Forest River Flagstaff ***Delivery/Setup/Pickup Service Available***


29 reviews

(5)

Jamie C.

5July 2021

We had an excellent experience! Mike's communication is outstanding and he was very accommodating by delivering and setting up our camper in no time at all. He explained the workings of the camper and we had zero issues during our week stay. The camper was clean and roomy for our family of 4. Also, the outdoor kitchen was a huge bonus. It made feeding our family and friends so easy. We fully enjoyed our stay in this camper!


Patricia A.

4November 2020

Great trailer! Nice space with the large slide out. Had an issue with some of the window blinds not wanting to stay up, but everything else was great! The trailer was dropped off right to our camping site and prompt pick up when we were ready to leave.


Fab G.

5October 2020

My suv can’t haul an RV so my wife and I found this site where we could rent one and have it delivered. We booked a spot at Yucaipa regional park and found this RV that was pretty local to where we were going. By far, one of the best travel trailer experiences I’ve had. Happy to report that the listing was as described. Mike is very communicative and accommodating. From day one, communication was great and the trailer exceeded my expectations. Mike showed up one time for delivered and pickup. I probably won’t buy an RV anytime soon because the convenance of not having to set anything up make this short weekend trip more relaxing. Definitely will rent again from Rolling Getaway again.

1 Photo submitted by Fab G.


Jared P.

5September 2020

This was our second time renting this trailer and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Mike is very responsive and helpful, and was flexible with us on dropping and picking up the trailer. The trailer itself was clean and worked great. We love the bunks in the back and the outdoor kitchen. Definitely recommend. Looking forward to next year already.

1 Photo submitted by Jared P.


Marbella A.

5August 2020

Mike was absolutely great!!


Carolyn N.

5August 2020

This rv was so great for our family! We had 3 adults, a pack n play, a 2 year old and our 75lb lab and still had tons of room! The outdoor kitchen was so perfect for everything we made while camping. Mike was so great and flexible to work with too! I would rent it again and I recommend it!


Michael W.

5July 2020

Great interaction! Very clean trailer!


Will K.

5July 2020

Couldn't be happier with our family's decision to rent with Rolling Getaway RV Rental's. We rented the Flagstaff and despite the rig being slightly older than other comparable rigs on Outdoorsy, it was in immaculate condition, and super clean, which was important for my family and I. Above all else, Mike was an absolute pleasure and delight to work with throughout the renting experience; he was responsive to all the questions I had before and during our trip, he was on time for drop-off and pick-up of the RV at the times we agreed to, and he was just an all-around easy going, helpful and friendly person to work with. I will definitely rent from Mike again in the future.


Jessi

5March 2020

Was our first time having to rent a trailer as our rv wasn’t big enough for the family camping trip .. Mike was so nice and made things so simple and easy for the whole family .. definitely recommend renting from them as they were very professional and easy to talk to and deal with all our questions..trailer was well kept up and exactly what was described .. will def b calling again to rent with them if we do another family trip

1 Photo submitted by Jessi


Thomas H.

5December 2019

Mike was very friendly and accommodating. The rig was clean and well cared for. Highly recommend his rigs, you can tell they are very well taken care of. We used it as an extra room for family during a Thanksgiving week much better than a hotel room!


Jared P.

5October 2019

We had such a wonderful experience with Rolling Getaway RV Rentals this past weekend. Mike was very responsive and had great communication prior to the trip. The day of, we ended up being a little later than planned, but Mike was very accommodating. The trailer itself is awesome: very clean, great features, and a lot of nice little touches. We have rented trailers from several companies before, and this was one our best experiences. Looking forward to next year already.

1 Photo submitted by Jared P.


Antonio M.

5August 2019

We had a great experience with our RV rental. It’s was super clean and had the essentials for our camping trip. Any question in regards to the RV where answered quickly. Mike is very nice and prompt to deliver and pick up. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Thank you


Darin B.

5July 2019

We rented this trailer for a week over the July 4th holiday. Mike was very friendly and helpful with the booking and responded to every message in a timely manner. He delivered, set up and pick up the trailer at the campground for us. This trailer was very clean, roomy and stocked with the basic camping essentials. Our family made memories that will last a lifetime. I would highly recommend Rolling Getaway and we will definitely be renting from Mike again!

1 Photo submitted by Darin B.


Angelica T.

