2017ThorMotorCoachFreedomElite


8 reviews

(5)

Roger R.

5June 2021

Our camping experience was awesome , the camper was comfortable and spacious . Eric and Jane were great .

Eric & Jane’s answer

Thank you Roger! Really appreciate that. See you next time !


Richard L.

5November 2020

We had a great trip with this RV. Many laughs and memories where made. Jane and Eric are very welcoming. The RV is perfect for our group of 6. We are avid campers and rented this RV for more room. RV was easy to drive and use. Jane gave us a walk through and showed us everything on her RV. They also provided tables, folding Chairs and a rug to keep the dirt outside. RV was also stocked with clean cooking tools and everything you would need to make great meals.

Eric & Jane’s answer

Thank you Richard for your review. We appreciate it! Stay safe!

12 Photos submitted by Richard L.


Carlos S.

5September 2020

Jane & Eric were amazing!

Eric & Jane’s answer

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your review is simply amazing and we are very happy you enjoyed your trip!! You were a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you again!


Shira F.

5August 2020

We had a wonderful time on our first RV trip to the keys!!! It was easy as beginners and we would totally do it again! The owners were very responsive with any questions we had along the way and very nice! I highly recommend this RV!


William K.

5July 2020

Great experience. RV exactly as pictured and described. We are a family of four(12 year old twins). We travelled all around Florida for 8 days with no problems at all. The RV is in very good shape. Communication with Eric and Jane was great. They answered all my questions before the rental immediately and then while we were traveling and had questions they responded literally within two minutes every time. They dropped off and picked RV at our house and made it simple Explanation of how to use everything was not rushed and they explained everything. I was worried because there was only one review when we made the reservation but I am happy we did. If we do another trip I would definitely rent with them again.

Eric & Jane’s answer

Thank you Williams. We are glad we were able to meet you and your family. Till next time !


Michael E.

5June 2020

Great RV. Took the time to show me the ins and outs, as this was my first time. Available all the time if I had any questions. Very nice and great communication. Highly recommend. Hey


John S.

5February 2020

Beautiful coach. Eric & Jane were awesome in helping with explaining how everything worked. Would gladly book there camper again.


Bryan W.

5January 2020

Great RV and great experience with the owners. Super friendly and thorough, easy communications. Will use their RV again when I'm back that way. Everything in the RV worked great, no issues. Lots of room, especially when the sides are out.

Eric & Jane’s answer

Thank you Bryan. Greatly appreciate you and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Remember referrals are your biggest complements. thank you again

1 Photo submitted by Bryan W.