Beautiful 2019 "Mia" Winnebago Outlook 25J Everything You Need!


13 reviews

(5)

David G.

April 20215

This was our first trip in an RV and it could not have gone better. Matt takes meticulous care of the RV and took the time to walk us through every detail. And he was immediately available for the few questions that we had. We would do this trip again in a heartbeat.


Leah F.

January 20215

SIMPLY THE BEST!
We had NEVER driven an RV before and Matt was beyond helpful. We have a large family, eight total but he handled us like a champ. He responded every time we texted, and no doubt he just wanted us to have a GREAT ADVENTURE and that we did! It was the best vacation we have done as a family EVER and we have done A LOT of things together! Matt even offered to help get us back to the airport. In every way he went above and beyond! THANKS MATT

4 Photos submitted by Leah F.


Dan P.

December 20205

We had a great trip through State and National Parks in Utah in Matt's Winnebago. Matt is a really easy guy to work with and took the "education" component seriously--as first time RV users we really needed this. The RV was the perfect size for a family of four. Large bed in back fit myself (6'4" tall) and my wife no problem. Bed over the driver and passenger seats was for my teen age son. Another person could easily fit up there as well, but my daughter slept on the convertible sofa (probably best for someone in the 5' and under range). RV was very well stocked with the things that we needed. Clearly not Matt's first rodeo. Lots of storage areas for our stuff and really good size fridge. Matt didn't nickel and dime us in any way, which I really appreciated. The opposite if anything. He was also super communicative during our trip answering the questions that came up.


Stacy V.

October 20205

I read a previous review that said there was no reason to continue scrolling for another RV. Boy, was that client right. Matt’s explanation and attention to detail is what impressed us the most. Although we under estimated the RV size we needed - It was the perfect RV for our first time and Matt was the perfect renter. He has tutorial videos for any concerns or questions with the RV. He didn’t nickel and dime us for every fork and knife. 😂 He included so much for us and was so nice and made us feel so comfortable. Will rent from Matt again and so should you!

8 Photos submitted by Stacy V.


Joseph M.

October 20205

Matt was a gracious host with a fantastic RV. He let us know upfront that the pickup would take about an hour so to be prepared. He was very warm and welcoming as well as thorough with the walk through.
The RV was very easy to use and suer clean. Fully stocked with all the appliances and paper goods needed as well.
Would highly recommend this RV and host, you won’t be disappointed.

3 Photos submitted by Joseph M.


Jiho L.

October 20205

The RV was 100% ready for my week long trip. Matt has prepared thr RV just like I would felt like I was in a hotel room. The car is very well maintained. Also Matt always reply on my question very quick. I has wonderful vacation. I recommend Matt for anyone!

1 Photo submitted by Jiho L.


Caron C.

September 20205

Five stars from start to finish! As first timers, renting an RV for a 15 day roadtrip could’ve been daunting. Matt answered all of our questions prior to arriving at his home and spent a solid hour educating us about all aspects of the vehicle. We felt so at ease taking off for what ended up being our most epic adventure yet. Mia was stocked with everything we needed and more. We read through many listings on RV rental sites and noticed many owners charge exorbitant amounts of money for kitchen supplies like utensils and pots, clean sheets, etc. Look no further because this RV has it all included in the price. Matt is meticulous and takes great care of the RV. It was incredibly clean and appeared like new. No issues whatsoever. I wished we lived closer so we could rent again soon! Matt, we can’t thank you enough for letting us rent your RV.

6 Photos submitted by Caron C.


Kathleen A.

August 20205

Attention Attention
Stop looking for anymore RV’s THIS IS THE ONE
First let me tell you about Matt, TOP NOTCH ,POLITE ,RESPECTABLE PERSON
Matt went through everything about operating the RV with a fine tooth comb. When I hit the open road I felt very confident on operating the RV. If I was unsure about how to use anything he went over it again until I was 100% sure on how to use it.
If I had a problem with anything he told me to call ANYTIME OF THE DAY.
I didn’t have any problems but I had a question about something and I sent him a text and within
5 minutes he was texting me back.
Matt made this experience a pleasure for me and the family!
Thank you Matt
Now let me tell you about the RV
When I first arrived to pick it up it was shining in the sun like a brand new penny.
The RV was so clean it would have passed a white glove test (NO B.S)
She ran like a top
When I needed performance she gave me the power I needed
When I needed her to cruise she purred like a kitten
Everything worked with perfection
I had her in Death Valley,Yosemite Park, down the Pacific Coast thru Hollywood
Very comfortable to drive
It came all equipped from towels, linens, a toaster, pots ,pans etc.
We went with 2 other families with rented RV’s and Matt’s was hands down the best equipped
Our friends had to go buy pots, pans ,toaster even camping chairs but I DIDN'T HAVE TO !!!!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MATT GREATLY APPRECIATE IT !!!!
If I’m ever on the west coast again I’ll be sure to rent from you again
From your East Coasters
Alex,Kathy and Kylie

11 Photos submitted by Kathleen A.


Gregory T.

August 20205

7 day trip from LAS up eastern Nevada to Ely then across to Utah and down through Capital Reef, Fish Lake, Escalante Staircase, Bryce and Cedar Breaks. A great itinerary!


Robert K.

August 20205

Matt was great. Detailed walkthrough as this was our first RV experience. Super fast responding to questions we had the first few days. Provided videos explaining main points for a reference during the trip. Just overall a very nice, personable guy with a lovely RV. Well equipped, very clean inside. "Mia" drives great through the 115 degree desert heat and up those scenic 8000 foot passes. Great experience. Not sure it could have been any better for me, my wife, our 17 year old daughter and 14 year old son, as well as our 2 year old Portie Mia, which for a slew of reasons is now the name of Matt's home away from home, which we called ours for 14 days and 2000 miles of pure enjoyment!!! THANKS MAN!!

2 Photos submitted by Robert K.


Brittany W.

July 20205

Beautiful clean RV. Matt was super helpful and always available if we had any questions. Highly recommend!


David R.

July 20205

Matt's a great guy very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed


Dan P.

June 20205

What an absolutely spectacular trip! We spent almost two weeks touring southern Utah and this spacious Class C met all our expectations. Matt is everything you could ask for in a host: friendly; professional; flexible. He answered all our questions during the walkthrough and was available by phone/text during the trip for other questions. The RV is clean, easy to drive, large enough to sleep a family of 5 but small enough to fit almost any campground site. The frig/freezer keep things cold and the AC kept us comfortable at night. We've rented many trailers and RVs and this was the best experience of all.

Matt’s answer

You guys were amazing to have and could only hope all renter are like you and your family! And thank you for the epic pictures!