2011 Thor Motor Coach Four Winds Majestic 19G


14 reviews

(5)

Jessica P.

5September 2021

What a great experience. The owners were great to work with. My daughter and I took the RV to a couple of state parks. It was my first time driving an RV and it was really easy. Highly recommend it for 2-3 people. 4 might be getting tight.

2 Photos submitted by Jessica P.


Ann P.

5August 2021

Thanks for answering all our questions. The camper is small enough to drive easily but spacious enough for us to have a great week at the lake. Thank you!


Craig P.

5July 2021

Will echo other reviewers who were first-time RV renters in saying that this RV was easy to drive and understand. It also provided enough space for our fam of 3. Olivia and Peng were super helpful in answering questions and detailing everything before we left, and Olivia always was quick with a response to a question before the rental.


Liz M.

5May 2021


Michael C.

5October 2020

Olivia and Peng were very patient explaining all of the features of the RV to us, as we had never driven one before. The RV was spotless, from the bathroom to the cushions to the floor. Everything worked just the way it should, and the heater kept us toasty warm even when the weather dipped into the 20's. It was a great first RV experience for our family!


Heather D.

5October 2020

Olivia and her husband were phenomenal to work with. They were very thorough with their explanation and walk through. I would definitely recommend renting from them! Their motor coach is the perfect size, easy to drive for even the most inexperienced such as myself.

1 Photo submitted by Heather D.


Marissa N.

5October 2020

Olivia was great to rent from! She was very helpful and responsive to all of our questions. They provided a full review of everything at the beginning, and were extremely helpful when we requested flexibility with our pickup and drop off times.


Gina M.

5September 2020

Olivia and Peng were perfectly delightful hosts. I hadn't driven an RV before and they were very thorough in explaining and showing me everything. This camper is so cozy and was a perfect home away from home, enabling me to visit my mother during these times of covid. They have insulated the ceiling so I stayed very warm on cold September nights. My favorite part was the adorable and practical kitchen. The sink is huge!

1 Photo submitted by Gina M.


Emily M.

5September 2020

Very nice experience, easy to pick up and drive. Family of 4 and it was a great size for our first RV experience.


Gayle M.

5September 2020

From my first communication with Olivia, she was prompt and courteous and provided answers to all of my questions. The “training” by her husband, Peng, was thorough, and so felt very comfortable driving the RV (I had never driven one before this). He even helped me when I had a problem at the dump station :-/. The RV was a perfect fit for my trip — I used it to provide my own accommodations at my daughter’s house, and then for a quick side trip at “Camping with the Critters” in Cook, MN. Highly recommend you check this RV out!

1 Photo submitted by Gayle M.


Derek L.

5August 2020

Rent it!! Was perfect for my family of 4, very comfortable for all of us and easy to maneuver. Would definitely recommend and would love to rent again. Olivia and her husband were great as well, communication was fast and easy. Rent it!!


David A.

5August 2020

Best experience yet with the service! Olivia and Phen were phenomenal hosts, the RV was in great shape and ready to go, he took the time to show us around in a detailed and purposeful manner, all the ins and out of the RV and even gave us a ride along. The location is ideal to drive on the North Shore and the RV was perfect for our family size. Would love to rent from them again sometime soon.

1 Photo submitted by David A.


Carlos M.

5August 2020

My wife and I rented this RV and it was perfect for us. The communication with Olivia and her husband was easy and they answer all our questions since it was our first experience with an RV. Easy to drive and park.

1 Photo submitted by Carlos M.


Aliraza D.

5July 2020

Excellent host with great communication and extremely helpful. The RV was fun and cozy. Very easy to drive on our North Shore adventures. More spacious than we thought it would be!

1 Photo submitted by Aliraza D.