Vision RV Rental-2008 Four Winds Siesta 29BG


15 reviews

(4.5)

Chris K.

March 20210

Kevin Kelly canceled the booking 0 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Mark I.

December 20205

We really enjoyed our trip in this RV!


Joao M.

July 20205

Great communication and very clear explanation on how everything works in the RV.


Brian B.

June 20205

Kevin is great to work with and is extremely clean. Great experience and would rent from again.


Benjamin J.

May 20205

This RV was beautiful and immaculate inside. Everything was spaced perfectly and designed with a touch of class. The seating area, sleeping quarters, and kitchen were like being at home. The ride was comfortable and smooth. Above all, the owners gave us such personal attention, availability, and assistance. They are a wonderful couple!


Ronald M.

February 20205

We could not have been happier renting from Kevin Kelly, him and his wife both wonderful to deal with! The RV was beautiful and clean and every question we had was readily answered. Great experience all around!


Craig F.

November 20195

Everything was as described. Mr. Kelly was polite and easy to work with on scheduling.


Greg N.

November 20191

I reserved this RV weeks in advance of a scheduled family camping trip during peak Fall weeks in October 2019. Two days before we were scheduled to leave, I contacted the owner to inquire into pick-up instructions, only to be informed that he had double-booked it and that I would not get to use the RV for the weekend trip I had planned for my kids. Outdoorsy was zero help other than a refund of the money I had already paid; they would not even pay the loss on the campsite I had reserved and prepaid for one night. No recourse left other than a "whoops - our mistake." Very frustrating experience! Poor form all around.


Kristian C.

October 20195

Everything was perfect and Mr. Kelly was a exceptional host!

2 Photos submitted by Kristian C.


John J.

September 20195

This RV is a gem. We got complements across the country on the smart looking RV and we slept like angels in comfort and peace. Engine runs great, just nothing but good things to say about our rental. Owner Kevin is super helpful and kind.


Terry S.

July 20195

Great RV experience! Kevin was fantastic work with, Would highly recommend renting this RV. Very nice RV.


Peter A.

June 20195

Kevin was great to work with and a very good communicator. Very helpful when our flight to Littlerock was cancelled and had to changed the pickup time. the RV worked out great and everything worked as expected. AAA rating for Kevin and his rig. Even gave us a ride to the airport when we dropped off the RV. Thanks Kevin


Kevin R.

May 20192

If you decide to rent this RV. Make sure you get copies of the contracts, and take your time and note all flaws with this RV, if you don’t the owner will find away to keep as much of your deposit as possible. In the beginning He wanted to list no flaws on the paper work but there are plenty of them, I noted rock chips in paint and I dropped it off with all thumbs up. Then later on he wants to charge me for $260 for the original 2008 Windsheid that was already chipped and had started to crack. He also said “He’s making a insurance claim, He’s not blaming me and that’s what insurance is for” Now he only wants to refund only $165 of $500

1 Photo submitted by Kevin R.


Chuck C.

May 20195

We had a wonderful experience renting Kevin’s RV. I would rent from him again and can recommend his RV for 5-6 people. I would take my own air mattress for the pull out couch.


Steve M.

April 20195

Loved the RV. Working with Kevin was a pleasure. The RV is like new.

4 Photos submitted by Steve M.


Lee W.

January 20195

Kevin was friendly and honest. He answered all my questions. Will rent from him again if the need arises.