2018 Forest River Salem Cruise Lite


9 reviews

(5)

Emily S.

September 20205

We have nothing but all good experience with Hillary and Travis. The communication has been over the top since the day we booked it. They made sure all of our questions were answered. Always speedy replies. They are super flexible and very easy to work with. The camper is beautifully set up with a lot of thoughtful touches. They packed a lot of things we didn't even realize we might need: lantern, gloves, lawn chairs, griddle, keurig and kcups, etc. The water pressure for the shower and toilet was impressive. We strongly recommend their camper if you are looking to rent one in the area. Thanks again Hillary & Travis!!


Marc F.

September 20205

Thanks so much Travis and Hillary! Great communication all around. Delivery and pickup was extremely convenient as I was 2 weeks out from having carpal tunnel surgery, thank you!


Thomas H.

September 20205

Travis and Hillary were awesome to work with. Everything was perfect!


Tina T.

August 20205

Travis and Hillary went above and beyond! We rented their adorable trailer for a trip to Door County and the camper was the perfect size for the two of us and gave us the comforts of home, while surrounded by the beauty of Peninsula State Park. The camper was super clean and new and was equipped with all the appointments you'd need. Bonus points - we had the trailer delivered to us and Travis worked with us on finding a mutually agreeable time to meet, and he went above and beyond to go to the pumping station to fill our water tank, since we didn't have water hookup on the site.

2 Photos submitted by Tina T.


Paul P.

August 20205

Nice camper, everything was as advertised.


Anthony S.

July 20205

This camper is well set up with all of the little touches to make the trip easy. It was a great to have a few days in this rig. Thanks for making this an easy process.


Jeffrey F.

June 20205

Hillary was an excellent host and the camper was perfect for a weekend at Devil's Lake! Camper had great amenities inside, which made the weekend very memorable and stress free! I will definitely rent again from Hillary! Thank you for being a great host!!

2 Photos submitted by Jeffrey F.


Danie W.

August 20195

This RV is very clean and a comfortable size for two people. The owners were very accommodating and easy to communicate with.


Laura R.

August 20195

This was our first experience renting a camper and it was a great experience. The camper was just right to fit our family of 4 and the camper was stocked with kids chairs, coffee, kuerig, plates, bowls, cups, plasticware, towels, bedding. Storage was great for our clothes and the kids clothes. We will consider renting from Hillary again for our annual camping trip!! She was VERY accommodating from pick up to stocked items in the camper to camper drop off!