2016 Forest River Flagstaff Hard Wall Pop Up - Cute, Clean, Cozy!

44 reviews
Folding trailerLETHBRIDGE, AB
Sleeps 4
22 ft. long
Pet friendly

Forest River hard wall pop up trailer - Lightweight and easy to pull, easy on gas! Queen bed (fits two), dinette twin bed (possibly two), fridge, stove top, sink, hot and cold running water, microwave and stereo, with outdoor shower and extra storage space on the front to store bikes or firewood. Sleeps 4 very comfortably. dinette will sleep two children, one adult or two very much in love adults!! Size of dinette sleeping space is: 81.5 inches (6.8 feet) by 45 inches (3.75 feet) Light weight 2200lbs and easy to pull. Quick and easy up and down set up. Heater, air conditioner and ceiling fan. Fully charged battery so you don't need hookups. Two full propane tanks. Leveling jacks and chocks included.
Note: Air conditioner and mircowave only work when plugged into shoreline power.
What's includedComes with easy to read manual for full operation. Two full propane tanks, full battery, outdoor attachable table tops for bbq use, (bbq not included).
You bring: Sheets, sleeping bags/blankets and pillows, flashlights, wood, axe, food, drinks, bbq. cooking utensils, eating utensils and cups etc.
Please expect up to 45 minutes when picking up, to go through the trailer inside and out, putting it up and down and going through the paperwork.
RecommendationsI would love to know that you have some experience towing and parking trailers.
Many people think that because its so compact and light they dont need experience. Not so, please have some experience with hitching, towing, parking and reversing.
Plenty of storage; inside under queen bed, under bench seats. under sink, under microwave drawer, front storage for wood or bikes etc. Please ensure to protect trailer surfaces from your stored items including the front storage.
Know your preferable pick up and drop off times before booking.
Other things to notePets are welcome but cleaning up after them in a must. There is a one time extra $50 charge for pets. Please do not allow them to sit or sleep directly on the bed or bench seats without protection, sheets, blankets or pet beds. This minimizes mess, hair and damage.
No smoking Please!
Trailer must be returned in reasonably clean condition inside and out or an extra cleaning fee of $50.00 will be applied afterwards.
Pick up and Return times can be negotiated within a few hours only. Please discuss with me beforehand. If there are issues like no communication and being over 2 hrs. late, a late fee will be applied afterwards through Outdoorsy. If you require the trailer much longer or more than a few hours beforehand, please just add the 1/2 day fee.


2014 Forest River Flagstaff
  • Sleeps 4
  • Fresh water: 26 gal
  • Gray water: 10 gal
  • Propane capacity: 9 gal
  • Gross weight: 2,200 lbs
  • Hitch weight: 295 lbs


  • Outside shower
  • Audio inputs
  • Radio
  • CD player
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen sink

Meet your host, Elaine

Member since 2022

Host bio coming soon! Elaine is committed to providing great stays for guests.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
  • Unlimited generator hours
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Extra Clean After Rtrn
Pls return trailer in clean condition. Inside and out. If excessively dirty, this fee will be applied
Half Day Extra
Early Pick up or Late Drop off
/per day
With no communication and vehicle returned over an hour late.
/per day

Availability and rates


There’s a 2 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 10% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 20% off nightly rate
  • Security deposit: $370.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $37.00. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental.
2016 Forest River Flagstaff Hard Wall Pop Up - Cute, Clean, Cozy!



90 %



Shaun S.

July 20234

Mary N.

August 20225

Great rental experience. Elaine took the time to show how easy it was to set up and take down. It was a nice unit to tow with our SUV and great at the campsite.

Dillon H.

August 20225

From pick up, to return everything went amazing. Set up and take down for very easy since elaine took the time to show us how to properly do it. very light trailer, did not even feel it on my truck. I would not hesitate to rent this unit from Elaine again

Derek S.

July 20221

When you think about renting an RV from a stranger, you picture a fellow enthusiast for the outdoors and kind hearted person who also enjoys nature. Unfortunately Elaine does not carry this trait. I had a horrendous experience renting this unit from start to finish. Zero accommodation on either the pick up or drop off time. The logistics involved in coordinating a pick up and drop off are obviously lost on her as right from the beginning there was no tolerance for being early or late (unless of course you want to be charged a late fee, which I can imagine is an all but guarantee when renting from her - a $50 touch (please bake this into your rental cost calculation)). Furthermore, irrespective of how clean you leave the trailer - best believe you will be charged $35 for a cleaning fee!! The irony in the day wrenching timelines she insists on you adhering to, is that you will be left with a RV that is not suitable for travel - by that I mean your blinkers won’t work!!!! I had to hit this arbitrary timeline, and in turn rearrange my day to pick up an RV that is not even road legal. But since I had no other choice, I had to elect to tow her RV with a left blinker that did not work. Please learn from my mistakes and avoid renting this unit AT ALL COSTS.

Elaine’s answer

Hello, Sorry to hear your experience is not what you expected. You were extremely sullen and annoyed when you showed up. You said, you had already towed one trailer that day and had another to yet tow. You would barely talk to me much less look at me as I attempted to show you how everything worked.
I am always open to different drop off and pick up times. I have even taken vacation time off of work to accommodate unusual, requested timelines. I always give people the option of returning the vehicle a bit late as well. If I'm remembering correctly, you were 5 hours late that day. An hour after the return time I received one text from you saying you had lost your keys. Four hours later you showed up. I had to cancel all my plans on that Sunday and I had no idea when I would see the trailer again. The trailer required power washing upon return and more than thorough clean on the inside as well. The unit was not closed up properly, the windows and vent were left open and it was obvious not one thing was wiped down. There was dirt, grass and fingerprints everywhere. Outdoorsy called you to approve the extra cleaning charge. You had the option of declining this. These units are not hotel rooms that you are renting and can trash and then walk away from. I am not your maid. The parameters of a clean vehicle upon return were stipulated and agreed upon by yourself verbally and in writing. Also, I would never allow my unit out on the road if it wasn't "road worthy". From the last renter to you, the light burnt out. It happens. We went through the vehicle inside and out and everyone needs to sign off on the vehicles. If I am remembering rightly, we did discover a burnt-out taillight, but you were in a hurry and did not care if the light was out. You signed off on that with a note to such. A burnt-out light does not make a vehicle not road worthy. Personally disparaging me because of the experience you deem negative is unacceptable. I did not have a good feeling as you drove away. I should have listened to my gut.

Corey R.

July 20225

Have a question?Get answers directly from the host

Q.What flexibility is available for picking up and dropping off the RV?
Im pretty flexible within an hour or two. Please communicate ahead of time with me. If you run 5 hours late with no communication, there will be an extra charge.



Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates