2020 Keystone Springdale Mini


11 reviews

(5)

Susie B.

5July 2021

Awesome hosts! Easy to work with and helpful with our first-time question and schedule. Camper was just the right size for our family and made our trip to the mountains so convenient and easy. Well equipped with coffee maker and other kitchen gadgets making camping and packing easy.

3 Photos submitted by Susie B.


Stephen K.

5July 2021

We had a great time! Lindsey helped us get the trailer attached. The bed was very soft and comfortable to sleep on. The trailer was clean when we picked it up.

Lindsey’s answer

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking great care of the camper.

3 Photos submitted by Stephen K.


Quincy M.

5June 2021

Lindsey and her husband were the best host, their camper is absolutely fantastic. They really went the distance to accommodate our schedule and really when above and beyond to make this a super great experience. When it comes time to get another camper we will definitely see if theirs is available for use. This was a very professional couple and they have a top notch camper.

Lindsey’s answer

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking such great care of the camper. We look forward to renting to you again.


Jenni B.

5June 2021

Such a great camper! Perfect for our short weekend away. It was perfectly set up, well cleaned, and had what we needed. Definitely will be renting again!!

Lindsey’s answer

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate y'all taking great care of the camper.


Michah H.

4November 2020

Lindsey was awesome. Quick communication coordinating the whole way through. She helped get us on our way and we had a great time with our two year old and 3 year old. The camper was spotless, everything was brand new and worked great. We had a great experience. Thanks!


Matthew M.

5October 2020

We had a great family camping trip with this trailer. It was very clean and ready to go! Lindsey and Dustin were great hosts. Excellent communication and flexible with pick up and drop off times. Would highly recommend!

Lindsey’s answer

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate y'all taking great care of the camper!


Lauren H.

5September 2020

Lindsey and Dustin made our first RV trip an amazing one! They were friendly, communicative and extremely accommodating. Their RV was very clean, spacious and perfect for the 4 of us. We will definitely be renting their awesome RV again in the future!

Lindsey’s answer

Thank you for the review! We would definitely love to rent to y'all again!

1 Photo submitted by Lauren H.


Erik R.

5September 2020

Lindsey was awesome answering all our questions. This was an amazing first time camper rental for us.

Lindsey’s answer

We are glad you had a good time! Thanks for taking great care of the camper!

1 Photo submitted by Erik R.


Herman S.

5August 2020

It was our first time doing this and Lindsey was very helpful and communicated when I had questions. The camper was extremely clean and well kept, we enjoyed staying in it during our trip to the beach. I already have friends and family looking into renting this as well after our good experience.

Lindsey’s answer

Thank you! We look forward to you and your friends/family renting from us in the future!

1 Photo submitted by Herman S.


Donald E.

5July 2020

Lindsey was amazing! Answered every question quickly and was available whenever I had a question! Excellent assistance and highly recommended!

Lindsey’s answer

Thank you! We hope to be able to rent to you again in the future!


Ivette A.

5July 2020

Lindsey and her husband were SUPER helpful and accommodating. The communication with them was GREAT. The camper is brand new and well equipped. Everything was working properly. We will no hesitate to rent from them again.