Liberty a 2019 T@G XL Edge. Tag teardrop


30 reviews

(5)

John H.

5July 2021

Great trailer, super fun!


Eric M.

5June 2021

Mark was flexible and friendly. Had a great night’s sleep in Liberty and easy camp cooking in the galley. Recommended!

1 Photo submitted by Eric M.


Ben G.

5June 2021

Very professional and fantastic experience with Mark. You won’t be disappointed!

3 Photos submitted by Ben G.


David L.

5August 2020

Great experience working with Mark. Loved the teardrop; it was a breeze to take our 2.5 year old on a week-long camping trip.

2 Photos submitted by David L.


Evan S.

5August 2020

Great trailer, excellent communication, overall a great experience. would rent again


Larry L.

5August 2020

Nice guy to deal with.


Stephanie R.

5July 2020

Mark was wonderful. He answered all my questions and was available every time I reached out to him. The whole process was easy and simple. The liberty was great.

8 Photos submitted by Stephanie R.


Blaine S.

5July 2020

Great experience working with Mark. The teardrop was clean and in great shape! He was very responsive and answered any questions that I had about the teardrop. We had a blast and would recommend renting from him!


Allie B.

5June 2020

Mark went above and beyond to help us have a great time during our camping trip! If you rent from him you will not be disappointed!

1 Photo submitted by Allie B.


Davis C.

5June 2020

Extremely responsive and helpful. Nice guy with equally as nice camper. We had a great time on our Montana camping excursion. Highly recommend Mark and his camper.


Andreas G.

5June 2020

We booked this tiny trailer for a weekend camping at Camp Hale Memorial Campground. Towing with my 4Runner wasn't too difficult even up and down Eisenhower Tunnel on Hwy 70.
The communication with Mark was excellent, and the pickup and drop off was easy.
The 4 stars for mechanical is based on the fact that we experienced some problems with the water pump.
The camper offered plenty of space for the 3 of us and we had a great weekend out there in Colorado.
Overall, I can highly recommend to book this camper with Mark. It was a really great experience.

2 Photos submitted by Andreas G.


Josh M.

5June 2020

Awesome experience and great camper. Will rent again if available

1 Photo submitted by Josh M.


Thomas N.

5June 2020

Mark was a great host. He was very communicative, gave us a great tour of his T@G, and was overall very helpful. The trailer was as expected and meticulously cleaned. It was our first teardrop experience. It turned out to be a very good one.

1 Photo submitted by Thomas N.


Richard W.

5June 2020

Mark's great. Very responsive, accommodating and informative. I look forward to working with him again. - Rich


Nina H.

5October 2019

My trip and accommodations were perfect! Thank you Mark

2 Photos submitted by Nina H.


Richard M.

5October 2019

Mark was very quick in communicating, and was extremely helpful with getting us set up with the correct hitch (we had the wrong one). The camper was terrific: Very clean, with the items that we needed. We had the camper for four days (2 on shore power, and two "boondocking"), and it did very very well.


Elle B.

5September 2019

Mark was extremely responsive and helpful as we planned our camping trip. Everything about the trailer was as advertised and we greatly enjoyed our short rental. Highly recommend!


Anna P.

5September 2019

We had a great trip with Mark's T@g trailer! Mark was easy to communicate with and made sure we had everything we needed!

2 Photos submitted by Anna P.


Kevin R.

5August 2019

Excellent communication and easy to work with.


Barry B.

5July 2019

We really enjoyed our rental, and Mark was easy to work with.


Rebecca K.

5June 2019

Mark is a great host. We are first-time trailer haulers and Mark gave us great advice. He also spent alot of time with us at pick-up explaining the hook-up and the camper's features, which was so helpful. We had a great time at Black Canyon of the Gunnison!

3 Photos submitted by Rebecca K.


Ryon P.

5June 2019

This teardrop was great! Very easy to tow and perfect for a couple looking for a comfortable place to sleep and cook while camping.


Allen D.

5June 2019

Very friendly and would do business with him again.

1 Photo submitted by Allen D.


Michael H.

5June 2019

I highly recommend Mark’s Boondock Edge. Very easy to tow and what a great camper to rent and give a try. Mark is very friendly and will answer any questions you might have prior to committing renting the Boondock Edge from him.


David K.

5May 2019

This is a great little camper and it was perfect for my family of four. Bed fits 2 adults or 1+ 2 children. Mark was very helpful and I would rent again from him in a second. The camper was super clean when we got it and a pretty good deal and very modern, easy to use and tow.

1 Photo submitted by David K.


J C.

5December 2018

Liberty is nearly brand new and in excellent condition. Mark is very responsive, friendly and easy to deal with.


Nicholas P.

5October 2018

Mark may have been just as excited about our trip as we were. He was accommodating on pick up and drop off and the trailer was perfect. We had a great trip!


Jenifer

5September 2018

our first time renting through outdoorsy and mark was patient and quick in his communication as we figured everything out. we only got to spend two nights out because sadly our family came down with an illness BUT even so we are glad for our experience and it solidified our desire to buy one of our own. we have a two year old and wanted to be sure it was comfortable size for all of us (it was). our only glitch was we thought there was an awning and bike racks fully ready to mount our bikes on (we may have not read description closely enough) so we had to improvise a bit. definitely recommend renting the generator so you dont have to worry about running out of power. Again mark did a great job of explain8ng how to use everything as we were both newbies to camping with any such-set up. just sad we didnt get to spend our full trip enjoying it. but such is life.


Ann B.

5September 2018

Mark gave us a good rundown of the operations of Boonie, and off we went! This teardrop is very stable, easy to tow, on curves and uphill, too. We woke to rain and were snug and warm inside, unlike the tent campers around us. We enjoyed the outdoor kitchen. For us, it was a good mix of indoor comfort and outdoor living. Here's Boonie at Moraine Park in RMNP; our across the road neighbors had an older TAG, in the background.

1 Photo submitted by Ann B.


Tori G.

5August 2018

We just got back from a great weekend with this T@G. We are usually tent campers, but with 2 little ones, we thought we would try some car camping with a camp trailer. I'm glad we did. It was sooo much easier to prep meals and so easy to set up camp. There is a ceiling fan that works well and kept us comfortable at night. Mark was really easy to communicate with and took the time to run us though all of the features of the trailer.

1 Photo submitted by Tori G.