2012 Jayco Greyhawk Bunkhouse


11 reviews

(4.8)

Amy E.

5June 2021

Amazing trip! Tony and Amanda we're so kind, knowledgeable and responsive. The RV was very comfortable and easy to handle. We can’t wait to rent from them again. They made every step extremely easy.

5 Photos submitted by Amy E.


Michelle F.

5April 2021

RV was ready for our family to only need to bring clothes and food. Well stocked with camping items, essentials, towels and family games. It was our first time renting through Outdoorsy. From the time to research for an RV to locating one, the reservation process which was all clear and super easy process. The RV owners Tony and Amanda were accessible, friendly and took the time to show every aspect of their RV. The RV drove like a dream. The two sliders made the entire stay enjoyable. The kitchen was set up perfectly. The fridge and storage cabinets ample spaces. There are two pocket doors within sleeping quarters and provided privacy between family members.
A binder of “to do’s” and reminders of “how to’s” as well as setting up/ setting down procedures was super helpful during our trip. Our family enjoyed the RV set up and the family time spent together. Thank you Tony!!

7 Photos submitted by Michelle F.


Dale R.

5March 2021

Tony and his wife were amazing to work with! I loved how thorough they were with the entire process and also how fast they were to reply when we had questions during our trip. The RV was perfect for our family and we had an amazing time! Thank you guys for sharing your RV with us!! I would definitely recommend anyone wanting to have a great trip to book with Tony.


Joe V.

5February 2021

Everything from start to finish was great. It was a last minute rental to celebrate our daughters 13th birthday. We were able to get the RV early enough that day to decorate & surprise Tony and Amanda were helpful and accommodating throughout the process. The RV was perfect for us beginners. We will repeat!!

1 Photo submitted by Joe V.


Johana C.

5January 2021

This was such a joyous experience for my parents and I. We loved every minute of our trip and even while parked. We’d always wanted to travel by RV and this was the perfect time and perfect RV.

3 Photos submitted by Johana C.


David M.

5November 2020

Tony and his Wife were very friendly and helpful they walk through the Rv and explained everything and answered all our questions the RV was extremely nice and everything worked as advertised


Mike E.

5November 2020

The RV itself was really nice. The slides made it so roomy.
The owners were fabulous. Took time to explain everything. When we forgot a couple of things, they answered our text almost immediately and told us what we did wrong. It was a great experience.


Maggie F.

5November 2020

Tony was very helpful and communicative. He always responded quickly. Unfortunately, something on our end prevented the trip from working out. Tony was nice enough to be understanding and provide a full refund. We can’t thank him enough and will definitely rent from him in the future.


Suzanne S.

4October 2020

I don't usually right reviews, but I had to share my experience with Tony and his sweet wife Amanda. This couple are absolutely amazing!! They go above and beyond to make sure you have everything to have a wonderful trip. The communication was so attentive from beginning to end. Unfortunately myself and family had quite a few bumps in the road on our journey. However, this was just our bad luck. They tried their best to help us, and even went as far as to drive 2 1/2hours to help us when our generator went out and they could not reach a mechanic. My final words of advice are, make sure you take out addition trip insurance for emergencies or having to cancel your trip because outdoorsy are not very forgiving. Also ask how they evaluate their safety regulations to the people that want to rent their vehicles. The only reason i have given 4 stars & not 5 is because we had a lot of unforseen problems on our trip. Would we rent from them again absolutely!!


Michael S.

5September 2020

Everything was perfect! Tony was very accommodating and flexible. He was very responsive and made everything very simple. Would definitely rent from Tony again!


Giovanni P.

4August 2020

Awesome RV with lots of space and very comfortable. Great family owners that are fair, responsive, and reasonable. Would definitely rent again. Highly recommended!