2015 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 27q


9 reviews

(5)

Mayur D.

5July 2021

Overall experience was excellent - RV was clean, well maintained and the communication was top notch. Highly recommended

1 Photo submitted by Mayur D.


Pj V.

5July 2021

It was a great experience. The only small complaint was the refrigerator having a really bad odor.

1 Photo submitted by Pj V.


Eason S.

5June 2021

This RV is very nice and relatively new. The space is good, especially the side out is very nice.
Cj is easy to communicate with. The whole trip is smooth. I like this RV and this trip.


Deshan T.

5April 2021


Deshan T.

5April 2021


Manuel Q.

5November 2020

We had a great experience. I'm a first time RV driver/renter. CJ explained everything I needed to know and was available for questions and responded right away during the trip when we had additional questions. Everything in the RV worked as expected.


Julie A.

5October 2020

CJ was amazing as a host. He was easy to reach if we had a problem & was very accommodating of our needs.

5 Photos submitted by Julie Anne M.


Joseph W.

5September 2020

I wish we could give CJ 7-stars for our experience with this Minnie Winnie. 1 extra star for the vehicle because it worked out perfectly, just as described, and 1 extra star CJ. He was great to communicate with, very accommodating and friendly and help make sure we were fully prepared for the trip and understood exactly how to work all the mechanicals and hook-ups.

5 Photos submitted by Joseph W.


Gena G.

5August 2020

Due to the fires our original accommodations/trip was cancelled. We had a day to come up with a plan B, luckily we came across CJ. With little notice he bent over backwards to make our trip possible. The RV was the perfect size for 7 days and two adults who cooked every meal onboard. This RV is true to the pictures, clean and reliable. More importantly CJ made sure we were armed with all the information needed to make our rental seemless. We had a great trip and plan to rent from CJ and his crew again!

2 Photos submitted by Gena G.