2021 Winnebago Travato Luxury RV - Modern - Solar - Loaded


14 reviews

(5)

Lesley W.

5July 2021

Steven and Monique were the best hosts ever! They were highly responsive and answered every question we had about Winne while we were on the road. That was most helpful. We enjoyed the RV which had all the amenities of a hotel -- small kitchen, full bathroom, refrigerator and freezer. The best part of the experience was having a refrigerator and freezer that held our beverages and food so we could eat anytime and have cold ice along with ice cream. We would definitely rent again! Thanks Steven & Monique!

3 Photos submitted by Lesley W.


Tim B.

5July 2021

Steven and Monique were a great host and showed us all the ins and outs of using the van. Everything worked great and it fun to drive. Parking is no problem at all. You can only really sleep 2 reasonably sized adults in the van. Loved using it and hope to buy one some day!


Sabine L.

5July 2021

As fist time RV renters we found our trip to Montgomery Bell State Park and Natchez Trace State Park the perfect destination to learn about van life.The vehicle was easy to drive and for the most part provided us with the basic essentials for our trip. We definitely enjoyed cooking our own food and being able to take our dog with us. Steven and Monique were very helpful and we would rent from them again in the future.

5 Photos submitted by Sabine L.


Wade R.

5June 2021

The trip was fantastic. We visited our seven grandchildren for the first time since COVID began.
The owners were knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and supportive.
The price was certainly fair, the service was excellent, and the RV was first class!
We enthusiastically recommend them!


Jerry N.

5April 2021

For the most part, we accomplished our goal of seeing if a Van/RV was a way we want to go in the future. The unit was great and Steven was super helpful and thorough in getting us started. We had some minor glitches and Steven was available at a moments notice to assist. The trip into the Smokey Mountains was awesome. We would definitely rent from Steven again.


Brian M.

5April 2021

INCREDIBLE!! We highly recommend this RV, and Steven's communication and hospitality was second to none. Fantastic experience from beginning to end!


Anuar K.

5April 2021

Great RV and Great Owners! We decided to go in a spontaneous, last notice trip to Florida. Saw the RV ad and booked it right away, within the hour I was in contact with Steven. Super Nice guy and we had a good solid conversation about 24 Hours of Le Mans and Formula 1! I would highly recommend them and I hope to use their RV again soon!

3 Photos submitted by Anuar K.


Jeff S.

5February 2021

Great experience! The vehicle was easy to drive and quite comfortable for my wife and I for a 10 day trip celebrating our 30 year wedding anniversary. Steven was great and very accommodating. He explained everything about the RV before the trip and even gave us a video tutorial in the event we needed it on our trip. This was our very first time renting an RV and many great memories were made. We’re already considering another trip in a few months and will definitely rent from Steven again if we have the chance. Excellent experience!


Leigh R.

5January 2021

Steve and Monique were wonderful; very thorough in answering all of our questions throughout our rental. They couldn’t have been any easier to deal with! My husband and I were first time RV-ers and we found this camper simple to operate, well equipped, and the bed was quite comfortable. Highly recommended!

4 Photos submitted by Leigh R.


Richard W.

5January 2021

Great trip, Steven was the perfect host and did an excellent job explaining how to operate the RV before we departed, even checked in via text after the first day to make sure everything was operating smoothly. The RV was great, very easy to drive and perfect for an adventure. Highly recommend!

3 Photos submitted by Richard W.


C. P.

5December 2020

We had the best time on our Plan B honeymoon thanks to COVID. Steven and Monique were more than accommodating, helpful, and considerate both prior to, during, and following our rental. We felt extremely comfortable with the rig following our pre-rental orientation. The vehicle drove extremely well and we really enjoyed the adventure it afforded us. We plan to rent it again in the summer. Thanks again!

7 Photos submitted by C. Powell H.


Kelly H.

5December 2020

Great experience. The van is very easy to drive and beginner-friendly in operation. Steven was very responsive to my questions before and during our trip! We would rent from Madgik Fleet again.

Steven & Monique’s answer

Hello Kelly, I'm so please you enjoyed your RV camping trip and that the Winnebago met all of your needs. I'm sure this will not be the last RV Camping trip the your daughter Helen will be taking.


Deana H.

5December 2020

Steve and Monique were lovely, very helpful and easy to work with. The RV is exactly as advertised on outdoorsey, easy to drive and comes well-equipped. This was our first RV trip ever and it was simple to operate all the tanks, solar power/generator, and black and grey water lines. We were a party of four and we fit comfortably for our 4 day trip. It may be a bit small for a longer trip.

2 Photos submitted by Deana H.


Shad M.

5December 2020

First class experience from beginning to end. Super Luxurious RV that my family loved cruising in. Highly recommended!

1 Photo submitted by Shad M.