Class C Winnebago Premier (Freedom!)


19 reviews

(4.9)

Richard J.

5September 2021

Fun first experience, recommended.


Deborah C.

5August 2021

Hubby and I thinking of buying an RV so this was a test for me. And we took the pups. We had a fabulous time, saw lots of beautiful places and my dad! ♥️

1 Photo submitted by Deborah C.


Andrea S.

5July 2021

Being first time RV rental, very blessed to have Ken and Crystal on that journey. Always in touch and quick with responses. We had a reservation get cancelled on our trip due to hurricane and they were very accommodating, above and beyond. The RV was clean and well equipped. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. It was the best!! Thank you for being flexible, understanding and accommodating hosts!!


Chris T.

5June 2021

We had a great trip with Ken & Crystal's RV. The interior layout and slide-outs made it possible to accommodate our large family, including teenage boys. And Ken's quick tutorial before we headed out -- and availability for questions from the road -- gave us confidence and peace-of-mind.


Ivette S.

5June 2021

Amazing! First time driving an RV and found it to be a lot of fun and relatively easy to drive. I’m a backpacker and used to roughing it but traveling with kids and ppl not used to camping made for a great camping experience. This RV is in an excellent shape, everything works, specially the AC! Ken and Crystal were really great to do business with. The made it easy for us to feel confident it and maintained good communication with us throughout the trip. Highly recommend them!

6 Photos submitted by Ivette S.


Jorge A.

5April 2021

This was out first experience with Outdoorsy and with an RV. I am so grateful we rented it from Ken and Crystal, because they made the experience even better. They explained in detail everything we needed to know and were always available to answer any questions. I honestly felt like I was borrowing the RV from a family member. It was an amazing experience!

3 Photos submitted by Jorge A.


William W.

5April 2021

Ken and Crystal were excellent host. They helped us every step of the way and feeling comfortable with their camper. It was a very easy process checking it out and checking it in, this is a camper I would rent again and again.


Tim H.

5December 2020

Wonderful experience all the way around...prompt helpful communication, well appointed and maintained RV, transparent and straightforward transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent from them again and highly recommend them to future travelers. Well done!!


Mary B.

5December 2020

Ken and Crystal were great and the rig was wonderfully appointed, had everything we could want and was clearly really well taken care of. They were very attentive and communicative throughout the whole process, starting with when we first made the booking online. I'd rent again from them - and recommend them to others - anytime.

3 Photos submitted by Mary B.


Charles S.

5November 2020

The RV was as advertised; had all we needed and more . Ken was great and went over and above what he had to do for us. Thanks so much!


Gary T.

4October 2020

Ken and Crystal were awesome. Let us come up and check out the rv before we committed. Air conditioning and hot water in this unit work very well! Well stocked and ready to go! Would definitely rent from them again.

3 Photos submitted by Gary T.


Sanja Z.

5September 2020

This was one of the best trips our family has taken. It was also our first time in an RV and it was worth every penny. The RV was very clean and in great shape, Ken went into a great detail making sure all our questions were answered and we were set. We had everything we needed and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us and our 2 pups. We definitely recommend Ken and Crystal, it was truly an amazing experience.

3 Photos submitted by Sanja Z.


Heriberto S.

5September 2020

This RV is worth every single dollar. It has everything you need for a trip. Everything works perfectly and its really clean. It runs good and its easy to drive. It really has a lot of sleep space (7-8 person). Communication with Ken and Crystal was excellent. Ken was very helpful and he explains everything you need to know before the trip. The FAQ sheet he gives has everything you need to know. I will definitely be renting this RV again.

2 Photos submitted by Heriberto S.


Ryan P.

5July 2020

An absolutely amazing experience! We took an eight day trip around the southeast, with my wife and I and our two preteen daughters. There was plenty of room, the RV was incredibly easy to drive, set up, and breakdown, and very clean. Ken and Crystal were available for any questions we may have had, either before the trip started or during the trip itself. They were very friendly and courteous, and I would absolutely rent from them again!


Peter D.

5July 2020

Everything was ideal - Ken was nice, helpful, and explained everything necessary for the operation of the RV. He also responded quickly to texts whenever we had a question. The RV worked perfectly and was stocked up with probably anything you would need to have a nice camping vacation!


Charles M.

5May 2020

Guys first off, I am so sorry for the delay in your review, I got back to work and lost track of time. My apologies.
If you are thinking of renting/sharing an RV and want to have a great time, and avoid any hiccups or shenanigans, reminiscent of National Lampoon's RV vacation, then you definitely will not be disappointed with Ken & Crystal. They are great folks and were on point with communicating throughout the entire transaction. They gave us a thorough and provided many extras that will save you time and money. The gas grill was awesome, as was the little gas table top stove. You could not ask for better people to rent an RV from, not exaggerating in the slightest. LIfe is challenging at times, yes....but it doesn't have to be made hard, we do that ourselves and even sometimes ask the question, "Are there any good people left in this world". The answer is yes, there are definitely good people left in this world and Ken & Crystal are right up there at the head of the line. You guys were wonderful, we had a great time and would definitely rent from you guys again if you'll have us.


Nicole B.

5March 2020

Ken was fantastic...honest, thorough, attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. The RV was perfectly clean and they have thought of everything you may possibly need on your trip, making sure nothing is left behind. This RV was perfect for our family of 4, with options of where the kids could sleep. Our family made great memories and is very much looking forward to our next trip. We highly recommend Freedom and Ken and Crystal.

1 Photo submitted by Nicole B.


Andrew W.

5February 2020

Ken an Crystal are great owners they spent an hour going over all the details of the RV to include a test drive since it was my first time using an RV. They were accessible during the trip if I had any questions about anything, the RV was clean and it worked as advertised. I would not hesitate to rent it from them again.

1 Photo submitted by Andrew W.


Brian W.

5December 2019

Absolutely perfect rental experience!