"Starsky" - 2015 Winnebago Travato 59G


14 reviews

(5)

Ali C.

June 20215

Camping for 3 days with this van was an epic experience. We are total converts and want to live the #VanLife now. Jody was super helpful and gave us a tour of the van and how to work all the different features.


Phillip M.

June 20215

Campervanguy rental was amazing. The van was super clean and had no issues with travel. Introduction was thorough and all questions were answered professionally. Highly recommend renting your campervan here. You will love your trip and it will feel like home on wheels. Will rent again!!


Jocelyn H.

February 20215

Though Starsky has got a few miles on him, he is extremely well maintained and is joy to dive! Cutting to the chase - Jody is the best Outdoorsy owner we've ever experienced and we look forward to renting from him again soon!

2 Photos submitted by Jocelyn H.


Steven R.

September 20205

Great vehicle and excellent rental experience.


Gillian W.

January 20205

Our family (two adults and one 3 year old) had a fantastic time in this van. Our first time doing this sort of camping and now we're hooked. The van is perfectly clean and comfortable and well-equipped for cooking. Our son loved the bed in the front and the two of us (tall adults) were pretty comfortable in the ben in the rear. Jody is very helpful and warm. A terrific experience!


Amanda J.

September 20195

Best vacation of our lives! We didn't actually know what to expect when we sort of on a whim decided to fly across the country and drive up and down the California coast camping with our two kids. We just know we wanted an adventure.

3 Photos submitted by Amanda J.


Shirley E.

May 20195

Exceptional experience. Jody carefully reviewed everything we needed to know AFTER providing detailed video. He even directed us to a nearby cafe when we arrived earlier that expected. Multigenerational trip made easier and more comfortable with van. Thanks so much!

1 Photo submitted by Shirley E.


Melody P.

March 20194.5

We had a great time, the van worked perfectly and the booking process was very easy. Jody was fantastic, made sure we knew how everything worked and answered all our questions. Definitely would book with him again.


Alison S.

December 20185

We can not rate our experience with Jody highly enough - he was so helpful and friendly from the get go and went out of his way to make our trip so memorable. "Starskey" was an absolute pleasure - totally decked out with everything you could possible need or want, drove like a dream, turned a lot of heads and exceeded our expectations daily. We will definitely be return customers and would encourage everyone to check Jody out and book one of his vans - you'll be glad you did! 6 out of 5 stars!

5 Photos submitted by Alison S.


Andrew E.

November 20185

Jody was great! Very helpful, answered all our questions and has informative videos about how to operate the camper van. The Travato was the perfect van for our trip to the desert. Drives like a car, comfortable bed and big refrigerator! We would definitely rent from Jody again.

1 Photo submitted by Andrew E.


Krista C.

November 20185

Great experience!!! Were looking forward to booking another trip....


Joseph

October 20185

We had a great experience with Jody and his RV even as first time RV users.

1 Photo submitted by Joseph


Andy W.

October 20185

Jody was great, RV exceeded expectations...this will hopefully be just the first of many!!


Radhika D.

May 20185

Our rental with Jody was awesome! Jody was super-communicative, flexible, and gave us a great walk-through of the vehicle when we picked it up. The vehicle itself was very clean - everything filled up and in proper working order. It was in great condition, inside and out, with all the features we needed. It was really nice not to have to worry about anything and to be able to just hit the road with the confidence that we knew that we had everything we needed and knew how everything worked. Jody was available to us on the holiday weekend should we have had any problems (which we didn't). I would definitely rent from Jody again!