The Viking Adventure (2019 Coachmen Viking)


13 reviews

(5)

Trone S.

December 20205

Craig was so easy to communicate with and he helped us get this trip set up for my family. As a first time Outdoorsy renter he was patient and spent as much time as I needed to feel comfortable.

1 Photo submitted by Trone S.


Rebekah C.

October 20205

We had a wonderful experience with Craig! He was very helpful, friendly and communicative. The camper was fully stocked with towels, dishes, cookware, flashlights, camping chairs, etc. We only had to bring our pillows, blankets and food. We have absolutely no complaints, and hope to book with Craig again in the future.


Sonjia S.

October 20205

Craig was very generous & communicated frequently. We enjoyed working with him. While there were a couple of problems, Craig was immediately responsive & even came to the campsite to resolve it.

3 Photos submitted by Sonjia S.


Sheridan K.

October 20205

Renting with Craig was a great experience! The Viking was a great camper and all of the basics were provided which is so helpful. Very clean and family friendly. Extra bonus that it is pet friendly! Communication was great and Craig is readily available at any time. I would highly recommend renting with him!

Craig’s answer

Thanks again for renting with us! I enjoyed meeting you and your family, and hope to rent to you again in the future. You guys were great renters!


Paul T.

October 20205

Craig went above and beyond with answering my questions and the camper was very well supplied.


Allison E.

September 20205

Craig was the best!! This was our first time renting an RV and let me just say that he made it so easy! The camper was exactly as posted and very clean. He even had some necessities in there for us! Definitely recommend and hope to use him again in the future!!


Christopher S.

September 20205

I usually don’t leave reviews but I feel I have to in this situation. Craig went above and beyond with this transaction and I recommend him and his trailer fully. Everything was perfect and he thought of everything needed - as well as included things we might need if we got in a tough spot. This allowed us to have a great family vacation and not have to worry about anything. Highly recommended and will look to Craig first for future rentals.

Craig’s answer

Thank you for the kind words. It was great to meet you and your family. I am glad you guys had a great trip. I hope to be able to rent to you again in the future, you were great renters!

2 Photos submitted by Christopher S.


Alexis S.

July 20205

Craig was the perfect person to rent a camper from. He was extremely punctual and kind. He set the camper up and even put up outdoor furniture for us. Thoroughly explained everything inside and out of the camper and I couldn’t have been happier with my experience. Anytime I ever need a camper I WILL be renting from him.


Alisha S.

July 20205

We had a great time. The camper was everything it promised and more. Will definitely be renting again


Steve H.

July 20205

Craig was great. Enjoyed working with him.


Matt H.

December 20195

Craig was excellent to rent from. This was our first trip in a travel trailer. He was very detailed on how to setup and take down. Everything was stocked for a easy camping experience.

1 Photo submitted by Matt H.


Andrea R.

August 20195

This was our first experience camping! Wow! What a find for our first Outdoorsy experience. Craig was so accommodating and helpful. He walked us through set up and was extremely helpful answering all our questions. The camper was just as described. Super clean, easy to haul and set up! We would highly recommend this camper! It is the perfect for a family with kids. We are looking forward to our next camping adventure!

1 Photo submitted by Andrea R.


Tony A.

August 20195

Very clean RV & super nice and knowledgeable people to rent from. Will definitely use them again