2008 Winnebago Access


11 reviews

(5)

David L.

5July 2021

The support, care and friendliness from Kim and Jeff went well above what we ever expected. They were always there for us immediately and made us feel so comfortable. The 2 hour walk through and instruction session made our trip so relaxing. The RV was great! This was our first RV experience but after this experience I can assure it won’t be our last. This success is solely due to Kim and Jeff and their great RV. They made our 3 young grandsons experience one they will never forget. Thanks so much Kim and Jeff!!!

6 Photos submitted by David L.


Bri H.

5June 2021

AMAZING! I would leave 10 stars if I could. We had the best family trip ever and Jeff and Kimm were the very best hosts. The RV was stocked with everything we needed and it was plenty of space for a family of five. Everything was clean and in working order and we got a very thorough lesson on how to work everything before taking off with the RV. We would definitely do this again!

8 Photos submitted by Bri H.


Lauren C.

5October 2020

We had a fantastic trip as a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids ages 9,7 and 18 months) There was more than enough space for us! Jeff and Kim were very accommodating to our busy schedules to meet with us to run us through all we needed to know about the RV prior to our trip. We did have a few things come up during our 10 day rental - but Jeff and Kim were super responsive and helpful to get us right back on track. The camper came with just about everything we needed for the trip - so all we had to do was pack up our kid specific items and we were on our way. It was such a fun trip and looking forward to another in the future - we'd definitely recommend booking with Jeff and Kim.

1 Photo submitted by Lauren C.


Desmond H.

5October 2020

1ST TIME RV'ERS & FAMILIES...THIS IS YOUR RV!!!

1 Photo submitted by Desmond H.


Kristopher N.

5July 2020

Jeff and Kim were fabulous. They thought of everything and were very available to respond to questions before and during the trip. The RV was immaculate and they thought of everything from a plates, sheets, etc. perspective. Will be using them in the future!


Aimee M.

5June 2020

Jeff and Kimm have outfitted the RV perfectly! Everything our family of 5 plus a dog needed. The training session and their notebook of tips and checklists made it super easy for us first-time RVers. The only reason I gave it 4 stars on mechanical is that we're used to a little more creature comfort than the Ford truck cab provided (like outdoor temperature gauge, digital compass, etc). We would definitely rent this again and recommend to friends.

2 Photos submitted by Aimee M.


Jeremy P.

5March 2020

Jeff and Kimm were great. They wanted to make sure we had a great trip. The RV was updated and well stocked. The families we were traveling with even commented how great our owners were in preparing us for the trip and all the ins and outs of RV operation. Would definitely rent from Jeff and Kimm again.


Albert K.

5January 2020

Jeff and Kim were excellent to work with! They were very knowledgeable and very pleasant, answered all questions we had and responded promptly to any texts. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to rent an rv.

3 Photos submitted by Albert K.


Ethan F.

5December 2019

Amazing trip. Better RV. Jeff and Kimm were fantastic and had everything we needed. Thank you again for your knowledge.


Tim A.

5October 2019

We rented a RV from Jeff and Kimm and it was a perfect experience. This was our first time driving a RV and they gave us a full run through of what we needed to know. Jeff and Kimm were a pleasure to work with. They took great care in making sure we were setup for a successful trip. The RV was in excellent condition and we had a great Adventure! Looking forward to renting from them again.


James M.

5September 2019

Jeff & Kimm were excellent owners to rent from. They took time to show us all of the features and operations of the coach. We had the RV for a week all through the Colorado rockies with no mechanical issues. They followed up with us a couple of times during our trip to see if we had any questions or any problems and even recommended fueling locations.
If you are planning a trip in an RV, I highly recommend Jeff & Kimm's 2008 Winniebago. They were excellent to work with and we had a great trip we will never forget. Thanks again Jeff & Kimm!

6 Photos submitted by James M.