5June 2019

Met with mike the owner of the trailer and he was very friendly and explained everything very well.
His trailer was very clean and provided lots of camping supplies
That we forgot to pack.
Overall it was an awesome experience
We will definitely be renting his trailers again.
Outdoorsy customer service was very helpful and friendly as well.
Thank you Mike and Outdoorsy for a great experience !

5 Photos submitted by Angelica T.


Erin S.

5May 2019

We rented this trailer for our Stagecoach trip and it couldn’t have been any better! Mike was very responsive leading up to the event and worked with us to deliver to the campgrounds. After a quick set up and walkthrough we were off to a great trip. The trailer was very well taken care of and had everything we needed. We enjoyed our trip and look forward to renting from Mike again.

1 Photo submitted by Erin S.


Javier P.

5April 2019

Excellent service, super clean and functional.


Kristyn T.

5April 2019

We had a great time camping with this rv! It had everything we needed for the weekend plus some nice extras. We got a ton of use out of the outdoor kitchen & the kids liked having a tv. The host was extremely helpful & enthusiastic in all our dealings. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!


Joshua R.

5February 2019

RV was great, very comfortable, lots of room and everything you could ever need in a home away from home. Will definitely be renting again. Thank you very much!

2 Photos submitted by Joshua R.


Ashley C.

5December 2018

Working with Rolling Getaway was a great experience. They were very helpful and professional every step of the way and the RV was perfect for our needs. Working in the film industry, I am always grateful for vendors who are at the top of their game like Rolling Getaway is. I give them my highest recommendation.


Anna S.

5November 2018

Mike was so helpful with this rental! Not only was the RV in top shape, he helped set everything up through delivery and a full tutorial. I would absolutely rent again!

1 Photo submitted by Anna S.


Michele P.

5November 2018

Very professional and accommodating we had a great time camping and renting from Rolling Getaway made it effortless! Thanks again.


Mark H.

5August 2018

Mike it was such a pleasure renting your RV for the weekend. The RV is beautiful and clean. The whole experience renting from Mike was perfect. Communication was great and he always responds fast. The pick up and drop off was easy. We would rent again in a heart beat.

4 Photos submitted by Mark H.


Silvia B.

5July 2018

Me and my family had the best experience with Rolling Getaway. The owner Mike was very professional, courteous, and informative. He made the experience that much better with his communication before our trip, the detailed set up instructions, and being timely with drop off and pick up. We throughly enjoyed the Trailer, it was clean, stocked with bare essentials, easy to operate inside, and fit our family perfectly.

1 Photo submitted by Silvia B.


Zanavia S.

5June 2018

Where do i start.... first off the owners are super sweet. They were available to answer any questions I had leading up to my vacation. We went camping @ Big Bear and Mike was very thorough with explaining how everything works. The RV was AMAZING!!! It was set up nice and felt like a home away from home..my family is definitely going to rent from them again..


Michelle O.

5May 2018

We had an amazing time on our first family camping trip! Mike was so informative and helpful from the very beginning. He gave us tips and ideas for our trip, which we needed since we have never been camping before. He was also always available for any questions we had. Oh and the RV was gorgeous and well kept, so clean. The kids loved it! We will definitely rent from them again! Thank you mike for everything ☺️


David M.

5May 2018

What a great family weekend in Big Bear! Mike was super accommodating and informative and made himself available for the entire duration of the trip. The trailer was immaculate and met every expectation. Can’t wait to rebook!


Kristin E.

5April 2018

Renting from Mike and Dawn was absolutely perfect. The communication was very easy they responded to messages quickly and everything about the listing was accurate and above my expectations. The trailer was very well equipped with everything possible needed and Mike was great about explaining everything I needed to know to make my weekend perfect!! We will definitely be renting from them again! Thank you for making our first renting experience an amazing experience!!


John B.

5April 2018

We just got back from camping in Mike and Dawn's trailer. This is our first time renting an RV, and Mike and Dawn made it very nice. They responded to our messages quickly. The RV was very nice, clean and comfortable! Definitely 5 stars!


Saul O.

5February 2018

This is my first time renting an RV, and thanks to Mike and Dawn it wont be my last. had a great experience renting from them, they where very accommodating in making sure we enjoyed our rental with them, they even offered to take the RV and Set it up for us, if i could i would give them 10 Stars, Thanks Mike!