2019 Heartland Caliber 24BHS


24 reviews

(5)

Justin S.

April 20215


Justin S.

April 20215


Justin S.

April 20215


Justin S.

April 20215


Andrew L.

November 20203

Leslie was great and a very gracious host. The camper was pretty good but needs some maintenance.


Taylor K.

November 20205

Leslie was very easy and flexible to work with. Camper was exactly as described, clean, and fully equipped. Would highly recommend renting from her.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for this awesome review! You all were great as well. Super easy to work with!


Bradley R.

October 20205

this RV was very nice, the owner was super easy to work with. the camper was stocked with the basics, and easy to set up. Leslie worked with me on pick up and drop off times to accommodate my schedule.


Heidi J.

October 20205

Great communication and easy to arrange pick up/drop off. She was always quick to answer questions and gave thorough directions.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for the amazing review! You all were great to work with as well!


Phillip M.

October 20205

Camper was in excellent shape, very well laid out and had all the comforts we needed. Will rent again from her if we don’t have our own travel trailer by then. Tows well behind a 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 without weight distribution bars. You’ll not regret renting from her.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for the awesome review!

3 Photos submitted by Phillip M.


Zane D.

October 20205

Leslie was wonderful! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times. She set everything up, explained how everything worked and where everything was. The camper was well maintained and it looked brand new. There was even some extras included that definitely made the trip just that much better (corn hole boards, folding table and an outdoor carpet). I would definitely recommend renting from Leslie and will hopefully be renting from her again in the future!

Leslie’s answer

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We try to go above and beyond!

1 Photo submitted by Zane D.


Ryan R.

September 20205

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for your great review!!!


Derek R.

August 20205

Trip was for a week and the camper was great! Beautiful camper and was everything we needed. Had the best time ever! Definitely will rent from Leslie again.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for the great review. So glad you all had a great time.

1 Photo submitted by Derek R.


Taylor W.

August 20205

We had a great trip to a state park in Leslie's camper! She was very accommodating, and made us feel well prepared at drop off. She was readily available when we had questions during our trip also. The clean up and return process was quick and easy! Nothing but good things to say about our rental experience!

2 Photos submitted by Taylor W.


Peter A.

August 20205

Everything was perfect!!


Elmer G.

August 20205

Leslie was very nice, friendly and extremely easy to work with. The experience with Leslie could not have been any better.


Sheena B.

August 20205

Leslie was fantastic to communicate with. We were so thankful to be nice & dry in the RV as each day of our trip had a ton of rain. All details of the listing were accurate.


Patrick T.

July 20205

My wife and I took our two puppies up to Indiana Dunes and had a great time. Travel Trailer was great size, easy to set up and use, extremely clean, and Leslie did a great job communicating with us the whole time. If you have never driven with a travel trailer, it can be a little un-nerving at first, as you certainly feel it when semi's or wind gust blow, but the trailer tracked true, even without sway bars. We will certainly look back to Leslie when we are looking for another one of these trips. Great all the way around.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you so much! You all were great to work with!


Tony H.

July 20205

Wonderful experience. Great communication- answered all of our questions.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you!


Billie S.

July 20205

Leslie was very easy to deal with. The RV was supplied with all the essentials and was nice and clean. I will highly recommend this vehicle. The owners of the RV was very responsive with any questions we had. Thanks!


Missy F.

July 20205

This RV was a game changer for camping! It rained during our weekend
and we stayed dry and cool! It was in perfect condition and stocked with everything you need to have a great weekend. Leslie was a delight to interact with. Excellent communication, answered questions, got us all set up and showed us how to use everything. We paid the $100 to have it delivered. Highly recommend that option if you have a little car like ours! Would absolutely do this again! Thank you for your hospitality.


Stacie V.

July 20205

Leslie was great! This was an easy process. She was very responsive and she answered all of my questions accurately and quickly! We had delivery and she was on time. The camper was set up and she showed us how to use everything. This was an awesome experience and we will be going again soon!
Thank you!

1 Photo submitted by Stacie V.


Sarah F.

June 20205

The camper was clean and was all set up for us when we got the camp site. Great communication!


Misti D.

June 20205

This camper was perfect for our family’s first camper experience! Everything was delivered, set up, cleaned, and ready for us to use. I was excited about all the “extras” that were already provided. Communication was also prompt with any questions that we had. We will definitely recommend to anyone and will use in the future!!

Leslie’s answer

Thank you Misti! We are so glad you all had a great time! Looking forward to working with you all again in the future!


Danielle G.

June 20205

Everything was great! It was set up and ready for us when we needed it, clean, had all the amenities we needed and was an overall great experience.

Leslie’s answer

Thank you for the review! We try to ensure you have an easy and fun camping trip!