2020 Keystone Montana


8 reviews

(5)

Douglas K.

June 20215

Walt & Val were the ultimate hosts and their rig is nothing short of spectacular! After Walt provided a thorough explanation on the trailer we got to talking about how my Wife & I were using their trailer as a “try before you buy” and that opened the flood gates on some great conversation. He was eager to provide tips & suggestions selecting a 5th Wheel and key attributes to consider. Needless to say, our three-night excursion was simply relaxing & enjoyable. Walt pointed out Val created the Check List & all of the arranging, and we were simply amazed virtually everything needed was present.


Donna A.

June 20215

I can't say enough great things about the vacation that we had and the luxury of this beautiful rig!!! Walt was punctual, considerate, and extremely thorough in his explanation of how things work in the Montana as well. I honestly feel as if my review will just be a reiteration of all of the previous renters' fabulous reviews! It was an awesome experience and everything about the rig is just as described by the renters before me. Val & Walt have thought of everything! Like a previous renter stated, I was skeptical about not packing enough as well, even though many before me stated that it's truly a "pack food, clothes, and pillows" type of experience, and needless to say, I had a couple of totes that never even had the lid lifted from them! LOL. I'll know better when I plan my trip in the Fall with Walt & Val! Thank you both so much for the wonderful hospitality and the privilege of getting to stay in your rolling "5-star hotel"! Hahaha. See y'all in the Fall! :)

Walt’s answer

Thanks for the great review Donna. Looking forward to seeing y'all in the Fall.
Walt


Tarah T.

May 20215

Thank you Walt for making our first camping experience wonderful!

7 Photos submitted by Tarah T.


Sara R.

March 20215

We can not say enough about Walt and his RV. Him and his wife sure know how to be the perfect hosts! Their RV was spectacular. with everything you could ever want. Clean, Spacious with all the bells and whistles. We felt right at home. Walt had the RV set up when we arrived. Gave us a walk thru and everything was easy to find and use. Great Texas hospitality! Thanks for making our weekend at COTA an amazing one!


Kim H.

February 20215

If I could give 10 stars, I would! My husband and I rented Walt's RV for a week. We had him pull it to the campground for us to use. He was on time, and walked us thru everything we needed to know about the RV. His communication and response time was great. The RV was awesome. It was super clean and had everything we needed for a week of camping. There were lots of extra touches that they had: a grill, outside chairs, small fire ring, among others. The king bed was great, and very comfortable. We didn't realize when we rented it, but it has 1.5 bathrooms! What a pleasant surprise. The shower is not your standard RV shower.... I would guess it is ~ 4' long; so roomy enough to actually take a shower without hugging the walls while washing your hair :) I forgot to take any pictures myself, but the pictures provided by Walt are completely accurate. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves while renting Walt's RV, and would definitely rent again when in the area.

Walt’s answer

Thanks for the super review.
Walt


Anne L.

January 20215

What a wonderful experience! I literally can not say enough wonderful things about not only the quality of this RV, but the experience of working with Walt. We have rented a few RVs through this site, and none can compare to the quality of this one. Everything was sparkling clean, there was more than sufficient kitchen utensils and cookware, cleaning supplies, and even a full cabinet of seasonings! We spent a week in this RV and loved every minute of it. The fireplace kept my little one warm through the nights, and the beds were surprisingly very comfortable. I have lumbar back problems, but slept very soundly and comfortably in the large king sized bed. I would 100% recommend working with Walt and staying in this RV. I won’t be staying anywhere else if this is available next time!

Walt’s answer

Anne,
Thanks for the really great review, and your business. Much appreciated as we are still new to the business. Please call on us again when you need an RV.
Walt


Jay P.

December 20205

We had an absolutely wonderful time in the RV. This was our first time renting an RV of this size and Walt made the experience an absolute joy. Having no expectations, we packed everything we could think of but ended up needing none of it, Walt had everything thought of that we needed. From utensils to bedding to the outdoor fireplace, he provided everything we needed for a wonderful trip. We will definitely be renting again from Walt.


David M.

November 20205

The RV was in excellent condition, and all of the little things were taken care of ( salt. pepper, plates, trash bags, etc etc etc ) We own an RV, and enjoy the ability to walk in with groceries and clothes, and start enjoying the vacation.
We would highly recommend this RV and the owner - as Walt was extremely easy to work with, and communicated very well in all aspects.