2021 GulfStream Conquest "The Happy Pill"


20 reviews

(5)

Stephanie R.

June 20215

The Happy Pill is a beautiful camper we rode through storm after storm it rode great. Ken keeps his Happy Pill in great shape. 2nd super experience


Stephanie R.

May 20215

The Happy Pill was an AWESOME RV beautiful vehicle with all the extras,clean and rode nice. Ken and his wife are great hosts even left a gift for the Grandkids who really enjoyed it. The bike rack and Grill package were great add ons and make things simple and fun. Can't wait for our next trip


Mike A.

May 20215

Our rental experience was excellent. The owner was very helpful and made sure we had all the info we needed. I would highly recommend this owner.


Brian H.

May 20215

Ken is an amazing RV owner. He gave us a thorough overview and showed us how everything worked. It made our first RV trip great. I highly recommend this RV! It’s clean, everything works and looks good.

1 Photo submitted by Brian H.


Monet S.

April 20215

Happy pill worked great! Absolutely no problems. It was a relief that the fridge ran even when the trunk was turned off so I was able to maintain healthy snacks for me and my family while traveling. Communication was friendly, generous and prompt. I never felt like a bother.


Korey F.

February 20215

The Happy Pill is just that, a happy pill. We took it and found ourselves very happy. This was our first time renting (and driving, and using) an RV. We are 100% sold. The Happy Pill was perfect for my wife, our 14-year-old, his best friend, and me. It was delivered in immaculate condition, had all the features that we could have wanted, drove like a champ, and was (in my opinion) the perfect size for a first timer. Ken went totally above and beyond in his support. He really is a great guy. I am the type to read tons and ask a bazillion questions before doing something. Ken always answered my questions happily, no matter how trivial or out of left field they were. Sometimes way past “business hours” too. Then he gave a great walkthrough of the RV to explain its operation and was super responsive to our questions during our trip…and there were a lot…we were total newbies. Between his attentiveness and his wife’s extra touches like the mini Hershey's Brownie Skillet Kit, we felt well informed, taken care of, and even spoiled. Before we even got to our last day at the campsite, my wife was already figuring out and starting our plan to rent from Ken and his wife again. It was such an awesome experience and I cannot recommend Ken, his wife, and The Happy Pill enough.

5 Photos submitted by Korey F.


Liz S.

January 20215

We had a blast on our first-ever RV trip! The hosts were excellent communicators before, during, and after the trip and we felt very well prepared and comfortable for the duration of our experience! Our kids and dog were happy little campers, as well! I’d highly recommend this RV!!


Michael G.

January 20215

We had an amazing time in the The happy pill! Ken was amazing as well. He told his time to explaining how to use the RV. They stocked with the perfect amount of Coffee, cups, cooking supplies. And our kids loved the heart shaped brownie Ken’s wife supplied. I would highly recommend this RV. We will definitely be renting it again!!


Kathleen K.

January 20215

"The Happy Pill" exceeded all our expectations! Ken was "top shelf" ....he answered every question we had and provided visual clarifications.
Storage was more than adequate.
When we picked up the RV, the weather predication was for an approaching cold front. Ken brought an electric heater in case we needed it! It was so thoughtful of him and we did use it a few times!!!
It was a great vacation/experience for us and we would highly recommend "The Happy Pill".


Robert M.

January 20215

We wanted to do something for winter break with our kids. Ken was very helpful and very easy to work with. He was always there by phone or texted 24/7.

23 Photos submitted by Robert M.


Jillian H.

December 20205

We had an awesome time renting The Happy Pill. My husband and I took it for 8 nights up to St. Augustine and back. It was such a fun adventure! Being a stickler for cleanliness, I was so impressed with how we received the RV - it was truly spotless! Ken was so sweet, supportive and responsive before and during the trip. He is beyond accommodating and makes you feel comfortable with learning curve of camping for the first time. Highly recommend taking this guy for a few nights or a week - it’s awesome ! We will definitely do this again :)

1 Photo submitted by Jillian H.


Steve S.

December 20205

We had a great trip in the Happy Pill. Working with Ken was very easy and a great experience. Great ride and very comfortable.


Jayson M.

November 20202

Ken and the “Happy Pill” were fantastic. Ken is a great communicator with clear updates leading up to rental date. Day of, we met Ken on-time and the RV was in perfect condition.
Ken clearly walked us through all the operational aspects and attachments.
We had a great time and would rent this RV again.
A special thanks to Ken, we really appreciated it!


