2020 Forest River Wolf PUP 16FQ


22 reviews

(5)

Tammie C.

5August 2021

Daniel was very easy to work with & the trailer was very clean! Would definitely rent from him again!


Brenda P.

5August 2021

Owner was very friendly & responsive before our trip & during. He gave us a thorough tour and guided us on how to operate everything inside and outside the camper. It was delivered very clean, everything was in good shape. Only a couple hiccups... missing sheets on bed, luckily a family member brought extra, pilot on stove didnt light automatically (worked fine with a lighter), and pull string came out of generator. We were hooked up to camp site electricity so it wasnt too big of a deal. We ran out of water on 1st day, good idea to bring extra or just use local camp showers.

6 Photos submitted by Brenda P.


Kimberly P.

5July 2021

This experience made camping with my family easy. Daniel was easy to work with. He set everything up and I just had to show up and drive away at the end of the trip. The Trailer was comfortable and in beautiful condition.


Ryan B.

5July 2021

The trailer was in great condition and Daniel had excellent communication before the trip. He was very helpful in getting us set up and showing us how everything worked. We would not hesitate to rent from him again. Thank you!


Joshua C.

5June 2021

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Daniel was fantastic and did an excellent job of parking and dropping off the trailer. It was clean and perfect for a long weekend. We would highly recommend his business!


Brittany S.

5June 2021

Wonderful experience in Bass Lake with the trailer. Daniel was very friendly, taught us everything we needed to know and the trailer was in great condition. Thank you!


Daryl M.

5June 2021

Daniel was great to work with. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns. The trailer was just right for 2 people. Be careful with water use, despite being very conservative, we ran out on the second day. If you have back issues you may want to consider upgrading the mattress. It's very basic and not supportive. Overall a great experience!


William C.

5June 2021

Daniel was extremely easy to work with. Very responsive and professional. RV was exactly as pictured. Super Clean - Practically brand new. This was our first time in an RV. Daniel was super patient during the walkthrough and wanted to make sure we knew how everything worked. We would definitely rent from Daniel again!


Kealani I.

5May 2021

Renting with Daniel was a great experience and I would definitely rent from him again! He’s professional, friendly, and made my experience renting an awesome one by providing a clean trailer in great working condition, propane and a generator, and by being there to answer any questions that arose during my trip


Jose G.

5April 2021

Daniel was very helpful with all the questions I had prior to renting the trailer. Very responsive and gets back to you quick. The trailer was very nice and well maintained. The bed was comfortable. I have no complaints about Daniel or the trailer. I will definitely be renting from Daniel again.


Joyce L.

5April 2021

Nemo’s Rentals (D) was a great host who answered my million questions and brought us dry ice. The camper was new, clean and comfortable.


Zach L.

5March 2021

Review:


Jerry G.

5March 2021

Review:


Reyna R.

5January 2021

Great experience. Owner was great at showing us how everything worked and really easy to work with. Super cool guy will def. rent again from him.


Dwynn F.

5December 2020

Daniel was more than ideal to work with on our recent trip to Fresno. He was quick to respond to emails, on time and very thorough on showing us around the rv. We would highly recommend that you rent the Wolf Pup from Daniel.


Matthew B.

5December 2020

Camper was great, my boys enjoyed it thoroughly! Daniel was quick to respond and answer any questions we had. It was 30 degrees and raining and we were all comfy and cozy in the trailer! We paid the extra fee to have him deliver and pick it up, I had no idea he would completely set it up for us, leveled and everything! It was amazing! If we need to rent again in the Fresno area I will be using him again!


Trevor H.

5December 2020

Really nice guy! Works with you and responds fast! Everything you could want when renting something!


Kylie B.

5November 2020

Daniel was great to rent from, very personable, friendly. Pick up and drop of was super easy. And the trailer was a great home away from home. Towed easily with my half ton pick up. Highly recommend!

1 Photo submitted by Kylie B.


Katherine K.

5October 2020

Daniel was very kind and easy to rent from. He was always available to communicate if i had a question. His terms are simple and flexible. He made this first time renter feel comfortable taking his trailer on the trip. Clean trailer too. If you rent from him treat him and his trailer with the same respect he gives.

1 Photo submitted by Katherine K.


Gabriella C.

5October 2020

I was looking to book a last minute trip home to see my family safely in these COVID-19 times and Daniels trailer provided the perfect space to do just that. The trailer was clean and since it was a newer trailer I thoroughly enjoyed the updated amenities. The trailer is nicely designed and spacious for its size. Daniels communication was seamless from beginning to end. I really appreciated the time he took to walk me through the rental and to be there to answer any questions I had during my stay. I took advantage of the delivery and set up he offers and it was so nice. I only had a few days to spend with my family so I was able to maximize my visit since everything was all set and ready to go. I would definitely rent from him again in the future even when we break through the tough times 2020 has presented us with. Overall such a great experience! Thank you Daniel!

1 Photo submitted by Gabriella C.


Ginger F.

5September 2020

I used Daniel's trailer as an evacuation residence, with 3 cats, for the past two weeks. The trailer was perfect for our needs. Daniel was prompt to reply to my initial inquiry and the many following questions. Hopefully I will never need another such location but if so, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Daniel again.


Carlos G.

5September 2020

Daniel was very friendly and thorough was available to answer any questions anytime during our trip. I would definitely rent from him again.