2016 T@B S Max Teardrop


40 reviews

(5)

Connie S.

November 20205

Mike’s customer service was beyond compare. He responds to any message within seconds and was extremely patient with this novice RVer, teaching me the in and outs of operating all the conveniences the trailer has. Gave very detailed instructions at pickup and as needed throughout the rental.On time easy pick up and return. The cute Tab trailer was pristinely clean and cozy with all the creature comforts you could want including stove, wet bath, sink, heater, running hot & cold water, fridge, TV, etc. I didnt have a vehicle for towing so i rented a pick up from UHaul, which worked out fine.

2 Photos submitted by Connie S.


Geoff K.

October 20205

Our second time renting this T@B and again had a great time! Very smooth experience, and Mike helped me troubleshoot an issue with our site's electric hook-up from afar! Mike goes out of his way to make sure you have everything you need and more, thanks again!!

2 Photos submitted by Geoff K.


Tamara J.

October 20205

Would 100% rent from Mike again!!!

1 Photo submitted by Tamara J.


Tim R.

September 20203

Mike is an awesome guy. We contacted him several times during the rental & he was very helpfull. The T&B is a very small trailer and it's size should be taken into consideration, if you need to "stretch out".


Michael B.

September 20205

We wanted to try a T@B. Mike was great thorough the whole process.

1 Photo submitted by Michael B.


Karen S.

September 20205

Mike does all he can to make your experience with the 2016 T@B S Max Teardrop a pleasant one. Months/weeks beforehand he is very quick to respond to questions prior to your trip and even during it he makes himself available via text. Mike does an excellent job patiently explaining all the setup and tear down procedures. You truly get the feeling he genuinely cares that you enjoy your time with the camper.


Benjamin N.

September 20205

We took the T@b on a trip to Brown County State Park. It was our first time towing anything with our vehicle and we were a little nervous. Mike walked us through a very thorough overview of the T@b before we took off. He was very helpful and checked in with us, answering any questions we had throughout the trip. The T@b was awesome for our family trip and we would love to rent again through Mike. Thanks for allowing our family this experience!

1 Photo submitted by Benjamin N.


Patricia S.

August 20205

Had a wonderful camping trip with the T@B. Easy to tow and set-up.


Malinda A.

August 20205

This was our first time renting through Outdoorsy and working with Mike. Both were great experiences. Outdoorsy is a simple process to use and Mike lived up to all the great reviews of him. He communicated with us frequently and responded promptly to our calls and text messages. He does a fantastic job of walking you through a tour of his camper and freely shares tips and tricks to ensure you have a great experience.

7 Photos submitted by Malinda A.


Jane R.

August 20205

I rented Mike's T@B to camp at Brown County State Park, Indiana. My pre-camping communications were terrific, and Mike even checked in with me during my four-night trip. When I picked up the T@B, he spent at least 45 minutes describing the operations and answering questions. It was my first solo camping adventure, and I felt well prepared to be on my own.

3 Photos submitted by Jane R.


Erin S.

August 20205

We know very little about campers and towing. Mike walked us through everything and was even super flexible when we hit a snag with towing before pickup. He was a great communicator and made everything easy! We’d use him again for sure!


Kate M.

August 20205

Great communication! Easy and flexible on pick-up and drop-off times.


Michael B.

July 20205

Mike was great and very easy to work with, he really took the time to show us how everything worked when we picked up the Teardrop and even checked in a few times while on our trip to make sure we had everything we needed. The Teardrop was a perfect size for my wife and I as we took it for a 2-week trip to the Grand Canyon. I would highly recommend Mike and his Teardrop Camper.

1 Photo submitted by Michael B.


Chris R.

July 20205

Mike was awesome! This was our first time with a camper and he was very helpful in showing us the ropes. Super cool guy! And the camper is amazing! Very clean and easy to pull. Would rent from him again but we had such a good time we might have to buy our own now!


Charles B.

July 20205

We met with Mike to look at the teardrop and get some information. The teardrop was fantastic and we made our reservation right away after our meeting. Mike’s listing was right on with all the information, add ones and when and where we would pick up the teardrop. Now our plans had to change BUT Not Due to us or Mike. We know where we will be coming to rent the teardrop next September for our trip to Wisconsin. Thanks Mike can’t wait for next year !!


Aaron L.

July 20205

Mike was a wonderful host. He spent about an hour walking through how to use all the features of the trailer. I would definitely use the trailer again.

1 Photo submitted by Aaron L.


Lisa F.

July 20205

Amazing experience. Mike has thought of everything to make renting his T@B a pleasurable mini-vacation. We had so much fun and will be renting again soon. Thank you much.

1 Photo submitted by Lisa F.


Colleen C.

June 20205

Mike was greatly helpful, since this was our first time driving with a trailer, we were a little nervous but Mike had an excellent approach to teaching us how to hook up the trailer and drive with it. His printed off checklist helped us know what to do when it came time to pack up and hitch back up on our own. He's an excellent host/resource! Thanks mike!


Mindi R.

April 20205

We had a month long summer vacation planned and quickly booked Mike's trailer. Due to unforseen circumstances the reservation was canceled. Mike helped us through this process with great communication, speed and understanding. We will definitely rent from him for future trips!


Matthew R.

February 20205

Mike was super helpful and took the time to explain everything. As a first time RVer, I was a little nervous but Mike eased all those concerns. Will definitely rent again.


Jason S.

January 20205

Mike was great he went out of way to help me out last minute when I had nowhere to stay for an evening he responded to me with in 10 min of reaching out to him. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable about his camper he ran though everything and had all of his equipment in order for a no hassle trip. I will definitely be renting from him again this summer. Renting a camper to me is much better than staying in a hotel his teardrop camper was ideal for 2 people who don't want to drag around a school bus behind their vehicle.


