2018WinnebagoMinnieWinniewithOptionalBikeRackandBikes!


23 reviews

(4.9)

malinda C.

0August 2021

Paul Trippett canceled the booking 7 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Kimberly T.

5July 2021

Excellent experience renting from Paul Trippet's RV. RV was in great shape and we had no issues on our trip from Texas to Yellowstone on to Mount Rushmore and home. 11 days of easy stuff. Thanks for the opportunity to rent with peace of mind. Easy communication, pick up and drop off. Appreciate it Paul.


Jim B.

5December 2020

This was our first time renting an RV. The owner (Paul) was outstanding. He did a great job of explaining the RV features and functions as well as important cautions. Terrific experience. I highly recommend renting from Paul.


Mark B.

5November 2020

This was our first time to rent an RV. Paul explained everything clearly and was very responsive when we had a question during the trip. The RV was in very good condition and was exactly as pictured. We really enjoyed the experience and will not hesitate to rent the RV again.


Jane H.

5October 2020

Paul was great at explaining how things worked.
The RV was in good condition.
He even had a sheet of directions for the idiosyncratic RV stuff.

4 Photos submitted by Jane H.


Michael I.

5September 2020

Paul was a pleasure to deal with and was very helpful.


Tim D.

5August 2020

This was our first experience with Outdoorsy. The RV we rented was perfect. The owner
Paul, could not have been better. He answered all questions and messages, almost immeadiately. I would definitely recommend renting from Paul.
This is truly a five star rating.


Ab S.

5June 2020

This was my first time renting an RV and Paul made the process very smooth and easy. He accommodated my timeline and was quick to respond to any questions i had. Overall, it was a very good experience and i would definitely rent from Paul again.


Jason B.

5June 2020

Easy pickup and drop off. Paul was great to deal with. Highly recommend!

1 Photo submitted by Jason B.


Tammy B.

3March 2020

- Paul excellent communication
- Vehicle ran great, a/c ran wonderfully, mechanically all in working order
- needs seat covers on the driver and passenger seats
- Professional cleaning after each use
- Repair cracked windshield
- Dirty and not clean - spent an hour cleaning.
- Driver seats and passenger stained
- The awning was mildewed smelled and visibly filthy
- USB port attachment for driver does not work - we tried 3 different cables

Paul’s answer

When you returned the Motor Home to us, you said everything was amazing and perfect. You said you had a great trip and the training I provided was very helpful. How do we go from "amazing" and "perfect" to this? Sorry, but I just don't understand. Especially since I question (and dispute) just about every word you wrote in your review. When the Motor Home is returned to us, we actually hire a professional housekeeper to clean the motor home (because they will do a much better job than I will). She cleans our houses to, and is very detail oriented. She uses a check list to make sure she covers all of the areas. My handyman uses a check list and checks all the fluids and makes sure everything is operating correctly. Maybe this is why all of our other reviews have been 5 stars?


Kevin M.

5November 2019

Great unit & great dealings with Paul.


Kyle J.

5October 2019

Paul made renting his Minnie Winnie as easy and painless as possible. From the surprisingly entertaining training session to the quick responses to follow-up questions, Paul is truly committed to making your rental experience as smooth as possible.


Robert K.

5September 2019

We had a great trip. We went to the ozarks and it was a great trip with this Minnie Winnie.
We are actually looking into buying one now.


Nige F.

5August 2019

Clean, reliable and prompt responses to all of communications.

1 Photo submitted by Nige F.


Jessica N.

5June 2019

We had a great time in the RV! We went from DFW to The Great Sand Dunes in Colorado down to Santa Fe and back. It was a great trip! It was roomier than we expected for the 5 of us. We were able to use our 1 year old’s car seat without any trouble and there was plenty of space to sleep everyone. Paul was great about responding quickly to help us troubleshoot small hang ups. We’d definitely rent from Paul again!


Lulu’s V.

5May 2019

Paul’s MW was a wonderful ride and a great long weekend getaway to remember.

2 Photos submitted by Lulu’s V.


Eva H.

5November 2018

We have a very relaxed camping experience.


Patricia C.

5September 2018

We had a great time in this Minnie Winnie! Our owner Paul was very helpful and kept up communication. We definitely plan on renting through Paul again because we loved the Minnie Winnie! It was exactly like its pictures. Drove like a dream. We definitely recommend Paul and the Minnie Winnie!

1 Photo submitted by Patricia Cullinan


Andrew L.

5August 2018

Everything about this listing was accurate. Paul's communication was awesome and informative. The RV is well equipped. It was perfect for our family of four. The only thing approaching a negative was that there was so many linens and blankets they took up too much room. Everything in the RV functioned as advertised. Treat it well please!

2 Photos submitted by Andrew L.


Mallory C.

5July 2018

We really enjoyed our trip in the Minnie Winnie! It is very easy to drive and the four of us that stayed in it had plenty of room. The AC kept it nice and cool even in the heat of Texas summer. Paul was great to work with and dropped off and picked up the RV from us which saved us a ton of time. I highly recommend!


Matthew C.

5July 2018

A fantastic experience all round. We hired Paul's RV for 10 days in June for ourselves and our 5 month old baby. Paul's communication was excellent, he was only too willing to help, he took receipt of a baby seat I had hired from a third party service and even installed it for us. Very kind. He gave us numerous tips of lovely places we might like to visit and equipped us with the knowledge of the vehicle well. The vehicle itself is amazing, super clean, VERY comfortable for a family, the bathroom is so much larger than we thought and the kitchen set up is good, we had no issues sterilising bottles and making meals for ourselves on the nights we camped out of town. What we loved about this vehicle was that it is large enough to be comfortable and yet compact enough to still be able to drive through cities and park in town. That was important to us so that we could actually go inot the towns we wanted and park close to restaurants, sites etc.
Thank you Paul, we highly recommend your vehicle and we would love to come back again for another trip in the future.


Steve C.

5July 2018

Paul's a super nice guy and was very helpful (for our first RV trip!)


James B.

5July 2018

My family had an excellent experience with Paul and the Minnie Winnie for a week over the July 4th holiday. Paul was very responsive to questions and support... and the RV was nicely outfitted and basically new.


Michael A.

5June 2018

Paul made everything easy and did a great job teaching us everything we needed to know about the RV.

4 Photos submitted by Michael A.