2019 Winnebago Outlook


28 reviews

(4.9)

Joe M.

4July 2021


Sadina H.

5May 2021

We had such a great trip through the keys in this rig! Pick up and drop off was super fast and the walk through videos provided were super handy! The owners made this a very stress free rental experience!

5 Photos submitted by Sadina H.


Jose G.

5March 2021

Everything went great!


Luis T.

5November 2020

Great experience second time renting this RV and i would not rent any other one! Always a text away and great service !!!! Rv was super clean i side and out when we picked it up !


Debra P.

5November 2020

This was our first time using Outdoorsy to rent an RV. We drove it to Arizona and back to Florida. Nga Le was very friendly and presented us with a clean and well maintained RV to use. He explained how to use everything well, provided videos & responded promptly when we had questions on the road. We highly recommend him and would happily use him again.


Gavin S.

5October 2020

This was my first RV experience, the owner was great and responded quickly to the questions I had in the days before pickup. The day before he sent a video explaining the operation of the RV. At pickup they also took the time to show me some things. The RV in my opinion was even better than advertised. It was very well stocked with utensils and cleaning supplies, as well as items you would need for a fun camping trip. The included bike rack was definitely a big plus. Overall is was a great experience.

1 Photo submitted by Gavin S.


Thiago H.

5October 2020

This was our first RV trip and we couldn’t have asked for more! The host was incredibly accommodating and the RV was fully loaded with everything we needed for the trip. Even as first-timers we felt comfortable connecting at the RV parks and setting up. Their hospitality was excellent and they answered any question we had. We didn’t encounter any issues at all and we’re looking forward to our next adventure.


yusbel P.

5September 2020

Great experience. Everything was as I expected. Good communication.the owner offered more than what you pay for it. I definitely recommended. I would Definitely used the rv in another occasion.

1 Photo submitted by yusbel P.


Jaime V.

5September 2020

Para mi esposo y para mi Fue nuestra primer vez en rentar un Rv y la verdad, supero nuestras expectativas.
fue un viaje de 12 dias inolvidables de principio a fin que volveriamos a repetir.
Mr. Nga, increible anfitrion. Siempre pendiente. No tuvimos ningun contratiempo todo perfecto, todas las dudas que teniamos el Sr. Nga nos las resolvio en el mismo instante que nos comunicamos con el. Winnebago un carro facil de maniobrar y facil en cuestion de las conecciones de luz, agua y dumpster en los respectivos parques de RV.
Si tienes la oportunidad de vivir esta experiencia , no dudes en hacerlo.
Ah!! BY THE WAY... las millas que ofrece Mr. Nga. las mejores que pudimos encontrar al igual que las horas del generador.
GRACIAS !! Mr. Nga


ezra R.

4August 2020

This was our 1st time RV'ing. This renter really made things really easy for us. The communication was great upon pickup, as well as througout our trip; whenever we had a question on how to work something they were always available at different times of the day. We got the sense they were actually excited for us to enjoy our experience. They had let us know we would need to retract the awning in the rain, which we neglected to do, and on the 2nd day the awning broke. Nevertheless, when I called the owner, he wasn't upset or worried one bit, and offered helpful advice. In all, a great experience renting from the owner. The RV was easy to drive (it's comparable to driving a u-haul), no handling complaints. Just rememeber to retract that awning! I learned that other models automatically drain pooling rain, but not this one. Seatbelts: In additon to the 2 front seats, this RV has 3 seats with seat belts, although there is room to seat more.


Asiel J.

5August 2020

Great experience 100% recommend


Jon S.

5July 2020

I was new to RV vacations. Never owned or rented one. I was obviously nervous like anyone would be. After meeting the owner I was much more relaxed and confident. He has a laid back attitude about the RV and assures you about your trip. He sent me a operating video beforehand to familiarize myself with the vehicle. The most impressive thing for me is the owners availability if you have any questions or problems during the trip. I called a couple times for minor issues. The phone was answered with a friendly attitude and assurance that I can call any time I have concerns. It obvious by the customer service that they want satisfied return customers.


Juan D.

5July 2020

Super clean and reliable service.

1 Photo submitted by Juan David O.


Sinead S.

5June 2020

This was the first time renting an rv and we thoroughly enjoyed it! We can’t wait to rent from you again!

6 Photos submitted by Sinead S.


Marcel D.

5May 2020

This was my first RV experience and this vehicle was very user friendly. I went to 3 different camp sites and this vehicle has all the right equipments and amenities to entertain the whole family. What an amazing experience will be sure to do it again.


Chris M.

5May 2020

Smooth rental and great service from the owner. Comfortable ride and easy to operate.


Kramcore L.

5March 2020

Great experience. Would do it again. Nga took the time to explain everything about the RV till I felt comfortable with it. His character and charisma were second to none. He is very communicative throughout the process and the unit was super clean. Thank you!

1 Photo submitted by Kramcore L.


Rick P.

5March 2020

It was a great experience. Lee is very accommodating. His vehicle is new very clean and runs great. Had no issues at all on the trip. Looking forward to the next trip. This is the second trip with Lee and his RV.One of my stops was at the Chattahoochee national Forest in north Georgia. The area was called DeSoto Falls

4 Photos submitted by Rick P.


James G.

5February 2020

Nga was a good host and helpful. I wold like to rent from him again.


Andrew H.

5January 2020

would recommend the owner and RV to anyone. Great experience !! thanks for making it so easy and pleasurable.....


Cr P.

5January 2020

I had one of the best experience ever. I went down the Florida Keys with my wife and dog, and had the best time together on board of this spectacular RV in mint condition, with the help of TIM (the owner) that took the time to explained all the system to me and not only he sent me videos so I can go over the instructions at any time. 100% Recommended!


Rick P.

5January 2020

It was an awesome trip. The owner was very accommodating. I’m looking forward to rent from him aging. Maybe in two months.

2 Photos submitted by Rick P.


Josh B.

5December 2019

Clean and comfortable RV with no issues at all. Communication was excellent and all questions were answered promptly. Would 100% rent from again.


Alexander G.

5November 2019

The listing doesn't do it justice. The experience was amazing. Nga Le's wad so nice and took his time in explaining everything. Very clean and new Rv with all the perks of home. Will definitely be renting from Nga soon. Thank you Nga.


kevin C.

5November 2019

Had a great trip. RV Is in great shape. Looks brand new. Owner was great and helpful. This was my 1st time using an RV and owner made me feel very comfortable.


Mercy M.

5October 2019

The RV was comfortable and clean - perfect for our trip!!! Nga was extra helpful and made everything run super smooth!

1 Photo submitted by Mercy M.


Eduardo

5October 2019

The RV was nice and clean and the owner was very helpful and answered all our questions


Nachum F.

5August 2019

Great people
Great experience
Would definitely recommend
And plan on using them in the future