2005 FourWinds Adventurer 31ft.


24 reviews

(5)

Bill N.

October 20205

Had a great time would definitely rent from again


Damon S.

August 20205

10 STAR REVIEW!!!! I can’t say enough about Willie . He was so accommodating very friendly . Everything worked in the RV . Tons of amenities. It was my first time doing this and he made it so easy . Everything you need is there for you . It was very clean . I would suggest to anyone looking to have a great experience. Thank you so much !! We will be back !!


Elizabeth W.

June 20205

If I could give 4.5 stars, I would. Willie is absolutely FANTASTIC to work with in every sense. He was highly communicative before, during and after the trip. Another important measure is how great he was to work with when issues arose. We had some trouble with the generator, and he was quick to try and help problem solve; once we realized it wouldn’t be an easy fix he offered fair compensation for the hassle. Then, we had a more serious incident where we accidentally damaged the awning on some low branches. He was so awesome about it - easygoing and focused on helping us get a temporary fix in place so that it wouldn’t negatively impact our trip. He was also extremely fair after the fact about the cost and approach for handling the repair.


Dara B.

June 20205

I can't say enough about Willie and his RV. This was our first RV trip so we were complete newbies but Willie's little video was great, he answered all of my questions right away, he was responsive in the time running up to our trip and during the trip whenever I reached out. Always with a smile and great attitude. He was helpful at check-in - showing us around the RV, all the features, where everything was. And the RV was clean, well-equipped, completely functional - all good. We were surprised by how much room we had inside (we're a family of 2 adults and 2 kids ages 19 and 21). All the extras were much appreciated including the unlimited miles, unlimited use of the generator, grill, bikes (they were in ok condition - not great - could use a tune up), table, chairs, mat, on and on. We thoroughly enjoyed our virgin RV trip and would rent from Willie again in a heartbeat.


Julie L.

January 20205

This is our 2nd year renting Willie’s RV. And again, our entire experience, from start to finish, was fabulous. Willie Is incredibly communicative and responsive. We will definitely be doing it again next year!!


Michael I.

October 20194

Willie was fantastic to work with, providing flexible pickup and drop off times. Having the ability to pay one price without additional mileage or generator charges was extremely helpful. After our first night on the road, the generator stopped working, so Willie was extremely apologetic and refunded us a portion of the cost for the inconvenience. I would absolutely rent from Willie again.


Michael D.

September 20195

Awesome experience. Would rent from Willie again.


jacqueline C.

June 20195

We did a 3 day rental, and is was awesome! We loved the RV and Willie was amazing to work with. We did actually have to contact him to ask him something and he got back to us immediately. I would highly recommend renting from Willie, you will not be disappointed!


Herb G.

June 20195

Do Not Hesitate to rent from Willie ..he is a pro, super friendly and very accommodating.
I'll be a regular.


Michael C.

June 20195

My family and I were so impressed by our first RV experience. Willie Gibson, the owner, had a lot to do with that. The RV was beautifully decorated and very well equipped. Seriously all you need to bring is food and clothing. There wasn't a single thing that we needed that wasn't supplied. We were able to leave our car at his residence. Willie even checked in with us prior to leaving to answer any questions that we had. He texted us to see how our trip was going. Top notch company, and I encourage people to use them. I wish Willie and his company all the best in the future. We will use them again for sure.


Robert D.

April 20195

Willie made it really easy. The vehicle was clean and very well equipped. It was nice to have the satellite TV system especially.

1 Photo submitted by Robert D.


Lauren S.

March 20195

I rented the RV for a trip from New Jersey to Tampa, Florida for our best friends wedding. It was three women with little working knowledge of anything motor vehicle. Willie was always available via text if we had any questions about operating the RV. I will definitely go the RV route for road trips instead of cars and hotels from now on.

1 Photo submitted by Lauren S.


Daniel D.

March 20195

From start to finish Willie was a pleasure to work with, this was my first time renting an RV and Willie made it 100% painless. We had a great experience and looking forward to doing it again!


William S.

February 20195

Awesome experience! We were new to RV-ing and Willie was super patient with all my questions. He was extremely responsive and helpful and even had a “how to” video available for me. The RV itself was perfect for our trip. My dogs had enough room to spread out. I highly recommend this RV and the owner.

2 Photos submitted by William S.


Jesse H.

January 20195

Really a terrific experience for beginners and/or budget-conscious travelers. Willie was flexible, responsive, and patient while dealing with a first-time renter (and driver). The RV itself gave us no problems and the kids loved watching movies during the long drive. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommended.

1 Photo submitted by Jesse H.


Julie L.

December 20185

It was incredible and Willie was fantastic. He made the whole experience so easy. He was extremely
Communicative and very accommodating. We will definitely be doing this again!!


Bill C.

December 20185

Willie was great to work with. He was extremely flexible on the pickup and return. He loaded tables and heaters in advance and kept in contact with us throughout the rental. I would recommend this RV and look forward to renting it again in the future.


Biglils C.

November 20185

Willie met me prior to departure and went over every detail of the rv. We booked the rv for a college football game and he made sure there was table and chairs for tailgating as well as heaters for us outside,what amazed me was that he kept me up to date with our game in regards to weather comditions and the changed our parking arrangements he made sure i was aware of all that and even during our trip he communicated with me to make sure everything was good. Was a pleasure to deal with and he is an expert in rving.

1 Photo submitted by Biglils C.


Jeff G.

September 20185

Great setup, easy to use. Willie was a pleasure to work with. Zero worries on this trip. We will rent this RV again.


Joanne B.

August 20185

Renting this RV was a fabulous experience. Willie taught us how to use everything before we left! The pictures of the RV are exactly what it looks like. It is beautifully decorated. Willie has this RV stocked with anything you could possibly need! It was an awesome experience! If we do not decide to buy one of our own, we will definitely be back to rent it from Willie again
Thanks for helping us make great family vacation memories!!!!


Mike D.

July 20184

Overall great trip. Had a problem with sewage system, but able to take care of the problem and enjoy our trip. Excellent communicatio, would definitely recommend renting this RV.

2 Photos submitted by Mike D.


Benjamin P.

July 20185

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this RV. It had plenty of space for all 5 of us. The RV was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The owner, Willie, is an incredibly nice person and is very responsive to any questions or concerns we had leading up to the trip and during the trip. He took the time to make a great walkthrough video of the the entire RV for us so that we knew exactly where everything was and how to operate it. I would definitely recommend this RV to anyone.


Janet D.

June 20185

Willie is exceptionally responsive to all questions we had throughout the process. He explained everything in detail, and text me during our outing to make sure everything was okay. Beautifully furnished and fully equipped. Wonderful experience and would definitely rent again.


Sarah T.

May 20185

EVERYTHING about renting this RV was a perfect experience! Starting with the owner Wille, who is one of the most genuinely kind and lovely people you could ever meet. We had never rented an RV before (or driven one for that matter!) Willie patiently walked us through everything we needed to know to ensure we'd be all set on our adventure. He was also very responsive to text questions while we were on our trip. The pictures do not do the inside of the cabin justice! His wife has beautifully decorated the interior, making it homey and welcoming. We drove up to northern PA with 4 kids and a large dog and were very comfortable. We will be renting from Willie again and again (and have already recommended this RV to several friends).