“Rosalia” The 2020 Coachmen By Forest River

4.5(8)
Class BFairfield, CA
6 seatbeltsSleeps 222 ftYear 2020
100 miles/day freeGenerator includedEasy to DriveGood for couples

Meet your host, Basecamp RV Rentals LLC

Member since 2020

Welcome,


Class BRental #181404

“Rosalia” has the upgraded 3.5L Ecoboost engine for a tremendous amount of Horse Power and Torque. The Ford has plenty of leg room and features a back up camera, Apple CarPlay and Android Radio, is SIRIUS satellite ready, and is a gasoline engine with automatic transmission. You can expect to average 14-16 MPG!

  • Sleeps: 2 guests
  • Seats: 6 seatbelts
  • Fresh water tank: 25 gallons
  • Fuel: Gas


Owner rules

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • Tailgating not allowed
  • No smoking

Rates

  • Daily$250.00 /night
  • Weekly$237.50 /night5% discount
  • Monthly$237.50 /night5% discount
Minimum stay
3 nights
Refundable security deposit
$1,000.00
24/7 unlimited roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Policies

Cancellation policy flexible
  • Free cancellation for 48 hours after booking, as long as you cancel more than 14 days before departure.
  • If cancelled more than 5 days prior to departure:
    • Insurance is refunded
    • 100% of the booking total is refunded
    • The service fee is not refunded
  • If cancelled within 5 days prior to departure:
    • Insurance is refunded
    • 75% of the booking total is refunded
    • The service fee is not refunded
Mileage
100 miles free per day You will be charged $0.35 for every mile over per day.
Generator usage
4 free generator hours per day If you exceed the included hours you will be charged $3.00 per hour.

Owner fees

  • Sanitation



It doesn't get more convenient than having your own bathroom on the road. Let's talk about the 3 main types of toilets you may encounter in an RV rental.
Content by

Enhance your trip

  • Bike rack hitch for two bikes

  • Water Tank


Availability

This rental has a 3 night minimum.
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
“Rosalia” The 2020 Coachmen By Forest River

Reviews

(4.5)
See all 8 reviews

Jimmy W.

December 20205

Vehicle is exactly as pictured. I'm always concerned about bait and switch photos on marketplace platforms, but I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and well taken care of the RV was.

Basecamp’s answer

Jimmy, thank you so much for taking care of "Rosalia." We really appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you next time.

Jill K.

November 20205

The RV was in great condition when we received it except for some repairs that needed to be made that the owners told us about. The vehicle was very clean and well equipped. It drives great and the owners for extremely professional and easy to work with.

Basecamp’s answer

Jill and Stephen, thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you had a great time. We hope to see you next time.

John B.

November 20201

Be aware. The owner will try to charge you for existing damages like scratches to interior cabinets and outside bumpers.

Basecamp’s answer

Hi John,

Roger F.

October 20205

Our experience on our trip was wonderful. The van worked out great and the owners were a pleasure to deal with!

Blain H.

October 20205

Great little vacation! The owners were very courteous and great with the social distancing. The camper was super clean and ready to go. Really easy rental, both pickup and return. Smooth trip, nice layout of the RV. We would rent again!

Basecamp’s answer

Blain and Karen, thank you so much for taking care of "Rosalia." We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you next time.

1 Photo submitted by Blain H.

Shirley K.

September 20204

We had a great first time RV camping experience with this vehicle which drives like a car. There were a few things that did not work that need to be fixed. The coffee maker did not work, the hot water we could not get to work and the air conditioning and heating system to work. The van was comfortable, clean and we had great meals that we cooked on the stove and water pressure was great.

Basecamp’s answer

Hi Shirley, we are so are sorry to hear you had issues during your trip. However, after returning the rig we did the inspection and everything worked at first try(the coffee machine, hot water, air conditioning, heating system) and we left them on for two hours to make sure they still worked.




Similar rentals