Shawn P.

November 20205

Wonderful experience!! This was our first time taking an RV out for a weekend trip and we had absolutely no idea where to begin. Ken met us and walked us through every single step of the process! He was there throughout our trip and certainly made us feel extremely comfortable. Great experience - great RV!

1 Photo submitted by Shawn P.


Carlos R.

October 20205

Can't say enough great things about Ken and his camper....I wish every transaction/interaction was as pleasant and easy. Corny, but Ken really makes it feel as if you are borrowing a friend's camper. The camper has every amenity you'd want, and it ALL works! Having cold drinks waiting for us from mountain biking was a plus! As was having a super comfortable and clean bed! And don't get me started on available storage - clutch! Very easy to drive, gas up, and maneuver. Thanks to Ken's excellent training/tour, we felt extremely comfortable setting up at each campsite. Look no further, pull the trigger....it's a brand new camper!!! Also, do yourself a favor and select some of add-ons Ken offers - turn key delivery and return...and get the grill - that Webber barbq is a dream! THANK YOU KEN for seamless and awesome first camper experience! Can't wait to book again!


Cindy M.

October 20205

First I want to say that I wish there was a way to give reviews on the owners and the RV separately and also that there would be a 4.5 rating. I also want to mention this was our first ever trip by way of RV. The owners, Ken and Nashi were above and beyond a five star. They met with us a week or so prior to rental and went over everything and when we got the RV right before leaving, they went over it all again. This was so extremely helpful, my husband and I felt like pros when we got to our campsite. Ken and Nashi constantly reached out to us to let us know they were always available if we needed them. The RV had everything needed for the trip, plenty of room and to our surprise the bed was quite comfortable. TV worked well and had a great picture. It was our home on wheels. NOW, why 4 stars and not 5. We traveled north and the evenings got quite cold a few nights. The heat (furnace) did not work. As a resident of Florida, it didn't cross any of our minds to check before leaving, but be 100% clear that Ken and Nashi tried contacting technicians and other RV people and Outdoorsy to try and get the problem resolved. They even offered to pay for us to get a portable heater. I would definitely rent from them again!

3 Photos submitted by Cindy M.


Brady C.

September 20205

Their motor home was perfect for a drive to Nashville and back . Drove like a dream and was spotless inside and out . Ken was there with any questions we had prior to trip and during . With COVID this was such a safe way to travel . Would for sure rent from him in future.


Pieter O.

September 20205

I really can not recommend Ken enough. He went out of his way to accommodate our specific needs, and everything went like clockwork with no problems at all.
When I had some trouble adjusting the airconditioning -- due to my own stupidity-- one phone call to Ken sorted it out quickly and permanently.
The vehicle is spotless -- well, it is new, after all! -- and very comfortable. It is well provisioned and equipped for everything you will need on a short trip, which is what we had planned.
A nice touch from ken is a pack of some exotic coffee. I love coffee, and I love strong coffee. This will put hair on your chest! My wife ahs ordered more, it is available on Amazon.


George B.

September 20205

Our experience was wonderful with this RV! We rented it for 13 days. It was perfect for us and we had no issues or concerns! It ran so smoothly. We had so much fun and I can’t wait to rent it again!
Ken and his wife are awesome owners. They showed us how everything works and walked us through everything. They even gave us a welcome basket with delicious cookies! That was very thoughtful. We will be sure to rent from them again!

6 Photos submitted by George B.


Khrystal C.

August 20205

5 stars all around!!
This was our first experience with any RV rental and it could not have gone smoother with Ken and Nashi. From our initial inquiry and throughout the entire rental process, they proved to be very friendly and extremely responsive to all questions and clarifications. They were very patient explaining various aspects of the rental process with Outdoorsy including the insurance and the overall booking process. They even helped with making sure the charges were correct within the Outdoorsy portal. Since we were located closer to their home, they offered delivery and pickup which was very helpful for us during a hectic time. The RV itself was delivered super clean throughout with them supplying extras such as cooking utensils, paper towels and tissue paper. Ken then gave a very thorough explanation of all features of the vehicle upon delivery which proved invaluable. The RV vehicle handled the cross-country trip without issue and was reliable and easy to maneuver. During our trip, we had a question about the generator and he was readily available to assist and all went smoothly. We found Ken and Nashi to be an overall awesome couple and we would give our experience with them and The Happy Pill a 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate their assistance and would definitely rent from them again-