condition and very clean. Definitely recommend this listing.

Scott’s answer

Thank you for the great review, I hope to see you and family again some time.


Qun J.

5November 2020

Our family had wonderful weekend with the trailer. It’s so clean cozy and just perfect for us. Definitely recommend!

Scott’s answer

Thank you very much. I am thrilled you had a great time. Hopefully we will see you again.!


Adam J.

5November 2020

Scott was great! He made sure we had everything we needed, and was ready to assist at anytime during the rental. Great guy and beautiful trailer!


Michael B.

5November 2020

What a fantastic Airstream experience! Scott provident an immaculate trailer with all the extras we needed to make a very memorable long weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our RV adventure!

3 Photos submitted by Michael B.