Geoff K.

December 20195

The T@B was wonderful to use and Mike was fantastic to work with! As a first-timer, he was very flexible as I got my vehicle ready to tow and covered every detail of the camper with us. Lots of compliments on the Teardrop were received during our travel. We would happily book Mike's T@B again for future trips!


Wendy M.

October 20195

This camper was in great shape! Owner is knowledgeable and helpful! Great care is taken with this rental. Everything is included down to towels, bed linens and all equipment. Mike's kindness and thorough run through when he delivered the camper made my trip stress free! Will definitely rent this little gem again!! The photo was taken during a Sisters on the fly trip. The camper was decorated for the Halloween camper tour, lol, so spider and webs do NOT come with this rental 😂

1 Photo submitted by Wendy M.


Brooke U.

October 20195

Absolutely loved the T@B, and Mike was super-helpful! The camper is adorable (should have taken photos); we defintely got a ton of complements at the camp site. We rented the attachable tent; it literally doubles the living space, and gave us a nice barrier between us and the kids. Such a cool set-up. We definitely plan on renting again.


Albert H.

September 20195

The T@B Max S 320 met all our needs especially with the addition of the T@B tent. It provided increased living space and was a great place to hangout. Mike was so helpful with complete instructions for setup, tear down and travel. Mike is terrific and will make sure your experience and camping trip goes well.

1 Photo submitted by Albert H.


Dale C.

August 20195

Absolutely fabulous experience with Mike and his wife Joni. Such nice people and they were so helpful in answering questions and making sure we understood all the cool features of their T@B camper. Such a cool camper! Would definitely rent from them again!

2 Photos submitted by Dale C.


Dave H.

August 20195

Renting Mike's TAB turned out to be a great experience as a first time RV user. Mike was very flexible in arranging pick-up and drop-off times and he was extremely helpful in reviewing how to utilize the features of the TAB. I would definitely recommend this little RV, especially as Mike is a very gracious and accommodating host.


Ramona T.

July 20195

We have used a small pop-up camper for 25 years, and decided it was time to try something that is easier to set up, had a bathroom, but wasn't too big to haul with our van. The T@B was perfect for the 2 of us. Mike's communication before, during, and afterwards for the return was superb. And now that we're familiar with this cute little camper, we'll definitely keep it in mind for our next outing.

2 Photos submitted by Ramona T.


Jet R.

July 20195

The stars say it all. This was a great rental. Mike was very knowledge and informative about the camper which really helped out once camp was set. He walked us through everything so there were no issues while we had the T@B. Bluetooth speakers at night was a huge plus to drown out the other noise of nearby campers. Would highly recommend this one to anyone!


J C.

June 20195

My wife and I are recently retired and wanted a camping experience in a small camper we could tow behind our Subaru Outback. Mike's T@B S Max gave us the experience we were seeking. We discovered we should try to find something a little larger if we were to buy something (and there is not much selection to fit our specs). And the experience with Mike was GREAT! He answered our questions before we rented, he was very kind (with this rookie RV camper) and provided a very good and detailed explanation of the teardrop, how it works, inside and outside, and was available by phone when I had a slight hitch with the hitch. He was right on time for pick up and delivery.


Mike M.

June 20195

Mike is truly a great guy. So friendly and so helpful. Highly recommend renting from him!


David C.

June 20195

Mike was absolutely fantastic to deal with. We had a mechanical problem he went our of his way to deal with. We can't say enough about his effort to make renting this camper a good experience!


Heather H.

May 20195

We had a fun hiking trip and the TAB made for a nice base camp that was super easy to tow and setup.


Earlhagi B.

May 20195

I absolutely loved this little RV. Mike and his wife Joni are absolutely amazing. The RV was great for a music festival and the AC and fridge were great. Easy to pull. Would definitely recommend.

3 Photos submitted by Earlhagi B.


Mallory N.

March 20195

My husband and I rented Mike's trailer for my birthday weekend. We couldn't have been happier! He spent time making sure we were comfortable with all the equipment before we left. We have already recommended Mike's trailer to all of our friends in town. 10/10 experience.


Jim K.

November 20185

Renting this T@B trailer from Mike was awesome. We boondocked for 4 days in 25-40 deg temps without any issues. This was my first time renting an RV so I had lots of questions that Mike answered right away. He even purchased a few items for my trip. I would rent from Mike anytime in the future.


Lindsey J.

November 20185

Mike was a great pleasure to rent from. He made the process a breeze. The t@b was very clean, easy to use, well taken care of, and easy to pull.
Don’t hesitate to rent this gem from Mike! Will rent again in the future.

6 Photos submitted by Lindsey J.


Michael V.

September 20185

Fantastic camper and fabulous Renter who thought of everything for the renter. Very happy with our decision on this rental and would recommend very highly!
Thanks for a great rental Mike! :)


Keith F.

September 20185

First timers. Mike was great. Showed us how many o use everything and level the trailer. Had a pdf to help with any questions. Great experience!


Jim M.

August 20185

Mike was very helpful and accommodating. He and his family love their T@G, and it shows. The tools and hook up equipment were in great shape, and they even supplied it with things like bedding, pillows, towels, and porch carpet. The T@G was very easy to toe and set up - I was done in under 15 minutes after pulling up to the sight. I enjoyed having the min kitchen with refrigerator, sink, and stovetop. I didn't use the shower, but the toilet was nice to have at the campsite. My favorite moment was coming back to the T@B after riding my mountain bike in Brown County Indiana and listening to a Cubs game on the Bluetooth speaker system and relaxing in the shade.

3 Photos submitted by Jim M.