2016 Heartland Prowler


13 reviews

(5)

Tom B.

November 20205

Dan was very responsive and helpful in the whole process.
He did a great job of orientation to the trailer.


John C.

October 20205

Dan was great to rent from . Very informative how everything works. Helped us out big time on last minute notice . Everything was really clean and would most definately rent again .


Justin B.

September 20205

Dan was great!! Very friendly and easy going. Camper worked perfectly.


Druanne G.

September 20204

Dan was very helpful and courteous. Things went very smoothly and he was a pleasure to rent from. Had everything we needed and even some extras for the kids. Thanks!


Sonya C.

August 20205

Just returned from a great camping trip in Dan’s RV. It was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Dan was easy to communicate with and we arranged for him to deliver the RV to our site. He gave us a walk through of the camper and explained everything to us. He was so helpful and easy going. I highly recommend renting this camper!


Eric M.

August 20205

Dan was very quick in communicating and accommodating. Very nice camper perfect size for the 4 of us. Thank you


Matthew S.

August 20205

Dan was so helpful, so accommodating, and very friendly. He was too easy to work with. Accommodated my schedule dropping off and picking up. Gave me complete instructions. His RV was very clean, like new, well equipped and very nice. I can’t say enough about how helpful Dan was. Everything was just too easy and reasonable! I will rent from Dan again!

2 Photos submitted by Matthew S.


Tyler W.

June 20205

This is a fantastic trailer to rent. It has all of the extra supplies and hookups that you would need to operate this like a small apartment on a campground. He stocked us with toilet paper, utensils, towels, sheets (fully made the queen bed), a coffee maker, and most other things we could think of. The trailer itself is in pretty outstanding condition and he maintains it well. Operating it was simple, and the outdoor speakers were a wonderful touch. We had a great time camping in Maine and will definitely rent again if we come up that way. Dan is a pleasure to deal with and made sure everything looked good for our trip. Thanks again, Dan.

1 Photo submitted by Tyler W.


Jethro L.

June 20205

Excellent Rv for a family. Dan was Very knowledgeable and very responsive for the delivery and set up and walking us through using his RV. Highly recommend Renting from him.


Bill D.

September 20195

All in all a great time! I’d rent from Dan any time! Thanks!


Michael W.

September 20195

Dan was a great communicator and helped me through everything I need to know about towing and operating his camper. The camper was clean and ready for the Campground! It's stocked with all kinds of bedding, towels, games, and most anything else you'll need. Bring your clothes and your food, you won't need much else!

1 Photo submitted by Michael W G.


Ray W.

August 20195

Great RV! Huge bathroom. Lots of essentials provided. 2 Refrigerators.
Great communication. Easy pick up and drop off.


Gareth F.

August 20195

Excellent 10 days spent at Pawtuckaway State Park in Dan's Heartland Prowler. Dan's customer service and personal support really went beyond the call of duty - he navigated the trailer into a really challenging site for us, placing it perfectly for a wonderful view of the lake. He also quickly replaced a failing battery. I can wholly recommend Dan and his Heartland Prowler.