2015 Dutchman Aspen Trails Travel Trailer


22 reviews

(4.9)

Anthony B.

3August 2021

It was ok. I booked the trailer at $104.00 dollars a night. I ended up paying about $675.00 for 3 nights. It was a simple drop off maybe 8 miles from the owners house. I payed 70 dollars for delivery and pick up. And they charged me another 80 Because thier last renter was at a campground... although I payed for 100 miles a day, free? I didn't use any water or restrooms except my kids did pee and flushed maybe 3 times, and I Provided a free dump for what was probably the previous renter's waste.
The electric cord is damaged, started smoking because its loose, most the blinds are damaged, and the air is pretty weak (but very loud). Overall, the camper is better than a tent... but for over $220.00 dollars a night. I expected a little more, and will not be renting this camper again.

3 Photos submitted by Anthony B.


Tammy L.

5July 2021

Excellent , everything worked and or trip was perfect. Thank you again.


Rachael L.

5July 2021

We had a great time renting David and Christy's RV. They delivered and set up which was excellent since it was just myself along with my two young children. The RV was clean and had everything we needed in it (pans, dish soap, towels, toilet paper). They were very easy to work with and very responsive to messages.


Cadie M.

5July 2021


Cadie M.

5July 2021


Marguerite P.

5June 2021

Our first experience in renting a camper couldn't have been better. We had good communication throughout. We were running late because of traffic, so, since we had arranged for delivery rather than hauling it ourselves, Dave delivered the trailer to the campground and had it all hooked up and set up for us. It was neat, clean, everything worked, and there were pots, pans, dishes, flatware, and cleaning supplies for us to use. We had a chance to meet Dave's wife Christi before we left. She was friendly and charming. We would definitely rent from them again.

1 Photo submitted by Marguerite P.


Lindsey A.

5May 2021

The camper was amazing and the owners were very accommodating! Definitely would rent again!


Michael B.

5November 2020

Everything went great on our trip, David was easy to work and made the renting experience painless. Thank you!
The Boots Family


Lou V.

5September 2020

Second time renting from David. Great communication and more than willing to be flexible with pick up and drop off times. I definitely recommend him. Great experience.

1 Photo submitted by Lou V.


Teresa L.

5September 2020

Communication was great! The camper was clean and ready for us. We had a great time and would gladly rent from them again.


Ashley L.

5September 2020

Wonderful experiences with the camper and owners!


Bruce H.

5August 2020

Everything was great! David and Christie were prompt when we picked up and returned the trailer to the storage location. They both explained all the workings of the trailer and replied quickly when we contacted them with a question while camping. They were both very accommodating throughout the rental.


Patricia S.

4July 2020

It was a nice camper. Very comfortable.


Lou V.

5July 2020

First time using Outdoorsy and I would definitely recommend David and Christine Newhouse. Great communication and thorough from beginning to end. Very accommodating with pickup/drop off time. Also provided much of the equipment needed. I only going 4 stars on mechanical because DVD player wasn’t functional. Doesn’t feel like a sincere review when I see all 5 stars so I had to. My family and I were very pleased with the experience!

1 Photo submitted by Lou V.


Jessica M.

5July 2020

This was our first experience renting an RV and we had it delivered. It was perfect and I feel David and Christie went out of their way to make sure we had a good trip. Thank you!


Trisha G.

5May 2020

Camper and arrangements were great!!!


Mike S.

5August 2019

For the first time using outdoorsy David made the trip effortless. The trailer was all that he claims and we had a great vacation would recommend this trailer anytime.


Jason P.

5August 2019

This was our first time using outdoorsy. The process was easy from start to finish. David’s camper is nice and we slept 4 adults and a child comfortably. Thanks.


Kenneth j.

5July 2019

Had a great trip, the unit was very nice, clean and everything worked out very well.
Owner was very responsive on all communications. Would rent again in a heart beat.


Teresa V.

5May 2019

Perfect!


Megan M.

5May 2019

Great experience. David was extremely helpful even on short notice. The camper was very clean and worked like brand new! He showed us how to work everything and even provided a helpful instruction manual.


Jamie T.

5July 2018

We really enjoyed renting this trailer! David and his wife are friendly and helpful and very responsive to questions via text/call. Loved our experience!