2019 Shadow Cruiser Family Trailer


14 reviews

(4.5)

Amanda A.

5June 2021

We had an awesome experience renting Ryan’s RV. His communication was excellent. He drove the RV up from Fresno to our campsite at Shaver Lake. Delivery was super simple and he gave us a tour and made sure we were comfortable for the weekend. The RV is fully stocked with all the camping pots and pans you will need. We traveled with two adults, three children and our family dog and there was plenty of room for all of us. The air conditioning was also an additional treat as it was a super hot weekend. Pick up was also a breeze. Thank you Ryan for delivering and picking up your RV to our campsite. We had a fabulous weekend and would love to rent from you again! We Highly recommend you rent his RV.

3 Photos submitted by Amanda A.


Erin G.

5February 2021

We had a fantastic time with our family with this trailer!! It fit us all perfectly, it’s very clean and well kept. It is comfortable and has great features that we all love. Major bonus, it was easy to tow!! This is our second time renting this trailer and will totally rent again, thanks for being such a great host, Ryan!

Ryan’s answer

Thanks for the great review Erin. Renting to your family has been a pleasure. Looking forward to seeing you next time!

2 Photos submitted by Erin G.


Guadalupe F.

1January 2021

Owner is a scam bad experience he changed me for mud on outside of the trailer he also wanted the tires clean what a dum a** if he don't want to rent his trailer take it down from the list. He asked a lot of questions he wants to know every single step that you will be doin very bad experience he also charge me for a burner on stove that was bad and we didn't use the stove don't recommend renting from him there is better trailers out there with nicer people 👎


Brooke

5November 2020

Ryan was amazing to work with! He graciously let us take his trailer out of state. He responds quickly and was so easy to work with. This was our first time renting a trailer and we had a wonderful experience. It was perfect for our family of 6. The trailer is very clean and stocked with everything you could need. We highly recommend Ryan as a host.


Corbin G.

5November 2020

Incredible!

1 Photo submitted by Corbin G.


Michelle W.

5October 2020

Ryan was very accommodating with our last minute destination change due to fires. Had a great time.


David B.

5August 2020

Great experience!


Greg A.

5August 2020

Ryan is a top notch host. He did a great job helping us with every detail. He was very accommodating to our needs. The trailer we rented is very nice and clean. We highly recommend using Ryan as a host.


Tawny F.

5July 2020

My family and I really enjoyed staying in this trailer! Ryan was very accommodating and was sure to explain everything we needed to know about the trailer. The trailer was well kept and equipped with camping essentials and necessities. Ryan was easy to communicate with and very prompt in returning my messages. Highly recommend this listing. We will be sure to contact him for future rentals.


Jorge G.

5July 2020

Our family had a great time at Camp Edison! The trailer was just as described. It was large enough to accommodate our family with three young boys. Ryan made the entire process seamless; from booking to delivery. I highly recommend this trailer and would definitely book it again.

1 Photo submitted by Jorge G.


Daniel V.

5June 2020

My family and I had a wonderful time camping! This was our first time staying in a trailer and loved the experience! We highly recommend this beautiful clean trailer! Ryan quickly responded to any questions we had. He and his wife took time to explain how everything worked. Definitely no complaints!


Ray G.

5June 2020

This was our first trailer rental and it was amazing! Ryan was timely and had a very clean, beautiful trailer that made for a wonderful trip. He and his wife were very accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend this trailer rental!


Roberto D.

5June 2020

Very professional and kind
I’m very satisfied
Thank you Ryan


David F.

5February 2020

Ryan was awesome, he explained everything I needed to know about operating a travel trailer. I felt confident and everything went great, without any problems. We enjoyed our weekend camping trip in the mountains! His trailer was excellent and already had most of the items we needed. I recommend renting from Ryan, he will take the time to explain what you need to know, and he supplies the equipment you need to tow safely; like the WDH Hitch. Pulled like a dream!