Like New Fleetwood Tioga 31'


24 reviews

(5)

Jacqueline R.

April 20215

Chris and Beth were great explaining all about the rv and what to expect. Everything worked and it was clean.
The bugs down at Fort McAllister were ferocious and hungry. Noseeums ate us alive. The off bug spray did not work at all.


Harry G.

April 20215

Beth and Chris were really great! Chris took such careful time to walk us through all of the equipment and procedures before the trip. With this being a "test run", for a potential future RV purchase of our own, this RV was exactly what we were looking for.....Comfortable, well-equipped, spacious, easy to drive, good ac and heat, very cold frig, quick water heater....Everything was quite nice. We would highly recommend Beth and Chris to anyone considering an RV rental!!


Deb K.

April 20215

Fantastic way to travel !!! My mom and I were first time rv’er and it wouldn’t be our last. From the very beginning Beth was helpful with booking and always right on top of answering any questions. Chris gives a very well informed lesson on operating the rv. Great idea to take notes he goes over everything!! If you do have questions he is very quick to answer .

BETH’s answer

Thank you, Deb! It was a pleasure assisting you and your mom. We look forward to helping you with your next adventure.

1 Photo submitted by Deb K.


Joe B.

March 20215

Wonderful unit and “trainer” for our first RV adventure. Chris, Beth’s husband covered all the basics of operating the unit, staying safe, and making the best of our time on the road and at the campground. This class C provided us with a taste of the many possibilities Rv-ing can provide. Thanks, Chris!

BETH’s answer

Thank you, Joe. It was a pleasure assisting you and Corinne. We look forward to helping you with your next adventure.


Nick P.

February 20215

Excellent experience! We were first timers and Chris really took his time going over everything with me. Unfortunately the weather wasn't on our side but would definitely rent this RV again.

BETH’s answer

Thank you, Nick! It was a pleasure assisting you and your beautiful family. We look forward to helping you with your next adventure.


Lynne P.

January 20215

We were first time RVers and this was a wonderful way to start. It started with the communication with Beth. She helped me with questions I wouldn't have known to ask. The RV was spotless, easy to drive, and well stocked. The queen bed was too comfortable for an RV! Our orientation with Chris was excellent, resulting in a stress free trip. He was always a text or call away. Hope to do this again.

BETH’s answer

Thank you Lynn! It was our pleasure and we are always here for you and your next adventure. You are a natural for RV'ing.


Joel B.

December 20205

Great Family rental. Was clean and comfortable.

BETH’s answer

Thank you, Joel! It was my pleasure. Hope to see you again soon.


Melissa T.

October 20205

Absolutely wonderful! Chris has the patience of a Saint! We had never used any type of RV before and he was very through. Loved the camper and hated to come home. Will definitely use it again! Both Beth and Chris were such nice people!

BETH’s answer

Thank you Melissa, it was our pleasure!

1 Photo submitted by Melissa T.


Denise B.

October 20205

Thank you Beth and Chris.
Made family memories I will cherish forever!!!!
I will definitely be seeing you again.

BETH’s answer

Thank you Denise, it was our pleasure!


Paul M.

October 20205

We're first time RVers and had a terrific experience. Chris did a great job giving us a thorough overview of everything that we needed to do when we picked up the RV. We hope to rent from Beth and Chris again.

1 Photo submitted by Paul M.


Marvin M.

October 20205

This was a great experience! It was our first time using an RV. The Lacey’s made it easy with an expert training session and rapid response to any questions we had. We’re looking forward to doing it again!

1 Photo submitted by Marvin M.


Richard F.

September 20205

Accommodations were spacious. Fun to drive. Owner was also available by phone.

BETH’s answer

Thank you Richard!


Pablo A.

September 20205

Best labor day weekend!

BETH’s answer

Thank you Pablo, I'm so happy we were able to help make a great memory for you both. It was our pleasure!


Abigail C.

September 20205

We rented the Lacey’s RV and drove it to Michigan for 11 days. We had an awesome trip and working with the Lacey’s was easy and they were always available. This was our first time renting though Outdoorsy and we will absolutely do it again. It was a great experience all around. :)


Troy A.

August 20204

Chris was fantastic in his overview of how to best use his RV. He was extremely accessible throughout our trip. This was our first RV vacation, and thanks to Chris, it will not be our last.

BETH’s answer

Thanks Troy. My first ding from a customer. I'm sorry I wasn't able to completely satisfy your needs. I'm not sure what I did not or could've done better for you, but I'm glad you had a great time and you will continue to RV.
All the best!

1 Photo submitted by Troy A.


Larry D.

July 20205

Great coach and great renters. This coach helped to make our vacation wonderful


Danielle C.

July 20205

Easy to rent from. Very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole experience!


John E.

June 20205

Chris was great and very thorough. The RV was in total working conditions and a lot of fun. Thanks for the adventure.

BETH’s answer

My pleasure,sir.


Jessica H.

June 20205

Easier to drive than I expected. Fun for the whole family.

BETH’s answer

Thank you, Jessica!


Anna J.

May 20205

Wonderful owner and the RV is so nice! I had a great experience!


Kenneth M.

March 20205

Chris was a great guy . Explained everything very well . Delivered the motor home right to my campsite & then picked it up from the campsite . I would highly recommend Chris if you need a rental .


Melanie C.

October 20185

Over-all the RV worked out great for our two week "adventure". Completely stocked with all the essentials we needed. No problems with anything. THANK YOU Chris for letting us use it. We appreciated the nice clean place to sleep at night. It was a blessing for sure.


Brian D.

August 20185

Great experience!


Richard D.

May 20185

enjoyed the rv and all the amenities