An American Classic - our 2018 Airstream Sport!


17 reviews

(5)

Steven R.

November 20205

Iain was extremely helpful and informative. We had never stayed in an RV before, and he showed us how to do everything we needed for an awesome getaway. He delivered and set-up the Airstream for us at a nearby KOA. We loved it!!!

3 Photos submitted by Steven R.


Dj G.

October 20205

Awesome experience. Love the service. Love the RV. Would definitely Rent this RV again. Will recommend Outdoorsy to everyone I know who likes getting out on the road.


Jeff H.

September 20205

It was our first time RV'ing with an Airstream and it was a ton of fun! Iain was extremely helpful both before we left and during the trip if we needed help. The Airstream was in great shape and was very clean when we picked it up. It was the perfect size for my wife and our 2 young children. We all slept fantastic. We highly recommend this experience!


Joe N.

September 20205

Great Airstream in top condition.


Paul T.

July 20205

We had a great trip to Ricketts Glen. Iain was super helpful from the start and went above and beyond expectations in answering any questions and making sure we were ready to tow the Airstream. The Airstream was beautiful and accurate to description. We were the envy of the camp and it definitely made the experience that much better.

1 Photo submitted by Paul T.


Dana W.

July 20205

We had an amazing time with our family in the airstream. Ian was so responsive to our questions, it was a new experience for our family. And we can’t wait to do it again!!!!


Joanne L.

July 20205

If I could l’d give my experience a 10! Iain’s communication and attentiveness were top notch. His Airstream was tidy and exceptionally maintained overall. I especially appreciated his patience with all of our “first time RV- goer” questions...he was always kind and willing to advise...I highly recommend his vehicle!

5 Photos submitted by Joanne L.


Patrick F.

June 20205

Iain was great and we really enjoyed our first RV experience! The Airstream is very easy to tow and was the perfect size for our family of 4 (w/two elementary age children).


Cody V.

October 20195

We had such a great time renting this Airstream. Iain and Amy were awesome to work with from start to finish! Excellent communication throughout the process and their Airstream was perfect for our trip to Shenandoah National Park. The Airstream was exactly as described and now that we have rented and tried a Class A, C, & the travel trailer, we’ve discovered this is exactly what we want for our family. We highly recommend this RV and the McClements family to work with through Outdoorsy!

1 Photo submitted by Cody V.


Henry V.

October 20195

Good quality equipment maintained nicely ... no surprises ... had a great first time RVing experience !!!

1 Photo submitted by Henry V.


Joseph T.

October 20195

We've rented from Ian back in June of 2019 and it went just as smoothly as our most recent trip in Oct 2019. Ian takes the time to answer questions and made sure that had a great experience. I would rent from him again.


Sharon E.

September 20195

We had a wonderful time! Iain is great to work with, helped me plan a fun surprise birthday weekend for the husband. He was really communicative, delivered and set the trailer and gave us a great introductory tour. His Airstream is fantastic - cozy, clean and comfortable! Thanks again, Iain!


Eileen B.

September 20195

We generally don’t write reviews, but our recent RV rental with Outdoorsy and more specifically Lian, was beyond outstanding! We were first time RV’ers and first time users of Outdoorsey. Lain was responsive, supportive and made our first RV rental an amazing experience. He provided access to his time, knowledge and many resources to ensure our RV rental experience would be outstanding. We cannot say enough about Lain and our RV rental. We are very excited to go RVing again! Thank you Lian for you amazing contribution to our awesome adventure!

1 Photo submitted by Eileen B.


Jessica H.

August 20195

Taking this Airstream on our adventure made it even more special! This was my first time pulling a camper and it was a smooth and an overall easy ride. The airstream has all the comforts you need while still giving you a feeling of staying in the great outdoors! Iain and Amy are great to coordinate with and super helpful if you have any questions. They had videos on how to hitch the airstream which made it super easy to do. I will definitely be renting from them again. Thanks!!

5 Photos submitted by Jessica H.


Steven S.

July 20195

This is a great experience. If you are seeking a new experience for a get-away weekend, this is the answer. This Airstream is an easy to manage travel trailer. It tows very well at 22 ft long. I was confident through my entire trip that if I had any questions, Iain would be there to support, and he was!! Thank You Iain for all of support and availability through my trip.


Betsy T.

June 20195

We had the BEST first RV experience EVER. Iain was very helpful and accessible. The Airstream was amazing and truly easy to use. We had a blast and will definitely rent again.

2 Photos submitted by Betsy T.


David S.

June 20195

Iain and his 2018 Airstream Sport exceeded my expectations. Iain's thorough review of the Airstream, the hitch and the hook-ups set me up for a fantastic weekend. I will certainly be renting from Iain again in the near future. Exceptional!

2 Photos submitted by David S.