Pipsie


8 reviews

(5)

Ricardo C.

October 20205

Pipsie was great and perfect for our family of 4, they loved it. Owner was great and responsive. All the amenities they offered was amazing. I would recommend and use this camper again in the future. Thank you Jared and Courtney, for making this Halloween weekend camping great! The gift box was perfect :) thank you .

1 Photo submitted by Ricardo C.


Richard O.

October 20205

This was our first experience renting an camper. It was awesome thanks to Jared & Courtney. Communication was one of the best. The camper was super clean. Pickup and drop off was easy


Army B.

September 20205

Jared & Courtney were excellent hosts! Pipsie allowed us to visit family in CT in a safe, socially distanced way. We will definitely be renting from them again next time we're back in CT (even if covid has been resolved since it was really nice having our own space).

1 Photo submitted by Army B.


Cristian V.

September 20204

We thoroughly enjoyed Pipsie for our camping adventure and would recommend. Jared was always quick to communicate and Courtney's welcome basket was a real treat! Thank you for your thoughtfulness! We will definitely take Pipsie on another outdoorsy adventure!

1 Photo submitted by Cristian V.


Insa W.

August 20205

Pipsie was our comfortable home away from home for a 2-week roadtrip, and it worked out great. Jared was helpful, great communication, and we appreciated the thoughtful welcome gift left for us :)
Notes: The bunks are not for very tall people, I'm 5'7" and it was a tight fit. The table can be lowered to make another bed, roomier than the bunk. There's a big storage compartment in front, accessed from the outside by a little hatch on each side (you can see one in the picture). Electrical plug is 30A, 20A and 50A adapters are included for flexibility. Air conditioning is effective and cools down the camper nicely after a sunny day on the road. A large outdoor carpet is included, which is really nice at the campsite.


Phil Z.

July 20205

I wish i could give more than 5 stars. It was my families first time renting a camper and jared and Courtney made the experience seamless and went above and beyond. The camper itself was perfect for my family and the kids had a great weekend. Thank you Jared and Courtney for a great experience.


Sarah

July 20205

Great experience, thanks Jared and Courtney!!


dana M.

June 20205

I wish I could leave 10 stars! They are easy to communicate with! Pipsie was clean, well equipped and just the right size for a 4 day trip! It was a relief to actually use their hitch, sway bars and brake assist(easy set up) so I didn’t have to worry about it. My 12 yr old had a blast. They left a wonderful basket of s’mores making stuff, and essentials (salt,pepper,sugar packets, k-cups, paper towels, toilet paper(for trailer). Already looking to try and rebook another trip if I can coordinate dates it’s free!

2 Photos submitted by dana M.