2018 Heartland Mallard M-185 Bunkhouse


18 reviews

(5)

Bruce B.

5July 2021

Matt and Jamie are great , super nice and easy to work with very thorough. Highly recommend


Mike B.

5October 2020

Great experience overall. Matt and Jaimie are prepared, have quality equipment, provide a detailed video and in-person walkthrough, and were very friendly and accommodating.


Doug E.

5September 2020

Matt and Jamie were great to work with.


Josie W.

5August 2020

What a wonderful experience! Pick up and drop off went sooo smooth. We’ve never rented or owned a camper, but we didn’t have any trouble with handling this one thanks to the detailed video instructions and communication.


Jessica V.

5August 2020

The camper was perfect for what we needed! Matthew and Jaimie were great! We would love to rent with them again! Thank you both for everything!


Patrick E.

5July 2020

We had such a great experience renting from Matthew and Jaimie. They were very thorough going over details on the camper at pick up, super friendly, and quick to respond!


Angela F.

5July 2020

Fantastic experience. Extremely professional and meticulous camper. Everything is well organized, fully stocked, and check out/check in were seamless. Excellent video instruction and full walkthrough. Hope to rent again!


Dianne M.

5June 2020

Matthew and Jaimie were wonderful to work with and rent from. The trailer was in excellent condition and everything was tidy and clean. They provided little touches like camping chairs, a coffee maker, campfire roasting sticks, etc. They loved meeting our dogs and were accommodating in letting our dogs camp with us. Much appreciated!! We hope to rent from Matthew and Jaimie again. We are so happy we stumbled across the Outdoorsy website!


Toby G.

5May 2020

GREAT experience with Matt and Jaimie! Listing was accurate, the camper was stocked with the camping basics (chairs, patio mat, cooking stuff, paper plates, plastic ware, e.t.c) and the walk-thru video they have on YouTube was very helpful. They were quick to respond to any questions we had. We highly recommend Matt and Jaimie (and their RV Trailers)!

1 Photo submitted by Toby G.


Travis A.

5May 2020

Matt and Jamie were wonderful and their camper was fantastic. We had a great weekend and would definitely rent from them again!

4 Photos submitted by Travis A.


Ryan Z.

5October 2019

Great people and great time!


Mike &.

5October 2019

Prior to renting we shared a camper with family... this was SO NICE to have our own space and have an even better camping weekend. The DeBoer’s are very nice and helpful and made everything go extremely easy.


Frost-Dionne T.

5September 2019

Wonderful people to work with, camper was perfect for our needs, they were very helpful with how everything worked and helped with questions we had while we were out with it. I would definitely recommend renting from them!!

1 Photo submitted by Frost-Dionne T.


Janae Y.

5September 2019

We had such a great time on our trip. This was the perfect addition and not having to sleep in a tent with a 2 year old was the best! Matt was awesome to work with, knowledgeable, flexible and very friendly. Would definitely rent again!


Michael P.

5August 2019

Wonderful experience. Matt was flexible, friendly and extremely helpful.


Thomas G.

5August 2019

Matthew's camper was greatness. Just as described and in perfect condition. It was our first time using Outdoorsy. The additional costs Outdoorsy throws at you after your camper selection threw us off at first. But Matthew's process and instructional video made it all super easy. Thanks Matt!

1 Photo submitted by Thomas Gerard Y.


Phillip M.

5August 2019

Matt and Jaime were absolutely wonderful to work with when renting their trailer. Their YouTube video was informative and pick up/drop-off was a breeze. The trailer was exactly as shown, very clean, and was very comfortable to sleep in! We couldn’t have picked a better trailer for our family or a better couple to rent from.


Kristen S.

5July 2019

Owners are very friendly. Easy to use camper. Towed well with my Acadia.

3 Photos submitted by Kristen S.